Who the HELL????

Re: Who the HELL????

Bluthy wrote:
maverick wrote:If there are charges to be laid, lay them, otherwise report on something useful instead of filling our news wires with utter tripe
Has anyone on here not been part of end of season footy or cricket trips...
Can't believe the beat up....
Never in my most drunken bulls*** have I started lighting peoples clothes on fire. That is unbelievably dangerous from drunken idiots. I would smash someones face in if they did that to me.
Me neither, but have done other things, hardly newsworthy...that's the point...
Have the police laid charges?

We've all been there… having a few beers… hire a wrestling dwarf performer… set him on fire… set each other on fire… good night out.

dragit wrote:We've all been there… having a few beers… hire a wrestling dwarf performer… set him on fire… set each other on fire… good night out.
you haven't lived

The mighty saints, coaches, players, supporters.... Just can't do anything wrong can they?

So charges need to be laid, for it to be a low act?

Mad Monday... Had it last week..... Had about 20 in cricket and footy... Never lit anyone up?

Something dickheads do....

4ever_saint

The fact that he doesn't want to press charges and is only asking for his damaged clothes to be replaced tells me it might be a bit of a beat up.

It's an act of utter stupidity, yes, but before we start calling for the player in question to be sacked we might want to find out exactly what happened.

To be honest, I really want to know which player it was. This could get ugly with the media involved.

Are you surprised that Saints players are dickheads?

If so, why?

I'm not surprised at all.

Teflon wrote:I genuinely hadn't heard this and upon reading a dwarf was set on fire thought...,,"a player has set fire to Watters!!!"
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Scollop on Mon 02 Sep 2013 11:20pm, edited 1 time in total.

BigMart wrote:The mighty saints, coaches, players, supporters.... Just can't do anything wrong can they?

Mad Monday... Had it last week..... Had about 20 in cricket and footy... Never lit anyone up?

What do you actually know about this?
Nothing.

BigMart wrote:The mighty saints, coaches, players, supporters.... Just can't do anything wrong can they?
Can't seem to do much right in your eyes :roll:

Oh mighty sage should we sack first ask questions later?

BigMart wrote:Surely supporters are not that one eyed and blind that they cannot see this as anything other than it was.... Pathetic

Why down play it, what are we.... Essendon??!! Take responsibility and show remorse

I say condemn it..... Maybe juveniles will get the message, they are not special because they can get a kick.... (Or are their parents) and they can be as big a moron as the next wanker....

No time for piss head Jock bullies.... And I'm a PE teacher!
Take a bex and lie down. Nothing to see here move along.

Is the ignore function broken?
Why do people on here publicly love to state they ignore someone but then read their posts and respond?
People that say one thing and do another....no backbone...

dragit wrote:We've all been there… having a few beers… hire a wrestling dwarf performer… set him on fire… set each other on fire… good night out.
:lol: :lol: :lol:

What the hell is all this about? I've missed something.

saintvic wrote:It sounds like a punchline to a joke!!!!
Now we can all get some sleep.

Don't redirect

So you're happy with this story?

Not sure the admin, coaches and hopefully leaders won't

I'd love to hear the views if Collingwood players did it... The very definition of a one eyed simpleton...

See it for what it is

STUPID!!!!

Try to defend it, you look exactly the same...

BigMart wrote:Don't redirect

I'd love to hear the views if Collingwood players did it... The very definition of a one eyed simpleton...

See it for what it is

STUPID!!!!

It is all pretty stupid

If the midget did not want to be set on fire then he should not have become a midget

BigMart wrote:Don't redirect

See it for what it is

STUPID!!!!

Can't defend anything until we know what has happened. Meantime any fool can go off half cocked.

settle down marto for god sake…

pretty sure everyone on here thinks it's stupid,

no-one is defending it,

sounds like a stupid prank gone bad, not a systematic injecting program of PED's…

you sound shocked that a group of 40 footballers are being morons at their end of season piss-up.

dragit wrote:settle down marto for god sake…

pretty sure everyone on here thinks it's stupid,

no-one is defending it,

sounds like a stupid prank gone bad, not a systematic injecting program of PED's…

you sound shocked that a group of 40 footballers are being morons at their end of season piss-up.
Exactly.

There's 3 types of people:

People who think its stupid, but couldn't really care less.

People who are outraged.

People who think dwarf lighting should become a legitimate sport.

I reckon most are in the first category.

BelfastSaint

BigMart wrote:
STUPID!!!!

Ok i'm stupid ... but this story has already given me a heap of laughs ....... however :evil: ... i think the player who did it is a very naughty boy.

satchmo wrote:Wait and see what actually happened before you get too righteous.
You don't think it pops the balloon a little after Saturday?

No ones defending it.... Mmm, really?!

I will see when this fully comes out and the club makes a statement..... Then can I call it moronic

I can't just take the word of an eyewitness?

Johnny Member wrote:There's 3 types of people:

People who think its stupid, but couldn't really care less.

People who are outraged.

People who think dwarf lighting should become a legitimate sport.

I reckon most are in the first category.

i'm going to have to disagree and say that the overwhelming majority are in number 3... me included now that I've read it

BigMart wrote:No ones defending it.... Mmm, really?!

I will see when this fully comes out and the club makes a statement..... Then can I call it moronic

I can't just take the word of an eyewitness?

And if it is proven to be overblown? Will you admit you are wrong or still stay on the high horse. Hell the article even states that the accused was thought to be a player. That's why the club was investigating....