Match Day Demons v Saints

Re: Match Day Demons v Saints

Rubyjo wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 7:34pm Goddard can't coach
I do have some reservations bout this one …

Devilhead wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 11:18pm Nee Nor Née Nor Née Nor Née Nor

Careful Teffers ........ here comes The Dud Police
Yep we’re third last on the ladder and lost by 40 points because of the umpires… definitely don’t look at the coaches or players, nothing to see here! 🙈

Brunswicksainter wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 11:56pm
Vortex wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 7:11pm
silverhalo wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 7:08pm
shrodes wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 6:58pm 2 tackles for Steele is unusual
Doesn't look happy to me
He was Disgraceful today, a captain should never give up.

Non negotiable foe a captain.

Lyon should drop him.

Line in the sand time
Dropped? He and Marshall have been our best players this season by a long long way. I bet he’s on triple the Brownlow votes of our next highest poll getter at rd11.
As someone else said, his stats suggest he played a good game, but he was really, really poor as a leader, he was showing Max King sooking there at one particular part of the game, refused to chase in one passage of play, like literally just walked off.

The_Dud wrote: Mon 27 May 2024 12:54am
Devilhead wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 11:18pm Nee Nor Née Nor Née Nor Née Nor

Careful Teffers ........ here comes The Dud Police
Yep we’re third last on the ladder and lost by 40 points because of the umpires… definitely don’t look at the coaches or players, nothing to see here! 🙈
Yep that’s what I said …more shyte brain narrative
You’re right …nothing to see here…

Jacks Back wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 11:44pm
saintbob wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 6:13pm Thank God we're not the worst team in this game, the FOX commentary team of Watson, Darcy, Nicholson, and whoever the chick is are absolutely disgraceful.
It was a channel 7 game and those commentators work for channel 7.
Oh ok, doesn't change the fact they were absolutely putrid.

The_Dud wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 9:09pm
whiskers3614 wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 6:19pm Where would we have been without Marshall's 15 metres gained?
Marshall’s deficiencies (which some refuse to acknowledge) were thoroughly exposed against a top quality ruckman in Gawn.
It's odd as Gawn has never played a game like yesterday in his entire career.

Doesn't look happy to me

Lyon should drop him.

Line in the sand time
Cited bog on the saints page

Again highlighting your ignorance of the game

Mr Magic wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 5:32pm
The Fireman wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 5:29pm Stop bitching guys and concentrate on the game
Yeah, you’re right
But it absolutely pisses me off that he chooses an indigenous player as an avatar for his forum name of The Dud
Forget the Indigenous - He has chosen a player who donned the RW&B - more than he has done - and has the audacity to call them a Dud

Prior Avatars of The_Dud include
Jack Steven
Brett Ratten
Jade Gresham (current)

Brunswicksainter

Vortex wrote: Mon 27 May 2024 7:47am
Brunswicksainter wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 11:56pm
Doesn't look happy to me

Lyon should drop him.

Line in the sand time
Dropped? He and Marshall have been our best players this season by a long long way. I bet he’s on triple the Brownlow votes of our next highest poll getter at rd11.
As someone else said, his stats suggest he played a good game, but he was really, really poor as a leader, he was showing Max King sooking there at one particular part of the game, refused to chase in one passage of play, like literally just walked off.
Im sorry but you are deluded. Perhaps take off the captaincy but to drop? This is a horrible take. He is the only class player at ground level we have. Posting s*** like this accross social media paints us all in poor light and makes us look like clowns as a fan base.

Sainter_Dad wrote: Mon 27 May 2024 12:58pm
Mr Magic wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 5:32pm
The Fireman wrote: Sun 26 May 2024 5:29pm Stop bitching guys and concentrate on the game
Yeah, you’re right
But it absolutely pisses me off that he chooses an indigenous player as an avatar for his forum name of The Dud
Forget the Indigenous - He has chosen a player who donned the RW&B - more than he has done - and has the audacity to call them a Dud

Prior Avatars of The_Dud include
Jack Steven
Brett Ratten
Jade Gresham (current)
Don't forget Richo, Brendan Goddard (single-handedly turned his career around), Raph Clarke, Mitch Marsh, one of the Three Stooges... :D

LOL at Freo tripling Melbourne's score - 128 - 41 in the fourth quarter.

samuraisaint wrote: Sun 02 Jun 2024 4:22pm LOL at Freo tripling Melbourne's score - 128 - 41 in the fourth quarter.
Melb game plan must be shot
Where is BM hiding?????
Always far more quiet after a win…why is that?

