Saintsational vs Demonland - Sunday October 21st at 2pm

LennyBoy

Betting Update: last update 10pm - 16/10/2007

(Just to keep you happy Scoonstar)
Per $1 Unit Staked

Line Betting:

+24.5 Points - Demonland $1.43
-39.5 Points - Saintsational $1.56

Head to Head: (Full Time - no extra time)

Demonland: $1.64
Saintsational: $2.09

Margins:
Saintsational:
1-20 - $4.50
21-39 - $6.65
40+ - $8.45

First Scoring Play:
Demonland Point: $2.30
Demonland Goal: $1.65
Saintsational Point: $2.25
Saintsational Goal: $2.85
Last edited by LennyBoy on Wed 17 Oct 2007 2:07am, edited 1 time in total.

awesome...
underdogs.

I'd whack 20 on us at that price, but since im playing im sure thats illegal :wink:

rollinson 65

this is a very new-looking demonology/demonland team...

many players untested and untried...

odds are we should not be able to win three big carls in a row...

can I have $20 on the saints (smallest winning margin) ??

:twisted:

gday rollo

nice try putting the dees as underdogs.

IMO we need runners taking beers out to the thirsty forwards and defenders.

Dan Warna wrote:gday rollo

And especially the umpire!!

yipper wrote:

And especially the umpire!!
meh you've disagreed with me several times this season gone, there fore I'll assume your vision is impaired enoough already :lol:

I'm sadly going to bail out this weekend, by the sounds of it you have more than enough capable hands in pulling this win off :lol: I sincerely hope you guys organize another match - I'm really torn with something else I was wanting to do on Sunday arvo and I've decided to run with it.

Good luck. I'm looking forward to the pics and stories! :D

oh i hear you dan.. i hear you

Beekay

Kipper had pulled out of the fight, Fonzy.

He doesn't want to run the risk of injuring his dead-eye right foot that he always SLOWS down to use.

8-)

Beekay wrote:Kipper had pulled out of the fight, Fonzy.

He doesn't want to run the risk of injuring his dead-eye right foot that he always SLOWS down to use.

8-)

:oops: :oops:

is there going to be a bbq afterwards?
should we all donate like $5 each for the bbq?

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

are you playing fonz?

dont start stalking him curly.

Just curious as to whether it was for either sex

enough.

care to hijack another thread tosser??
mods is this not baiting? this tool should be banned or at the very least warned for breaking forum rules.

i will be playing curly and if your sorry ass desides to wander down, please identify yourself because i would be more than happy to settle our differences

LOL you cry to the mods then threaten me whats that about. Just relax you split wood your going to get chips.

CURLY wrote:LOL you cry to the mods then threaten me whats that about. Just relax you split wood your going to get chips.
didnt answer my question...

What was the question?

TimeToShineFellas

saintdooley wrote:is there going to be a bbq afterwards?

ANYHOW.................. Back on Topic!

Is anyone organising the bbq?

Probably been mentioned but have lost ability to read through 9 pages!

TimeToShineFellas wrote:
saintdooley wrote:is there going to be a bbq afterwards?

yeah, lol, same! and 8 of thoes pages are probably nothing about football!
are you playing ttsf?

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

A WARNING to all players

There will be random drug testing

and any players testing positive or caught in possession, will be invited back to my place

8-)

Curly....enough..

warning will be coming your way if you persist.

TimeToShineFellas

saintdooley wrote:yeah, lol, same! and 8 of thoes pages are probably nothing about football!
are you playing ttsf?
Well I will be standing somewhere on the ground, not sure if you could call what I do as playing football. Good thing no-one likes playing in the back pocket, otherwise I'd be stuffed!

Reminds me - must keep remembering to bring that extra big brown paper bag for Coach barks......

8-)

TimeToShineFellas wrote:

yep

I'll start the BBQ around the end of the 3rd quarter IMO.

head down to the swimming pool end

Im probably gettin a big pack from the butchers with 40 odd snags. I'll bring some sauce and two loaves of bread, tongs.

I think rollo from the dees is doing the same.

and any player found to NOT have drugs or alcohol in their system will be charged with taking the game seriously and bringing social games into disrepute!