Streams?
- Life Long Saint
- Saintsational Legend
Re: Streams?
When they meant something.sunsaint wrote: once upon a time the NAB games used to be on free to air...
Eliminated teams from the pre-season comp were relegated to the "regional challenge" matches. I don't recall those games ever being broadcast of FTA TV...Or Foxtel for that matter.
-
- Saintsational Legend
dragit wrote:fusion drive… LOL.
Thumbs up from me . Quickest computer I have ever used. Love it.
- bigred
- Saintsational Legend
If anyone has a stream, please send me a PM.
I'm a dirty interwebs thief.
hey I know I don't post here much but would really appreciate a stream if anyone has one. I used to have streams but have since lost the links. Thanks in advance!
- the evil thieving rodos
There are some available, but I wont know for sure until it gets closer.
I think dude may be on a break until season proper
Also the alf app has the game.
I'll do pms for those that are asking but first game no guarantees
I think dude may be on a break until season proper
Also the alf app has the game.
I'll do pms for those that are asking but first game no guarantees
-
- Club Player
So i CAN afford foxtel if i
A.....smoke one less pack of fags a week
B...drink one ortwo bottles of wine less per week
C...make my own lunch instrad of buying it
D....catch the bus instead of driving to work
There is one month subscription right there... who wouldnt like to watch aus vs india live from Pune..then flick
Over to the saints game...tonight.
Thanks Santa.
There is one month subscription right there... who wouldnt like to watch aus vs india live from Pune..then flick
Thanks Santa.
-
- Saintsational Legend
No worries mate and its saynta not santa?Joe Bloggs wrote:So i CAN afford foxtel if i
Thanks Santa.
Im watching the cricket now.
Soon i will switch over to the footy and I havent ripped anyone off.
Ps. One less packet of cigs a week should do the trick.
The rest is overkill.
2 for 142 at the moment.
-
- Saintsational Legend
-
- Saintsational Legend
Now 3 for 149!saynta wrote:No worries mate and its saynta not santa?Joe Bloggs wrote:So i CAN afford foxtel if i
Thanks Santa.
Im watching the cricket now.
Soon i will switch over to the footy and I havent ripped anyone off.
Ps. One less packet of cigs a week should do the trick.
The rest is overkill.
2 for 142 at the moment.
I'll be switching between the cricket. & the game too
Ooooops now 4 for 149 as I type ........ Captain Smith gone now.
-
- Saintsational Legend
-
- Club Player
i've got something that might become a stream but atm it just says 'this video is not available atm but will be up soon'
if it comes good i'll pm
- magnifisaint
- Saintsational Legend
signed up for a live pass but don't have a smart phone or a tablet
back on the stream hunt!
-
- Saintsational Legend
- Location: Queensland - Beautiful one day ... you know the rest
For those all out of options
Just pop round to Saynta's place
He would love the company
-
- Saintsational Legend
sunsaint wrote:For those all out of options
- Wayne42
- Saintsational Legend
It's the most logical answer.Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming
PM would be much appreciated
Thanks for this contribution.
- Spinner
- Saintsational Legend
saynta wrote:Crap, I don't drink or smoke and the cost of Foxtel is the same as a pkt of fags.bigred wrote:Agreed.Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming
PM would be much appreciated
Thanks for this contribution.
I'm not into thieving.
I reckon you just like advertising you have Foxtel because it makes you feel elite.
Good on you.
If I wanted to brag, I would tell you about the brand new 2TB fusion drive 27 inch Mac I'm typing this on, or my new car.
No need, I was impressed you had Foxtel. The fact you're able to earn any disposal income is impressive.
The fact you are so passionate about Foxtel 'thieves' is the saddest thing I've read, and I'm not even one of them. Go rally about some more important things to make you feel special because this one just makes you look like you are dick measuring.