Faaaarrkkk...... (Sex media beat-up thread)

henno

+1 pm aswell

saints 2011.

Quixote wrote:They quoted me. I'm gonna sue their arses off. Not sure what for.
Quixote had a barrow to push: "This whole thing reeks of nanny state parking inspector journalism at it's most pungent."
Haha, i get a good laugh when saintsational get quoted, i find it amusing that journos would sit here going through page after page.

Kate

Con Gorozidis wrote:shock horror. young people have sex. better get adrian anderson to investigate it afl!. friggin hell.

clearly u guys never watched degrassi jr high!

anyways - all this talk of baby. the swans game was only 8 weeks ago - so this pregnancy talk seems very premature. mostly its not discussed until 12 weeks.

is there any indication whatsoever that the girl is going to actually have some kind of kid?
Pregnancy is calculated from the date of the last period. So an encounter 8 weeks ago could mean a pg that is 10 weeks along.

If she is 7 weeks along then she would need to go back about 5 weeks to work out the likely culprit.

bigred wrote:
I did....

Spike got knocked up by Snake.
:lol: :wink: :lol: :lol:

bigred wrote:
I did....

Is Spider somehow involved?

bob__71

bigred wrote:
I did....

It was the Druggie shane not snake.

lurker#134

Geez I hope Collingwood get dragged into this. That would make my day.

lurker#134 wrote:Geez I hope Collingwood get dragged into this. That would make my day.
But it is nothing.

lurker#134

It is still trial by media though.

Armoooo wrote:Would somebody mind PMing me the names of the alleged players?
likewise, ta!

It is on the other thread. Look at the maths.

bangerisking

PM for me aswell please

BANGER 350 & STILL GOING STRONG
henno

how would people even know who the 2 players involved are anyway...?

saints 2011.
SaintTom

I've heard from a reliable source the name of the Saints players, but they also threw up the name of a Collingwood player. PM me if you'd like to know.

Generally I try to pay as little attention to stuff like this as possible, and with today's office gossip, I'm failing miserably (I have an opinion on people I know nothing about, including their names! eep).

Quick thoughts on the back and forth of the young lady's character vs. the responsibility of the two adults.

1) What does it say about the rest of us that the thing we're trying to protect a 16 year old from deciding to do is expected behaviour from adults?

2) Whatever the legal ramifications of the act itself, does it not underline the need to acknowledge and educate our teenagers about the responsibilities and consequences of the very typical hedonistic lifestyle lived by many? Regardless of footy, someone's either going to be a mum before 18, or have to make one of the toughest decisions possible. Instead this is a pretty clear pointer to our denial.

Groupie, seductress or victim... I wonder whether this very relevant ongoing moral dilemma will get any airplay at all once the legal ramifications and subsequent footy implications get sorted out.

Sorry Belfast for deleting your post, I just think it's best that we keep the names (or numbers) off the main board.

There's quite a co-incidental factor that all three players involved have in common, I'm assuming a lot of other people have made this same connection?

The darkness

2 X SAINTS, 1 X WOODS...all from land of queens...you do the maths

west57

They are all from the same state????

Location: Kicked out of the Coffee Shop, Settlement Pub, Cranbourne

AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:Will Armoooo be changing his log-in name?
Why would he do that?
Well, I reckon Gilboooo is off the list of new names.

Australia...... Live it like we stole it....... Because we did.

What happened to the Richmond player, did he cross over in the mid-season draft??? :lol:

Devilhead wrote:
I really don't think you would want to know
Post of the day

BelfastSaint

Armoooo wrote:Sorry Belfast for deleting your post, I just think it's best that we keep the names (or numbers) off the main board.

There's quite a co-incidental factor that all three players involved have in common, I'm assuming a lot of other people have made this same connection?
No worries ...understandable ....

But if anyone wants to know names of all 3 players ... Can they just PM you ....... :D

St.Walker

Kelly Slater & Occy all had kids from teen young twentys.

Move on

seems odd they were doing clinics in a high school. ud think clinics are for little kids. like grades 3-6.

Saintsfan

Devilhead wrote:
I really don't think you would want to know
He is still better than Luke Ball.

The Saintsfan Cometh