Reincarnated says...Gram's kicking is shocking!

PJ wrote:Sorry what's the third person bullsh*t. Just say "I" FFS.
St.Byron thinks Reincarnated is another poster creating a virtual virtual person for himself to play around with. That's what St.Byron thinks.

reincarnated wrote:
Iceman234 wrote:
Sorry what's the third person bullsh*t. Just say "I" FFS
LOL

Reincarnated thinks reincarnated is strauchanie or duff-man

oo-yeah.

You have mentioned that multiple times and it is not remotely funny or clever
LOL at this time you didn't say "Reincarnated says you have...."

Cos that is not remotely funny or clever...makes you sound like a total tool...

:roll: :oops: :roll:

st.byron wrote:
PJ wrote:Sorry what's the third person bullsh*t. Just say "I" FFS.
St.Byron thinks Reincarnated is another poster creating a virtual virtual person for himself to play around with. That's what St.Byron thinks.
Iceman234 says Iceman234 thinks the same...

[quote="Iceman234

:wink:[/quote]

St.Byron asks Iceman which 'other poster' Reincarnated may be a re-incarnation of?

reincarnated

Iceman234 wrote:
reincarnated wrote:
Iceman234 wrote:
LOL

oo-yeah.

I'm not trying to sound funny or clever though

felixleo

Hammerhead wrote:
felixleo wrote:Further to my last post Gabby Jeans used to say he had some wonderful kicks in the Hawks twos but it was no use bringing them into the seniors because they could not get a kick.
Who's that, Yabby Jeans's sister?

I can't imagine Yabby ever played for the Hawthorn ressies, let alone got a kick with them.

Sorry Yammerhead Y and G too close on the keyboard. And h for that matter.

Are you gonna be the one?

reincarnated wrote:
Iceman234 wrote:
reincarnated wrote:
Iceman234 wrote:
LOL

oo-yeah.

I'm not trying to sound funny or clever though
Nope, I'm sure you're not...

its working

st.byron wrote:[quote="Iceman234

St.Byron asks Iceman which 'other poster' Reincarnated may be a re-incarnation of?[/quote]

Iceman234 responds to St Byron have my ideas, probably need to take close notice of who else turns up in reincarnated threads, and who they criticise the most...

Look at patterns of speech etc.

matrixcutter wrote:its working
popcorn?

Iceman234 wrote: Iceman234 responds to St Byron have my ideas, probably need to take close notice of who else turns up in reincarnated threads, and who they criticise the most...

St.Byron thinks he may have Reincarnated sussed.

Just like a game of tennis between two baseline players, boring as .......

perfectionist wrote:Just like a game of tennis between two baseline players, boring as .......
Glad you're enjoying it.

reincarnated

st.byron wrote:
Iceman234 wrote: Iceman234 responds to St Byron have my ideas, probably need to take close notice of who else turns up in reincarnated threads, and who they criticise the most...

St.Byron thinks he may have Reincarnated sussed.
I am no reincarnation of former posters'

For the record...who?

Hammerhead

Back on topic ...

So we all agree that Gram butchered the footy tonight.

Hasn't that been typical of his performance all year though? It's not like he just had an off game.

Can anyone here put their hand on their heart and say Jason Gram is not a clanger merchant? Just post it up. Don't be shy.

Iceman234 wrote:
matrixcutter wrote:its working
popcorn?
nah
someone not trying to sound clever

reincarnated wrote: I am no reincarnation of former posters'

For the record...who?
Yeah yeah and I'm really Stinger. You can fool some of the people some of the time...............

Apologies for taking the thread off topic all of you who are keen to discuss Grammy's disposal.

reincarnated

st.byron wrote:

For the record...who?
Yeah yeah and I'm really Stinger. You can fool some of the people some of the time...............

Apologies for taking the thread off topic all of you who are keen to discuss Grammy's disposal.
I'm interested now

Who am I?

st.byron wrote:

For the record...who?

You could always post here

http://www.saintsational.com/forum/view ... hp?t=53387

felixleo

nah nah na nah ne na hands up in the air. sorry could not resist it but he has been butchering it into the forward line. Is he tiring at the end of his runs and is that causing the errors?

Hammerhead

felixleo wrote:he has been butchering it into the forward line
Well what would you like, mate? Do you reckon he should be kicking it like Aussie Jones?

i thought grammy was our best tonight.

makes some disposal errors, but is a crucial player for us because of the speed at which he moves it towards the goals.

felixleo

Hammerhead wrote:
felixleo wrote:he has been butchering it into the forward line
Well what would you like, mate? Do you reckon he should be kicking it like Aussie Jones?
Isn't Aussie Jones a golfer?

Hammerhead

Not to mention a commentator. And he said on ABC Radio tonight that he expected the stats sheet to reflect that along with his 34 possessions, Gram had about a dozen clangers.

Said he butchered it.

BUTCHERED it.

Hammerhead wrote:Not to mention a commentator. And he said on ABC Radio tonight that he expected the stats sheet to reflect that along with his 34 possessions, Gram had about a dozen clangers.

Said he butchered it.

BUTCHERED it.
Apparently 6 clangers...according to stats... :roll: