Tickets wanted thread.

I Love Peter Kiel

At the moment I'm looking for one ticket.

Standing room? Anywhere? Don't care if it is standing behind Eddie!

PM me

In honour of those who went before, in the dark and desperate years.
krabb

I have a contact who has ONE ticket for sale in the GSS.

This ticket wont be available until Friday as the person who wants to sell it is interstate until late Thursday evening.

Price is $1200

Please drop me a PM me if interested.

TheDoc

SR concession ticket required

I'm looking for a concession ticket in SR for my daughter - I've already got an adult ticket for myself. Anyone?

I Love Peter Kiel

Yeah the (possible standing room) ticket I'm looking for could be concession.

PM me if u r looking for seats for 2 adults and 1 kid to sit together.

gilbo

Re: Tickets wanted thread.

aussierules0k wrote:Feel free to PM these Saintsational posters...
gilbo x 2
Munga x1 or 2
evertonfc x1
SaintWodonga x2
battye x2
Buckets x1
SaintDebi x2 or more
jonesy x1
skankignaround x2
St Chris x2
Wollongong_saint x 1 or 2
Gabba x1
peter lockwood x1
The Saintsational Man x2
Tom_Aus x1 or 2
Oldtimer x1
backit x1 or 2
Sainterone x2
n1ck x1
Saintmania x2
midas_touch x2
Fearless x1
Born in Moorabbin x1
I Love Peter Kiel x up to 5
Saintlyone x1
St.Carl x2
LisyLoo x1
Winmarvellous x3
pluggernaut x3
mich13 x1
matrix x1
ausfatcat x1
saint66au x1

NOTE: Many/most on the list will accept standing room.

It'd be Saintsational if we could get this lot in... by hook or crook.

Any one else? I'll keep the list updated.
Munga wrote:Well I might as well get in early...

I'm looking for one or tickets to the GF, PM me pretty please. I know I need a miracle.
evertonfc wrote:Your long-serving, spam-hating, grammar-loving moderator is in desperate need of a ticket...or I'm missing out.

:cry:

Just one. PM if you happen to have a spare. I'm desperate and don't want to miss out!
SaintWodonga wrote:Will swap SEO & web services for 2 tickets...
battye wrote:
I'll throw in the same, plus some web programming, if plane tickets are included :lol:
Muir_32 wrote:Looking for 1 or 2 tickets here too.
Not fussed if they are standing tickets or seats.
Will make it well worth your while $$$$$$
PM me please............ cheers
Buckets wrote:I will sell my soul if it means I can get a ticket! Please if you know of anyone who cant for some reason use theirs PM me.
SaintDebi wrote:I'm in the same boat as Buckets here. If I had that sort of money I'd have my tickets in my pocket now.
Unfortunately not SC - I know, thats my fault, but had to let it go a few years ago due to circumstances. Then unfortunately wasn't in a position to take up September Saints offer when it was available- just a tough week with other obligations.

BUT: as loyal and passionate members for over 10 years, who attend every home and away game in Vic, I'd love the opportunity to go if 2 (or possibly 3) tickets became magically available.

I'm not expecting to find any, and I totally accept that thats the way it is. Hopefully one day I'll be in a better position.
But I'm totally thrilled for all of you who are going and wish nothing but good luck to everybody else in my position who'd love to find tickets.
jonesy wrote:I don't like my chances this year. I haven't got unlimited cash to blow like years gone by,so I have to set a limit,and i reckon that might have me in trouble.

I'm seriously going to have a crack at bribing my way in saturday. $100 grease sandwhich handed to a pass out attendant is a fair chance
skankignaround wrote:as an interstate member I'm also looking for tickets ( would like saints to do a small % ballot for interstate members even it was an extremely low % lottery) , really want to take my old man who was there in '66 (still has the stub from entry) happy to pay 3-4 x face value but am after reasonable seats. just throwing it out there as a genuine supporter in case anyone has a turn of events and cannot attend for some reason, please drop me a PM.

Cheers
St Chris wrote:I am after 2 Adult tickets. Seats only please.

Will pay $500 each.

P.M me if you know of anything available.

