Faaaarrkkk...... (Sex media beat-up thread)

Leo.J

:( :x

the year might end on a happy ending :P

Bigfooty already having a field day with this. Also some knob claiming things about others.

Milan Faletic

That's just great.

All the comparisons will be made to Lovett and how we dealt with that.

Milan Faletic wrote:That's just great.

Big difference at this stage. No accusation of rape at this stage....Gawd i hope that doesnt change!

Buckets wrote:Bigfooty already having a field day with this. Also some knob claiming things about others.
I really couldn't care what a bunch of 15 yo inbreds have to say on bigfooty.

lurker#134

There doesn't really seem to be much in this.

Milan Faletic

cowboy18 wrote:You're all so negative.

Possible father-son pick up in 2028?
You're a good poster and a mate but this is serious so I am not laughing this time.

Milan Faletic

Buckets wrote:

Big difference at this stage. No accusation of rape at this stage....Gawd i hope that doesnt change!
Unfortunately perception is reality in the media's eyes and they will pounce on this.

IluvHarvey wrote:
Buckets wrote:Bigfooty already having a field day with this. Also some knob claiming things about others.
True. Hopefully the mods will crack down very quickly otherwise could find themselves in a hot legal mess!

Milan Faletic wrote:
cowboy18 wrote:You're all so negative.

Possible father-son pick up in 2028?
You're a good poster and a mate but this is serious so I am not laughing this time.
Why is it serious?

If she is over 16 there is no problem.

There is no accusation of rape.

So she is up the duff. DNA tests will prove who the father is and he can pay for the kid.

Should have used a franger.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
lurker#134

Milan Faletic wrote:
Buckets wrote:

Unfortunately perception is reality in the media's eyes and they will pounce on this.
Agreed, guilty until they say otherwise.
Last edited by lurker#134 on Wed 26 May 2010 12:21am, edited 1 time in total.

Milan Faletic wrote:
Buckets wrote:

WTF? They are gunna make up that she was raped? Is that what you reckon?

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
Milan Faletic

Buckets wrote:
IluvHarvey wrote:
True. Hopefully the mods will crack down very quickly otherwise could find themselves in a hot legal mess!
Big footy, big schmooty. It is going to be all over the mainstream media tomorrow and we will be dragged through the mud. Milne and Joey's incidents will be brought up again. This could not have happened at a worse time. Not to mention the pregnant girl.

Oh FFS you are now equating an alleged raping to a girl who is pregnant.

Where in the article does it say she was raped?

Really, get a grip.

wtf are highly paid footballers doing having unprotected sex with teenagers.....of whatever age ffs.......haven't they heard of the child support agency..........

joffaboy wrote:Oh FFS you are now equating an alleged raping to a girl who is pregnant.

Where in the article does it say she was raped?

Really, get a grip.
Absolutely correct on what we know so far.

Unfortunately kids put their ages up to get want they want (drinks, sex etc)

What is a player supposed to do; demand to see an ID? Even then it's probably faked.

Unlike the other incident from late last year, it appear this was consensual and that the "victim" didn't have a problem with the sex. It has only blown up because she fell pregnant!

IluvHarvey wrote:
Buckets wrote:Nanny state or not this doesnt sound good!

At least the R word hasn't been mentioned!
If she is under 18 it will be!
This is crap for everyone involved!!
Suddenly Lovett may have a serious legal case.

I don't recall the weatherman forcasting a shitstorm?

I really hope she lied about her age and admits to it also pray she is 16+. There is no doubt they did something so this won't blow over easy.

I was so happy after this last weekend and now this is the worst I have felt all season.

Griggsy wrote:I don't recall the weatherman forcasting a shitstorm?

I really hope she lied about her age and admits to it also pray she is 16+. There is no doubt they did something so this won't blow over easy.

I was so happy after this last weekend and now this is the worst I have felt all season.

if she was sixteen this would not make it into the papers......

dcstkfc wrote:
IluvHarvey wrote:
Buckets wrote:Nanny state or not this doesnt sound good!

At least the R word hasn't been mentioned!
If she is under 18 it will be!
This is crap for everyone involved!!
Suddenly Lovett may have a serious legal case.
Why?

St.Kilda have always maintained he wasn't sacked because of the rape allegation, so what has changed?

Griggsy wrote:I don't recall the weatherman forcasting a shitstorm?

if she was sixteen this would not make it into the papers......

We sure about this tho? It is the hun and even if 16 or 17 would still be a story to tug at the morals of society.

lurker#134

I think you massively over estimated newspapers.

I really can't cop geelong supporters giving it to our players when they worship someone who killed a teenager.
Another red card on BF coming...

What i am finding really interesting is how many of you equate having consensual sex (as it appears) with rape.

That is almost as distrubing as a couple of blokes having it of with a young woman without using a franger.

Fkn fools.