BARTEL OUT!!!

Comeback Kid

BARTEL OUT!!!

Just reported on SEN, he is in hospital getting his appendix out

" Just 1 more flag before I die!! I'm only 26, is that time enough?

do you know if chris judd is out :?:

its a pity, bartel is one of the cats I dont really hate.

quality player.

The Saintsational Man

Big footy is up to 80 or so replies to this

Seems legit.....still wont change my tip though.....

Didnt Goose have his out and then play the week after when Hall, the dog, punched him?

Have it taken ou,t get some stitches, then get out there JIMMY!!!

Comeback Kid

I hope Judd is out, I know thats not nice but I wanna win this week!
Last edited by Comeback Kid on Fri 24 Aug 2007 1:34pm, edited 1 time in total.

The Saintsational Man

homework wrote:do you know if chris judd is out :?:
Herald Sun said he is out.....unless i read it in-correctly after spilling my nescafe on it :wink:

Comeback Kid wrote:I hope Judd is out, I know thats not nice but I waana win this week!
who doesnt

Comeback Kid

Man this kills my Dream Team this week, Kerr now Bartel, what next!

Sam_Fisher_Rulez

Comeback Kid wrote:Man this kills my Dream Team this week, Kerr now Bartel, what next!
cousins :lol:

Grimfang

Comeback Kid wrote:I hope Judd is out, I know thats not nice but I wanna win this week!
SEN just reported that Judd and Cousins participated in a light training run. Both reckon they are right to play but no announcement from West Coke yet.

Do not meddle in the affairs of Dragons; for you are a quick and tasty morsel.
The Saintsational Man

Comeback Kid wrote:I hope Judd is out, I know thats not nice but I waana win this week!
Either way in or out.....he's carrying an injury

Its obvious his presence in games has been limited by OP.

I still say we'll win either way

Sam_Fisher_Rulez

Grimfang wrote:
Comeback Kid wrote:I hope Judd is out, I know thats not nice but I wanna win this week!
SEN just reported that Judd and Cousins participated in a light training run. Both reckon they are right to play but no announcement from West Coke yet.
judd wont play if he does it would most likely be up forward

wildgoose

The Saintsational Man wrote:Big footy is up to 80 or so replies to this

Didnt Goose have his out and then play the week after when Hall, the dog, punched him?

Probably no point playing him before finals. Guaranteed top spot on the AFL ladder.

And hack pup is out again, bowled without troubling the scorers.
The Saintsational Man

wildgoose wrote:
The Saintsational Man wrote:Big footy is up to 80 or so replies to this

Probably no point playing him before finals. Guaranteed top spot on the AFL ladder.
Tongue in cheek buddy :wink:

B W and R all over

Stuffs my dream team up too.
I just traded Kerr for Bartel and have now used all my trades. I'm rooted.

25 minutes to make a name for yourself like you've never made before.

B W and R all over wrote:Stuffs my dream team up too.
I just traded Kerr for Bartel and have now used all my trades. I'm rooted.
gone mate

SaintHomer

that helps my dreamteam immeasurably

that'll put bartel out for two weeks at least i'd think

there may be a few nervous cat supporters around.

sainta

My boss this morning traded Judd for Bartel. It's hard not to laugh lol He doesn't know yet so his face when he gets back should be priceless.

sainta wrote:My boss this morning traded Judd for Bartel. It's hard not to laugh lol He doesn't know yet so his face when he gets back should be priceless.
dont tell him if he has trades left :D

lol

tell him on monday with sweetness and cheries :D

sainta

He's used up his 2 trades for this week so he can't fix it :lol:

Gilbert The Great

Dammit he is my captain. well at least i can change my captain now