Thanks.
Wollongong_saint wrote:I'll add my name to the list of hopefulls.......Interstate member looking for two (or one at the least!) tickets of any sort. SC membership wasn't a viable option for me considering the distance but I've been at the SCG every Saints game since Plugger's dash in '94 and I'll do anything to be at the G.

Last year cost me ~$500 per ticket, I'm happy to pay that or more considering this year is against the filth!

Please PM me if anything is going (I realise it's a long shot.....)

gilbo

hiii i am also looking for 2 grand final tickets, would be more thn happy to stand and will pay lots of money

Munga x1 or 2
evertonfc x1
SaintWodonga x2
battye x2
Buckets x1
SaintDebi x2 or more
jonesy x1
skankignaround x2
St Chris x2
Gabba x1
peter lockwood x1
The Saintsational Man x2
Tom_Aus x1 or 2
Oldtimer x1
backit x1 or 2
Sainterone x2
n1ck x1
Saintmania x2
midas_touch x2
Fearless x1
Born in Moorabbin x1
Saintlyone x1
St.Carl x2
LisyLoo x1
Winmarvellous x3
pluggernaut x3
mich13 x1
matrix x1
ausfatcat x1
saint66au x1

I'm looking for one or tickets to the GF, PM me pretty please. I know I need a miracle.
evertonfc wrote:Your long-serving, spam-hating, grammar-loving moderator is in desperate need of a ticket...or I'm missing out.

Just one. PM if you happen to have a spare. I'm desperate and don't want to miss out!
battye wrote:
I'll throw in the same, plus some web programming, if plane tickets are included :lol:
Buckets wrote:I will sell my soul if it means I can get a ticket! Please if you know of anyone who cant for some reason use theirs PM me.
SaintDebi wrote:I'm in the same boat as Buckets here. If I had that sort of money I'd have my tickets in my pocket now.
Unfortunately not SC - I know, thats my fault, but had to let it go a few years ago due to circumstances. Then unfortunately wasn't in a position to take up September Saints offer when it was available- just a tough week with other obligations.

BUT: as loyal and passionate members for over 10 years, who attend every home and away game in Vic, I'd love the opportunity to go if 2 (or possibly 3) tickets became magically available.

I'm not expecting to find any, and I totally accept that thats the way it is. Hopefully one day I'll be in a better position.
But I'm totally thrilled for all of you who are going and wish nothing but good luck to everybody else in my position who'd love to find tickets.
jonesy wrote:I don't like my chances this year. I haven't got unlimited cash to blow like years gone by,so I have to set a limit,and i reckon that might have me in trouble.

I'm seriously going to have a crack at bribing my way in saturday. $100 grease sandwhich handed to a pass out attendant is a fair chance
skankignaround wrote:as an interstate member I'm also looking for tickets ( would like saints to do a small % ballot for interstate members even it was an extremely low % lottery) , really want to take my old man who was there in '66 (still has the stub from entry) happy to pay 3-4 x face value but am after reasonable seats. just throwing it out there as a genuine supporter in case anyone has a turn of events and cannot attend for some reason, please drop me a PM.

Cheers

Will pay $500 each.

Thanks.
Wollongong_saint wrote:I'll add my name to the list of hopefulls.......Interstate member looking for two (or one at the least!) tickets of any sort. SC membership wasn't a viable option for me considering the distance but I've been at the SCG every Saints game since Plugger's dash in '94 and I'll do anything to be at the G.

Last year cost me ~$500 per ticket, I'm happy to pay that or more considering this year is against the filth!

krabb wrote:I have a contact who has ONE ticket for sale in the GSS.

This ticket wont be available until Friday as the person who wants to sell it is interstate until late Thursday evening.

Price is $1200

Please drop me a PM me if interested.
P bloody M ed

The darkness

Have 1 x ticket...$1000 ...no ifs , no buts...here now ready to go ...who wants it ?

Adz70

Looking to swap 2 x standing room (M9) for any seats (2 together). Will pay the diff in ticket price, and buy you a beer.

Carn the Saints!

