Should we go after Jacky

I noticed the crows have delisted Jacky. Should we try and get her.

We should use our first rounder in the ND to make sure we don't miss out! Haha

What's a Jackie?

Middo

Re: Should we go after Jacky

plugger66 wrote:I noticed the crows have delisted Jacky. Should we try and get her.
More dribble ... :wink:

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!

How many threads does plugger has to start and post in that are only designed to fire people up before the mods do something?

Middo

ausfatcat wrote:How many threads does plugger has to start and post in that are only designed to fire people up before the mods do something?
Way to many .. :x

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!

ausfatcat wrote:How many threads does plugger has to start and post in that are only designed to fire people up before the mods do something?
Can you get any more serious. Fair dinkum does it matter at all. Some of you guys need to try and find a sense of humour. Having said that I reckon you would be great fun to go out with.

Finally how could anyone with even half a brain get fired up with a thread like this.

From posts many in the forum may agree

A saying which may well have been made for a type like plugger

people think that you may be a fool.......

dont open your mouth (keyboard) and prove it.

chook23 wrote:From posts many in the forum may agree

......and that's why i call him albert..... :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol:

Good to see the chook back. Now go feed them. Some people are fair dinkum humourless.

Can you get any more serious. Fair dinkum does it matter at all. Some of you guys need to try and find a sense of humour. Having said that I reckon you would be great fun to go out with.

Finally how could anyone with even half a brain get fired up with a thread like this.
Yes actually Plaugga it does matter.

Nobody minds a joke Plagga. But you overdo it to the extreme.

Because you waste space with far too many threads which are "joke threads"..or "taking the piiss" threads.

This is meant to a forum on the St Kilda Football Club...and not FunnyPunRus

If your primary goal is humour...then why not find a humor based forum to satisfy your urges?

You have some good footy posts and threads...but they are outnumbered by crap. That is the issue.

Please post some jokes or sarcasm too...but perhaps think about the quantity??????????? :idea:

Occassional sracasm can be witty. Constant sarcasm is just deadly boring to near all bar you.

Have you ever had an original thought in your head. As a have said you arent even a cleaner for a lawyer. I admit I got that wrong. You clean tennis courts not law courts.

Because you waste space with far too many threads which are "joke threads"..or "taking the piiss" threads.

If your primary goal is humour...then why not find a humor based forum to satisfy your urges?

You have some good footy posts and threads...but they are outnumbered by crap. That is the issue.

Please post some jokes or sarcasm too...but perhaps think about the quantity??????????? :idea:

Occassional sracasm can be witty. Constant sarcasm is just deadly boring to near all bar you.
Another serious person. Waste space. What the hell does that mean? How many threads do I start. Probably 2 or 3 a week. Compared to Bambi, which IMO are more a waste of space but no one will shoot bambi, I start sweet f*** all. If you cant handle a couple of silly posts a week just do want I now do with Bambi's and dont read them.

Have you ever had an original thought in your head. As a have said you arent even a cleaner for a lawyer. I admit I got that wrong. You clean tennis courts not law courts.

bahaha.... :roll: :roll: :roll: ...most posters on here have your number clown......saints rising in particular.....well mostly.....have yet to see one post where you have demonstrated even a remote understanding of the game we all love and follow.... :roll: :roll: :evil: :evil:

Another serious person. Waste space. What the hell does that mean? How many threads do I start. Probably 2 or 3 a week. Compared to Bambi, which IMO are more a waste of space but no one will shoot bambi, I start sweet f*** all. If you cant handle a couple of silly posts a week just do want I now do with Bambi's and dont read them.

big difference between between bratty and you albert....although might be a bit difficult for you to understand......she is informative , helpful and a real asset to this forum....probably a very nice person too.........in fact all the things you are not......terms i would use to discribe you.....and which shouldn't get me banned are.....sarcastic, unhelpful, cynical. offensive and boorish.....

bahaha.... :roll: :roll: :roll: ...most posters on here have your number clown......saints rising in particular.....well mostly.....have yet to see one post where you have demonstrated even a remote understanding of the game we all love and follow.... :roll: :roll: :evil: :evil:

Mate I know more about footy than you do about the Cloke family, cleaning tennis courts, emoticons, buddy's natural ark to the right, how to say fffs and finally rolling eyes.

Finally i am really upset that most posters on here have my number. Maybe they should give me a call and we can discuss your immense popularity.

buddy has an ark??

does it float?
is it magical
does harrison ford know about this

Mate I know more about footy than you do about the Cloke family, cleaning tennis courts, emoticons, buddy's natural ark to the right, how to say fffs and finally rolling eyes.

Finally i am really upset that most posters on here have my number. Maybe they should give me a call and we can discuss your immense popularity.

no...saints rising...big mart... big red.....know something about football.......me?.......i have forgotten more than you will ever absorb in that little pea you use for a brain.....you sad sad drip.... :roll: :roll:

...go on with your crap about me...just proves what a real one trick pony you are..... :roll: :roll: :roll:

matrix wrote:buddy has an ark??

does it float?
is it magical
does harrison ford know about this
magical as far as the maggots are concerned....me??...i just call it cribbing of the natural line....

wouldnt he have an...

arc?

arks are things best left for blokes like graham hancock to write about

Is this for real..... People need to lighten up.

3/4 of the board is wasted with pathetic topics and joke threads.... But this gets howled down.

And why the hell would a large number of posters have another posters number? Or am i reading that wrong.

If not who bloody well cares...

This thread gets slammed, but it's okay for a couple of other posters to have massive post counts

Have a look at the topics, the same posters with some of the most inane, bandwith wasting posts out IMO.

What about having a shot at the 2 or 3 posters who talk down to people, or be abusive everytime they hit that keyboard :shock:

Hold your ground :shock:

someone enlighten moi in the jacky thing.... :?

matrix wrote:someone enlighten moi in the jacky thing.... :?
Adelaide player?

ohhhhhhhhhh

jarrhan jacky