Well done Zac

Saint4Eva

Never doubted him! :D

Great game Zac.

Piss off Hall you PARASITE !!!!!

Enrico_Misso wrote:Great game Zac.

Hall didnt do one thing wrong. Didnt do a lot right but he wasnt a d**khead at all. Zac was great.

#1GILL

WELL f***** DONE!!!!!!

Hall didnt do one thing wrong. Didnt do a lot right but he wasnt a d**khead at all. Zac was great.
Apart from elbowing Dempster in the head.

Said when the Bulldogs recruited Hall, he wasn't the answer, yeah he kicked a good bunch of goals, but the Dogs are exactly where they have been for 3 seasons and Hall probably has one servicable season left in him and will probably tire by finals time next year.
Zac didn't beat him, he pulled his pants down and embarrassed him.
Great game.

Russman

Love the fact that Zac pants'd Hall in the match that mattered, especially after all the crap Hall gave him in the pre-season final :lol:

Do , or Do not , There is no try.
saintnick12

Great game Zac!! So pleased for him to play such a great game in a big final. Radio commentators were raving about him too. Hall only got a few possessions late as the pressure was gone in the midfield and best players were off and we had taken the foot well and truely off the peddle. Some really great spoils and gives him confidence going into next week.

As the article in the paper (today or yesterday) said, he seems to be a scapegoat for us and people look to blame him for his mistakes but he doesn't seem to get much credit for his good games as he is not a flashy player. But his role in the team is as important as anyones. He seems so unfairly maligned. I go out of my way at games to cheer extra loudly for him in response to some of the unfair criticism he receives.

GO ZAC!!!!!

"At the end of the day, a coach and a fitness adviser doesn't make a good football team, they're not the only ones who got us to two Grand Finals." Lenny Hayes. 27/9/2011.

Ripper game. That smother was great.

saint3d

Pwned.

You didn't see him elbow Dempster on the wing?

battye wrote:

If i watched everything every player did then BJ would be getting a week.

What a game!

Love the attitude.

Looks like has a new B-B-B-Biatch.

Bring Back the Zac Attack please Mr Dawson.

That mongrel that saw you knock out Buddy tooth - That bravado that saw you sit BBBBH on hise @rse, that attack on the ball and hard attitude that saw you cement your spot in the 2009 Saints.

We need this Zac next week.

Riewoldt=Gun_09

Always been a big supporter. I played full- back myself and have a lot of respect for what he's done for the club. We love you Zac :)

This is Saints footy

a great game by zac!

he should get Dawes next week!

for those who suggested that zac make way for this game iwas wrong!

robbo_25

on ya zac.
sensational

robbo
ttufc7

I've really felt for Zac all year. Some of the crap i have heard directed towards him from the outer this year has been disgraceful. Definately put a smile on my face to hear the crowd reaction to every effort he made in the last quarter.

Loved it when he layed a strong tackle a bulldogs player took him across the line and then got in his face!!

Was a definate sign that the confident Zac of 2009 is back!!

guess you didn't see him belt his former premiership team mate then....even walls was disgusted...but not plugga...no ...no way...ffs... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Go away you silly old man. ffs ffs roll roll old cleaner.

Zac used to worry me ................ not any more......... :D

battye wrote:

you a member of the mrp now are you....? :roll: ...bahahahaha

Go away you silly old man. ffs ffs roll roll old cleaner.

agist as well as dumb..... 8-)

battye wrote:

you a member of the mrp now are you....? :roll: ...bahahahaha
You have a serious problem. Now go away and clean sadie you sill old man.

SMOKY DAWSON, YOU RIP SNORTA! :D