Saints V swans

Re: Saints V swans

ShanghaiSaint wrote:jones just fraaaaked it up.
Absolute liability

Stanley had Reid beat which is a good sign. Loved Armitage work so far and Wright and Ross both look very caoable.

Roof open and Dwayne Russel realy pissing me off.

bobmurray wrote:Hey Con...

how is Ferguson doing
Seems a bit off the pace at present.
cj and dunny my biggest Question . Both great triers but mmm.
They now how to turn a snack into a meal.
I'll just leave it at that
Last edited by Con Gorozidis on Sun 03 Mar 2013 7:00pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cj and Seb Ross have no composure with the football.

plugger66 wrote:CJ looks good.
he has nice hair.

The Linton Street Flash

Is it just me or is Roos fu$%ing unbearable to listen to? FFS he's so biased its embarrassing.

He and Russell together are sickening.

Look again it's the Flash!!

The Linton Street Flash wrote:Is it just me or is Roos fu$%ing unbearable to listen to? FFS he's so biased its embarrassing.

I reckon Roos has been very fair. Dwayne is a struggler.

The Linton Street Flash wrote:Is it just me or is Roos fu$%ing unbearable to listen to? FFS he's so biased its embarrassing.

Jetta unlucky to miss All Australian. I wonder who he would replace?

Ledger on

The Linton Street Flash

You're kidding me? Mate I swear if I had just said red you would have replied blue - :roll:

plugger66 wrote:CJ looks good.
hands for sure, kicks still have some issues.

The Linton Street Flash wrote:

You're kidding me? Mate I swear if I had just said red you would have replied blue - :roll:

And I reckon people have chips on their shoulder and would fall over if they went for a walk.

CURLY wrote:Stanley had Reid beat which is a good sign.
I'm not watching it, but if he's injured again again then maybe it's not going to matter how good he is?

3AW suggesting it could be a knee. How bad they are unsure.

The Linton Street Flash

Plugger, I now see why just about everyone on this forum thinks your a fu*$wit - it's quite simple, you're a fu*#wit!

Soft free to Milera and we are in front.

The Linton Street Flash wrote:Plugger, I now see why just about everyone on this forum thinks your a fu*$wit - it's quite simple, you're a fu*#wit!

Well coming from you that gives me confidence my opinions mean something. Now can you tell what I said that was wrong or were you born without a brain?

The Linton Street Flash

The Linton Street Flash wrote:Plugger, I now see why just about everyone on this forum thinks your a fu*$wit - it's quite simple, you're a fu*#wit!

Well coming from you that gives me confidence my opinions mean something. Now can you tell what I said that was wrong or were you born without a brain?
Sad!

The Linton Street Flash wrote:

Sad!

Its Saaad and you are brain dead. Care to tell me what I said that was wrong or are you like some other morons on here that say stupid and expect it to go through to the keeper. I will go with the later.

jimmy_slats

maybe jones can kick!!! back in front!

'WALK THIS WAY!!!!!'

Ferg getting a free marking lesson from Reid.
No disgrace there. Reid is gun mark.

Is it just me or has Ted Richards mastered the art of pushing fwds under the ball
Without giving away the free ?

jimmy_slats

wilks just pushed him under the ball so evens up haha

'WALK THIS WAY!!!!!'

jimmy_slats wrote:maybe jones can kick!!! back in front!
he has a huge tank - thats why he is in the side
competing in the center he covers alot of ground
and Meister could have have given us a breather

nice effort saints...

Ray goals