Membership Packs...

Ice Wolf

IluvHarvey wrote:
Pwoit wrote:
Ice Wolf wrote:hmm, my card Social Club Membership Card has Sam Fisher on it not Riewoldt
Im a Diamond Member might depend on how many years u been a member?
I;m a gold member and have Goddard on mine
Ok now we to make up a list.

Diamond - Reiwoldt
Gold - Goddard
Silver - Fisher
Bronze - ???
New Recruit - ???

Also do only the Social Club have the black background?

I had Hayes last year and Dal Santo the year before

goodie

Ice Wolf wrote:
IluvHarvey wrote:
Pwoit wrote:
Ice Wolf wrote:hmm, my card Social Club Membership Card has Sam Fisher on it not Riewoldt
Im a Diamond Member might depend on how many years u been a member?
I;m a gold member and have Goddard on mine

Diamond - Reiwoldt
Gold - Goddard
Silver - Fisher
Bronze - ???
New Recruit - Montagna

Filled in a blank

saintnick12

We still haven't got ours here.

Mum and dad got there's last week, so hopefully ours will come this week. Want to update the sticker on my car :wink:

Seems the players attached to the different levels were decided back when the renewals were sent out. My son and I are gold members and had Goddard on our renewals. My 2 and 1/2 year old, now in his third year of membership had a different player. Can't exactly remember who though..might have been Dal Santo. Will let you know when his membership arrives. Signed up hubby this year to the 3 game membership so he will be a new recruit.

"At the end of the day, a coach and a fitness adviser doesn't make a good football team, they're not the only ones who got us to two Grand Finals." Lenny Hayes. 27/9/2011.
thequarry

...Still haven't got ours...

We renewed our Social Club memberships a few days before Dec 18th (I wanted that DVD)...and we're only three suburbs away from Moorabbin!

Is anyone else still waiting for theirs?

Darren

Still haven't got ours - the postman drove past but he was on the other side, so hopefully he should drive our side at around 12!

nuthing
couldve drove there quicker to pick it up

Hopefully i get it today, Mail man should come past about 2

Mine was on the doorstep this morning.

The youngest was happy with her loot..including the new 3 stripe face paint.

Got mine yesterday, Bronze Social Club member so I have Dal Santo on my card.

Didn't get the lanyard with my pack, though it's not as if i'll be sweating on it anytime soon.

Enough of the nice men in suits. Bring in some admin who demand success!
Ice Wolf

Ice Wolf wrote:

RW&B - Hayes
Diamond - Reiwoldt
Gold - Goddard
Silver - Fisher
Bronze - Dal Santo
New Recruit - Montagna

Updated: Added Bronze Level and Place holder for Red, White & Black.

Still waiting on if there is a difference on Background Colour
Social Club - Black
Non-SC - ???

EDIT: Updated RW&B
Last edited by Ice Wolf on Tue 16 Feb 2010 12:54pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sunday Red

RW&B is Lenny (via Facebook)

Nothing :evil: :roll: :(

i_luv_nick_riewoldt

clarky449 wrote:Nothing :evil: :roll: :(
me too!! So frustrating!

Go saints in '09!
Foz

Mine hasnt arrived either - I checked with the Club at the Intraclub and it was "printing". Therefore I didnt check PO Box every day as I had been.

What is different between the Saints membership and Luke Ball/Andrew Lovett??

Membership - at least you know it will arrive, will behave like it should and be worth the effort !!!

Darren

Got mine today! :D

yup mine arrived today
both the 11 gamer and the interstate one

flag had International supporter on it but itll look great in the dunny :P

magnets were both totally rooted tho
bent and dented to buggery
mehhh

Captain Impossible

i_luv_nick_riewoldt wrote:
clarky449 wrote:Nothing :evil: :roll: :(
me too!! So frustrating!
Yep, still waiting too...

yipee......just arrived home...pack in the letterbox..addressed to the man of the house....me... :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol: ....can relax now......bring on the footy....

sensaint

Nuthin yet....

Waiting since '66
thequarry

I finally got mine the other day...super excited.

The club's improved incredibly over the last few years in putting together the membership packs - the scarf and cap were great initiatives, and they've done well with the DVD (in the vacuum that Sports Delivered left!) and the other extras.

Nothing

My wife & I have our packs but no membership cards & our daughter's cherub club pack is still out there somewhere.

The sticker is a disgrace by the way... it looks like a cheap $2 Shop version. The 09 version was a cracker & they've gone totally cheapskate this year.

noblejohn

[quote="Animal Enclosure"]My wife & I have our packs but no membership cards & our daughter's cherub club pack is still out there somewhere.

Our memberships were attached to the covering letter

The light that burns twice as bright, burns half as long
Winmarvellous

Still got nada :(

Animal Enclosure wrote:My wife & I have our packs but no membership cards & our daughter's cherub club pack is still out there somewhere.

The sticker is a disgrace by the way... it looks like a cheap $2 Shop version. The 09 version was a cracker & they've gone totally cheapskate this year.
look inside the folded letter....