Can someone explain why racism thread was locked?

buzfromgronggrong

Joffa Burns wrote:
yipper wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:The thread was on the verge of going ballistic. Visually impaired Freddy could see that.
Good intervention by the Mod imo.
But apparently not our internet hero buzzychoc head!! Next time you want to pay out on someone like that, try doing it to their face you tosser. What a despicable, cowardly attack on a mod - A VOLUNTEER MOD - who does have another life. So bigshot buzzhead, if you would like to discuss things further please feel free to introduce yourself to me personally - that is face to face in case you don't understand that, at the footy or wherever tossers like you hang out. I'll be happy to explain my views to you on what the mods do and who they are. What an internet hero!! Strike me pink - that was the lowest shot I have ever seen anyone have on here ever. You idiot.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Don't stress Yip, poor old 'buzzedonalongbong' is upset because big posh hate daddy didn't sneak into his room last night :wink:
Joff that's twice now u've played the paedophile card without any prompting - u seem a tad fixated...highly suspect behavior IMHO!

Do I sense a confession coming on?

This is probably not the appropriate place - maybe u need to talk to someone in private?

I hope you find the support you so desperately crave.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Beekay

You need some good porn, buzz.

I would say a woman/man, but due to how much of a net warrior you are, I'd say that is out of the question.

buzfromgronggrong

yipper wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:The thread was on the verge of going ballistic. Visually impaired Freddy could see that.
Good intervention by the Mod imo.
>>>But apparently not our internet hero buzzychoc head!! Next time you want to pay out on someone like that, try doing it to their face you tosser.

Considering this is an internet forum I don't really see how I have any other choice but to rebuke him online.

Unlike your good self I am not his mate and do not hang out with him up in the swamplands of Gippy.

>>>What a despicable, cowardly attack on a mod.

Yeah it was Sept 11ish in its proportions! - Get a grip you drama queen

>>>A VOLUNTEER MOD -

A VOLUNTEER MOD- Oh my God...I'm so sorry. I didn't realise it was a VOLUNTEER MOD that I had a go at.

Did I not add how thankful I am for the selfless time and effort that the VOLUNTEER MOD puts in to save us all from the evil of double threads, carlton trolls and swear words - please God forgive me!

I completely forgot the Mother Theresa like sacrifices made by the VOLUNTEER MODS.

Kokoda-esque in its bravery!

Here was me thinking it was just some kid with too much time on his hands and a bloated sense of his own worth carrying on like a Nazi pissant wiht a bludgeon in his tiny ant hand but in actual fact it was a VOLUNTEER MOD - ONE OF THE NATIONS FINEST - OH MY GOD PLEASE FORGIVE ME!

>>>who does have another life.

Oh of course he does - he goes to university doesn't he?.

I forgot how times have changed and how everyone who now goes to university is so dynamic and brimming with life.

You must forgive me because when i went to uni there were heaps of sad sacks who did nothing but spend their time on computers all day, blowing off to anyone who would listen about how important they were and how amazing it was that they were employable.

Simple error on my behalf!

> >>So bigshot buzzhead, if you would like to discuss things further please feel free to introduce yourself to me personally -

And you'd be the ummm...bloke at the footy then right?...okay then...the bloke barracking for St Kilda I take it?

>>>that is face to face in case you don't understand that,

Is this some kind of limp wristed threat or do u seriously think we'd have something to talk about?

How do u imagine the conversation going? - EG: "Hey there yip whats your best 22 and who wears your favorite number and if st kilda folded who would u barack for. By the way Yip old stick, what player wears the coolest boots...lets have a poll?"

Give me a break!

>>>at the footy or wherever tossers like you hang out.

Don't all us tossers hang out at the footy??

>>>"I'll be happy to explain my views to you on what the mods do and who they are.

Makes for a fascinating afternoon. What round are you thinking - perhaps during the Gelong game or maybe Collingwood??

>>>What an internet hero!! Strike me pink -

Mate the internet heros on here are u and your little glee club untouchable mates who think u own the joint because you happen to muster together out the front of some dreary pokie joint up in swampville before holding hands and boarding the hillbilly express to Telstra Dome.

If I wanted to meet people of u and ur mates calibre I'd join the scouts.

Face facts junior your hall monitor mate is drunk on the pissy morsel of power he's been given and he's carrying on like a tool.

Why is it fine for u and ur cronies to start threads calling people 'scum pigs' but not fine for people to discuss a topic that they feel like discussing?

Pre-emptive editing or what 'whistle boy' calls "moderating" is buLL%&*t - if you're too stupid to understand why then that is your problem!

>>>that was the lowest shot I have ever seen anyone have on here ever. You idiot.
Drama Queen! Hurt your mate did I?

Threaten me, jump up and down with outrage - get your mates to call my father a paedophile do as u please but it don't escape the fact that you and ur pals are carrying on like tools.

Sorry but that's the way i see it!! :roll: :roll:
Last edited by buzfromgronggrong on Wed 19 Dec 2007 9:52pm, edited 4 times in total.

buzfromgronggrong

Beekay wrote:You need some good porn, buzz.

I would say a woman/man, but due to how much of a net warrior you are, I'd say that is out of the question.
No show without little beekay - the predictable, yappity forum shitzhu!!

Yap Yap Yap!!

Good Boy...here's your biscuit!

OK enoughs enough

buzz...yipper had a very good reason for coming to HD's defence..but I'll let one of them tell you..as if you'd care anyway

Thread locked..and if I had the power I'd ban you in a heartbeat buzz...I reckon I'd pick you out at games..youre the buffoon who HAS to hold court, thye one who has to be heard and just shouts down anyone who interrrupts you

Great thread.

Im just glad that since the last lot of mod bannings that this site has really stepped up and nowadays we all just sit round drinking cocoa talking footy.

Keep up the good work.