B&F live streaming 7pm wedensday

I have really good quality but no sound. hmmm

Nothing, no picture, no sound

I'm using a Mac!

?

Got it all here even the final results.

Shades

barks4eva wrote:Nothing, no picture, no sound

I'm using a Mac!

?
So am i keep refreshing?

Dpes this require downloading some Microsoft shyte?

I was using google chrome as the browser, didnt work. It works on Internet Explorer.

Shades

barks4eva wrote:Dpes this require downloading some Microsoft shyte?
try firefox thats what im using

Whilst I understand it is hard/difficult........

GW speech seemed to accept 2nd again........

really difficult ...have to say certain things but no reference to 2nd is not good enough a Premiership will only do...

thoughts from others?

got it :)

watching old footage currently

Great montage of Barker

clarky449 wrote:I was using google chrome as the browser, didnt work. It works on Internet Explorer.
U legend clarky!

Had the same issue!

i never saw him play and havent seen much footage but golly.....looked like an absolute f****** gun, twice as good as roo!

if you click on the full screen you can see the picture as well as sound.

entree is being served. webcast will begin shortly

matrix wrote:i never saw him play and havent seen much footage but golly.....looked like an absolute f****** gun, twice as good as roo!
No. Great player though.

I had to download Microsoft Silverlight tp get Saints TV!

barks4eva wrote:I had to download Microsoft Silverlight tp get Saints TV!
That is owned by the Collingwood football club.

matrix wrote:i never saw him play and havent seen much footage but golly.....looked like an absolute f****** gun, twice as good as roo!
No. Great player though.
you guys would know
but boy did he look alright taking marks

barks4eva wrote:I had to download Microsoft Silverlight tp get Saints TV!
That is owned by the Collingwood football club.
FAIR DINKUM

I want whatever they're having for entree.

Seem to be savouring every mouthful. Slowly.

Shades

How long does it take to feed them geeezzzzz

R. Harvey 3 votes!

matrix wrote:
No. Great player though.
you guys would know
I saw the second half of Barkers career during the 80's. My brother is older than me and he loved Barker. All I know is that he was a saints supporter as a kid and came from Cheltenham. He was offered huge money to go elsewhere but never left eventhough we were a shocking team/club during basically all of his career. He remained loyal to the saints and even took pay cuts so the club could survive. You have to also remember that he played from 1975 until 1989 and we made the finals in 1973 and not again until 1991, so he didn't get to play one final in 15 seasons of football, but he still stuck with us! What an absolute bloody legend! It was such a shame that he never got that chance to coach the saints, I reckon he would have been next cab of the rank to coach us after Alves when he died.

Well Played Barkes! Go saints

When Harvey played his first game in 1988, I was a 12yo wearing short pants and struggling with my readin', writin' and 'rithmetic in grade eight. Now, I'm a father of three and a retired AFL player. And he's still going. Amazing! - Michael Voss
Sam23

give them there entreeeee already FFS :x :P

Goddard.

R. Harvey 3 votes! wrote:
matrix wrote:
No. Great player though.
you guys would know
I saw the second half of Barkers career during the 80's. My brother is older than me and he loved Barker. All I know is that he was a saints supporter as a kid and came from Cheltenham. He was offered huge money to go elsewhere but never left eventhough we were a shocking team/club during basically all of his career. He remained loyal to the saints and even took pay cuts so the club could survive. You have to also remember that he played from 1975 until 1989 and we made the finals in 1973 and not again until 1991, so he didn't get to play one final in 15 seasons of football, but he still stuck with us! What an absolute bloody legend! It was such a shame that he never got that chance to coach the saints, I reckon he would have been next cab of the rank to coach us after Alves when he died.

Well Played Barkes! Go saints
he became assistant or the reserves coach and was being groomed to take over the coaching at st kilda when he got cancer.

chook23 wrote:Whilst I understand it is hard/difficult........

GW speech seemed to accept 2nd again........

really difficult ...have to say certain things but no reference to 2nd is not good enough a Premiership will only do...

thoughts from others?
Reckon I'm lucky I missed his speech!

Shades wrote:How long does it take to feed them geeezzzzz
you don't realise how long things take until something like this as we await around while they eat entree. wait till main course. that may well be 15-20 miutes or so