The darkness wrote:Have 1 x ticket...$1000 ...no ifs , no buts...here now ready to go ...who wants it ?
pm me bay and row and what kinda ticket etc etc etc

Possibly will have 2 x St Kilda Corporate Packages, which cost $1400 each.

Includes Brunch & Entertainment at Park Hyatt and seats in Section Q55

These were purchased as emergency backup, and are (most likely) not required. Can confirm definate availability about 1pm tomorrow.

Please indicate if you are interested.

Splayd

Like Toy Saint I have a coporate package which I bought which I no longer need.

Will sell to a Saint at cost - or a pies supporter for double ;-) - it's western bulldogs breakky (beer, wine and will anderson) and a reserved seat in Q section behind the goals in the GSS.

Date: Saturday 25 September, Grand Final Day
Venue: Melbourne Park
Start Time: 9am for 9.30am
Finish Time: 12pm
Menu: Gourmet Brunch
Beverages: Premium ales, wine & non alcoholic
Football Panel: Hosted by Gerard Whateley with Rodney Eade, Matthew Lloyd & Warren Tredrea
Comedian Wil Anderson
Entertainment The Music Men
Dress: Neat casual

$1,250, which is what I paid to the dollar (ono).

(if you lack a red stripe double it ;-)

PM me if you are interested. I've thrown a few feelers out already and just want to rid of it without losing too much.

GO SAINTS

Gathering converts in Frogland..
On the Ball

Premium seat on offer

I have a premium seat I can no longer use. PM me with an offer. Collection would be this evening and in Moorabbin. Thanks.

georgie girl

gilbo wrote:hiii i am also looking for 2 grand final tickets, would be more thn happy to stand and will pay lots of money

Munga x1 or 2
evertonfc x1
SaintWodonga x2
battye x2
Buckets x1
SaintDebi x2 or more
jonesy x1
skankignaround x2
St Chris x2
Gabba x1
peter lockwood x1
The Saintsational Man x2
Tom_Aus x1 or 2
Oldtimer x1
backit x1 or 2
Sainterone x2
n1ck x1
Saintmania x2
midas_touch x2
Fearless x1
Born in Moorabbin x1
Saintlyone x1
St.Carl x2
LisyLoo x1
Winmarvellous x3
pluggernaut x3
mich13 x1
matrix x1
ausfatcat x1
saint66au x1

battye wrote:

Cheers

Will pay $500 each.

Thanks.

Please add me - Gerogie girl - 1,2 or 3 tickets anywhere! For my cousin who missed out in the ballot and is an absolute die hard, go to everygame member.

OhMyGoddard

1 ticket from StK ballot available.
Top deck, Punt rd end behind goals, row R, sitting with Saints supporters.
Best Offer.
PM me and I will let you know by tonight.

OMG
aussierules0k

Last edited by aussierules0k on Wed 20 Oct 2010 3:08am, edited 1 time in total.

5 prelims in 7 years. 40 wins from 49 games.
2009 and 2010 were 2 of the 5 best years ever by the St.Kilda FC.
Thanks for all your efforts Saints.

What can you say about aussierules0k, the bloke is a fair dinkum legend!

Great work.

Still looking here guys and girls!

Adz70 wrote:Looking to swap 2 x standing room (M9) for any seats (2 together). Will pay the diff in ticket price, and buy you a beer.
Are they both adult tickets?

gilbo

grand final tickets needed

i too am looking for a grand final ticket
1 or 2 is fine
well sit or stand anywhere
payying up to $650
thanks
brad

Saintlyone

tiket

please drop a line if ticket available ..

kenny

I Love Peter Kiel

Still looking for a ticket...can be standing room.

aussierules0k

Last edited by aussierules0k on Wed 20 Oct 2010 3:08am, edited 1 time in total.

5 prelims in 7 years. 40 wins from 49 games.
2009 and 2010 were 2 of the 5 best years ever by the St.Kilda FC.
Thanks for all your efforts Saints.
I Love Peter Kiel

Agreed, aussierulesok.

It's a pity many true supporters miss out.
I s'pose the AFL has become a multi-million dollar business, sponsors have to be kept happy etc.