Teflon wrote: Sun 02 Jun 2024 4:32pm
samuraisaint wrote: Sun 02 Jun 2024 4:22pm LOL at Freo tripling Melbourne's score - 128 - 41 in the fourth quarter.
Where is BM hiding?????
Always far more quiet after a win…why is that?
Playing the Saints sucks life out of teams . Since round 3 no team that's played us (regardless of results) has won the following week , Freo drew .
So North might get their first win next week !
Then again they are shite.

They flogged us

Dumbarse!!!

They sit comfortably above us on the ladder

Josh Battle

What's your point?

Do you reckon Goodwin needs to turnover the Dees list and get rid of their premiership plodders in the midfield?

Josh Battle wrote: Sun 02 Jun 2024 5:12pm
What's your point?

Do you reckon Goodwin needs to turnover the Dees list and get rid of their premiership plodders in the midfield?
My point??
Melb skills were deplorable…
But it’s all game plan I keep hearing?????
Surely you can join sone dots !!

BM!!!! You’re alive !!
How’s that coaching masterpiece you saw yesterday??
Media description of it is that …I just see it as normal RTB myself
Good to see you’ve stopped hiding under the bed!!

Teflon wrote: Sun 02 Jun 2024 6:38pm BM!!!! You’re alive !!
How’s that coaching masterpiece you saw yesterday??
Media description of it is that …I just see it as normal RTB myself
Good to see you’ve stopped hiding under the bed!!
Yep, Enright is going to be an effing good coach.

I’m sorry old man Saynta but foe means no read your dribble
It’s bliss!!

Teflon wrote: Sun 02 Jun 2024 7:20pm I’m sorry old man Saynta but foe means no read your dribble
It’s bliss!!
More of your bulls***. You say you foe people but you can't help yourself as you keep replying. So you are a liar as well as an ass licker

Actually I couldn't give a rats half eaten arsehole if you foe me. I then wouldn't have to put up with your putrid attempts to insult.

YAWN

Teflon wrote: Mon 03 Jun 2024 12:48amYAWN
Are you even remotely aware that ageist crap is in the same category as sexist and racist crap and is just as actionable.

Keep it up and you are going to get a nasty shock.

Thought he got his match ups right at the start - cough cough

It was embarrassing how fkn wrong it was and the fact it took until HT to fix his mistakes with obvious moves a local reserves coach would make

Here’s a tip

Go to the match day thread

Look for the post - move the fkn magnets - check out the time stamp

Blind Freddy and me were suggesting fix up the mess well before Corey Enright had to suggest it at HT

But that’s not the real problem is it?!

The real problem was 10 mins in the first qtr

I posted it ATT - let’s see if you can think of it

Doubt it though, your only thought on AFL footy - RTB knows all!!!!

Haha
People with messiah complexes make me laugh

B.M wrote: Mon 03 Jun 2024 6:57pm Thought he got his match ups right at the start - cough cough

It was embarrassing how fkn wrong it was and the fact it took until HT to fix his mistakes with obvious moves a local reserves coach would make

Here’s a tip

Go to the match day thread

Look for the post - move the fkn magnets - check out the time stamp

Blind Freddy and me were suggesting fix up the mess well before Corey Enright had to suggest it at HT

But that’s not the real problem is it?!

The real problem was 10 mins in the first qtr

I posted it ATT - let’s see if you can think of it

Doubt it though, your only thought on AFL footy - RTB knows all!!!!

Haha
People with messiah complexes make me laugh
Wrong thread

This is Match Day Demons v Saints

Nope

Replying to Teffers

In Ross we Trust!!!!!!!!!