Game Thread v Tigers

Re: Game Thread v Tigers

22 to 14 free kick count in the Tigers favour

Con Gorozidis wrote:5 goal loss against the 9th side is a fair effort.
no disgrace at all.
With a make shift side against a side desperate to make the 8

Negatives
gilbo hurt his same foot
schneider and stanley wasting our time.

Devilhead wrote:22 to 14 free kick count in the Tigers favour
Weekly event for us this year.
anyone know our frees f and a this year?
Wouldnt be pretty reading.
like most of our stats I guess.

Devilhead wrote:22 to 14 free kick count in the Tigers favour
They've had 400 touches, we've had 282. Hard to get free kicks if you haven't got the footy.

Looks like Sam Gilbert has hurt his foot, by his reaction it appears to be that same stress facture that has plaggued him for 12 months.....

SPENNCCCEEEEERRRRRRR

3 on debut :twisted:

Stick that up your nose KB. Spencer, who you have often claimed doesn't exist, kicks his third

SainterK wrote:Wow.

People are a little precious.

Nick is a champion, but he has flaws.

No need to be his protector, nothing he wouldn't of been told before,
Anyone has the right to call out anyone accusing an out an out champion of being a sook.

Oh and BTW every bloody player has flaws.

Are you accusing Riewoldt of being a sook as well?

I wish some of you people would watch what he does on a football field and the way he busts his gut every time he puts on the jumper.

If the rest of the forward line worked half as hard we would be a vastly better team.

But keep after Riewoldt we all know you have an agenda

Murdoch should have handpassed to Spencer.

bigcarl wrote:Stick that up your nose KB. Spencer, who you have often claimed doesn't exist, kicks his third

That is great to hear. Really really heartening

Murdoch - back to 26pts

Only 1 less scoring shot than the Tigers

Young team not understand the Tigers gameplan in the first term, after qtr time matched it with the Richmond imposters.

Sydney will flog the s*** out of them next week.

Vale Lenny.

Anyone has the right to call out anyone accusing an out an out champion of being a sook.

I wish some of you people would watch what he does on a football field and the way he busts his gut every time he puts on the jumper.

If the rest of the forward line worked half as hard we would be a vastly better team.

Get a grip. You are just making a fool of yourself now. How do you know Sainter K wasn't agreeing with you and having a go at me.
You are now hysterical, go and have a lie down. And read what I actually wrote you sook :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Gilbert on crutches!!

Reckon a few of our guys were pretty good today, Dempster, Longer, Steven, Fisher, Weller, Armitage.....Spencer exciting after he got his first goal, and Murdoch looked OK when he came on. Sad to see Gilbert on crutches.

Spencer 3. Thats bloody terrific.

Good game by weller

last game for jones. Thanks for your efforts.
schneider - genuine bona fide list clogger. Has to retire.
Gilbo - more foot trouble
stanley - trade bait

mullet wrote:

Get a grip. You are just making a fool of yourself now. How do you know Sainter K wasn't agreeing with you and having a go at me.
You are now hysterical, go and have a lie down. And read what I actually wrote you sook :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I dont converse with Reiwoldt baggers, go and bag him to yourself in the mirror you muppet. And away you go armchair hero.

Out scored them after they kicked the first 6

Actually had 5 more scoring shots than them from the middle of the 1st quarter onwards

mullet wrote:

I dont converse with Reiwoldt baggers, go and bag him to yourself in the mirror you muppet. And away you go armchair hero.
you just did :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Con Gorozidis wrote:Spencer 3. Thats bloody terrific.

Good game by weller

last game for jones. Thanks for your efforts.
schneider - genuine bona fide list clogger. Has to retire.
Gilbo - more foot trouble
stanley - trade bait
Great for Spencer.

Persist with Stanley, dont think anyone would give us anything worthwhile for Stanley.

As you say thanks Jones and Schneids. Gilbo on ice for next year. Maybe with Gilbo injured and Gwilt maybe gone Fisher will get another year

mullet wrote:

Just do not bag Riewoldt. Period.

mullet wrote:

you just did :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
no I didn't, just like I am not conversing with you now :mrgreen:

Toy Saint wrote:Reckon a few of our guys were pretty good today, Dempster, Longer, Steven, Fisher, Weller, Armitage.....Spencer exciting after he got his first goal, and Murdoch looked OK when he came on. Sad to see Gilbert on crutches.
Decent competitive game by us. Fair result. That's about where we should be.

Playon

Good on ya Tigers for the guard of honor for Lenny
Good on ya Fox for not showing it.