Hello All...

Hairy Butterss

Hello All...

Good afternoon to all my loyal supporters, admiring throng of worshippers and fellow saintsationalists.

As you are no doubt aware and I’m certain greatly saddened by the fact - I have been removed as the President of the St Kilda Football club.

Although I was unfairly maligned and treated without the respect a man of my unnerving fortitude and talent deserves, I have always been and will always be a man of the people and supporter of the St Kilda Football Club.

I will make myself available to the little people, the blue collar bread and butter supporters of the club by posting on this website and giving back to the community of supporters who idolized me as simply The Prez!

I look forward to chatting with you almost as much as you’ll enjoy my sparkling wit and insight into all things football and many in life.

Cheers

Hairy

You can't believe it's not Butterss?
I can't believe I'm not President!

f*** off troll...you carscum pple never learn......but then i suppose that your own kind bore you to tears...like they do to us..... :evil:

I get the feeling I know who this is, and he's most definitely a St.Kilda supporter, just adding light hearted relief

It truly doesn't surprise me, stinger that your automatic default position response is in need of a 180 degree modification

and btw, all the "pondscum" that you serially abuse, you know little johnnie's mates, such as Collins, Elliott and Pratt, you don't find it a tad hypocritical that you vote for the party too which they are so closely aligned

is the irony not lost on you?

Hairy Butterss

Stinger, I am disappointed such a long serving fan like you has such little faith in Old hairy.

I have been a saint since I dashed down the wings at Moorabbin in the 70’s and was denied the opportunity of a senior birth and the shot at on field legendary status, the type of status I enjoy as a an administrator.

So you understand I am not a Carlscum troll – no offence to and hello to my good friends Alex and Eloise Wiceless who I have spent many hours on their yatch in the Greek Isles and of course are blue blooded in more ways than one *great pun hairy, remember to write that one down* I am not a Carlton supporter.

My favorite player is the Buck Rat and my favorite win was against Hawthorn at Princess Park in the match that Cat Colling cleaned up Paul Callery.

Now Stingo, how many Carlton supporters would remember the above match?

You can't believe it's not Butterss?
I can't believe I'm not President!

Hairy, you have my full support

so long as you don't turn around like a parasite and try to sue the very club you claim to love

barks4eva wrote:Hairy, you have my full support

so long as you don't turn around like a parasite and try to sue the very club you claim to love
You continue to have real problems. Please seek help for your sake if no one else.

plugger66 wrote: You continue to have real problems. Please seek help for your sake if no one else.
So says he, who tries to BIG NOTE himself as some so called source :roll:

I have some sources myself as i'm sure many on here do, numbnut, they are linked to the club and they think you're a fair dinkum nuffy

I get told stuff too, but don't go bleating out on here for everyone to read

some are a bit worried about what stuff you might serve up, just for your own self serving, I'm so important, I've got connections, look what I know........

PFFT....................................... :roll:

FAIR DINKUM

Riewoldting

I'm sorry, I can't believe that's not Butterss.

"To be or not to be" - William Shakespeare
"To be is to do" - Immanuel Kant
"Do be do be do" - Frank Sinatra

barks4eva wrote:I get the feeling I know who this is, and he's most definitely a St.Kilda supporter, just adding light hearted relief

It truly doesn't surprise me, stinger that your automatic default position response is in need of a 180 degree modification

and btw, all the "pondscum" that you serially abuse, you know little johnnie's mates, such as Collins, Elliott and Pratt, you don't find it a tad hypocritical that you vote for the party too which they are so closely aligned

is the irony not lost on you?
how about you mate...what about all the rapists, child molesters,bank robbers, bash merchant, drug dealers and perpetrators of incest that vote for the alp.........bit hypocritical aren't you.....bet that irony is lost on you...

the only reason that the alp is soft on crime and wants to give prisoners the vote is that they are.... in the majority .....labour voters...ffs......

and anyway...who says i vote liberal...and what business is it of yours anyway.....

plugger66 wrote: You continue to have real problems. Please seek help for your sake if no one else.
So says he, who tries to BIG NOTE himself as some so called source :roll:

I have some sources myself as i'm sure many on here do, numbnut, they are linked to the club and they think you're a fair dinkum nuffy

I get told stuff too, but don't go bleating out on here for everyone to read

some are a bit worried about what stuff you might serve up, just for your own self serving, I'm so important, I've got connections, look what I know........

PFFT....................................... :roll:

FAIR DINKUM
Thats for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you at the footy this season. You come across as such a fine person.

bahahahahaha...bet he loves that...... :roll: :roll:

You continue to have real problems. Please seek help for your sake if no one else.
something we can agree on.....

and anyway...who says i vote liberal...and what business is it of yours anyway.....
none I just enjoy tirades against the so called pondscum who have been run by little johnnie's mates for the past three decade's

that you vote liberal is just a classic :wink:

Surely we agree on most things. :wink:

Thats for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you at the footy this season. You come across as such a fine person.
i have a mate who saw him at the saints sale...leaning over the table from the wrong side...pushing little kids and pregnant women out of the way........yeah...he's a fine person alright.....

Surely we agree on most things. :wink:

:wink: :lol: :lol: 8-)

none I just enjoy tirades against the so called pondscum who have been run by little johnnie's mates for the past three decade's

that you vote liberal is just a classic :wink:

card carrying trade unionist actually......been a union member all my working life....not that it really is any of your business.....

i have a mate who saw him at the saints sale...leaning over the table from the wrong side...pushing little kids and pregnant women out of the way........yeah...he's a fine person alright.....
:roll: :roll: :roll:

that's just a total lie

I ask you stinger, would you tackle a knife weilding idiot threatening a women on a bus?

I did

You want to try and start up rubbish like that, then you're just a slimy piece of work

stinger wrote:t;]
:roll: :roll: :roll:

that's just a total lie

I ask you stinger, would you tackle a knife weilding idiot threatening a women on a bus?

I did

You want to try and start up rubbish like that, then you're just a slimy piece of work
here's the pm.......i didn't make up anything.....so don't call me a slimy piece of work......

"a mate went and picked up some stuff for me there last night, i was working

she saw our mate there - leaning over the tables from the wrong side, literally pushing people/kids out of the way

i'll ask her more when i see her"

...he was talking about you......

here's the pm.......i didn't make up anything.....so don't call me a slimy piece of work......

"a mate went and picked up some stuff for me there last night, i was working

she saw our mate there - leaning over the tables from the wrong side, literally pushing people/kids out of the way

i'll ask her more when i see her"

...he was talking about you......

that's just absolute bullshyte

tell your mate, I'd really like for him to come up and introduce himself next time

I walk little old ladies across the street, always give up my seat on the bus and train for older woman

and I have to put up with this slimy bullshyte from the likes of you

you are a slime ball

I hope your mate has the guts to confront me IN PERSON, but I bet that he doesn't

t

I walk little old ladies across the street,

i'm sure you do...even ones that don't want to cross the street,,

you're a legend.......in hawthorn at least..... :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol:

Riewoldting

barks4eva wrote:I ask you stinger, would you tackle a knife weilding idiot threatening a women on a bus?

I did
The guy barks tackled was one of his other personalities. :wink:

"To be or not to be" - William Shakespeare
"To be is to do" - Immanuel Kant
"Do be do be do" - Frank Sinatra

Riewoldting wrote:
barks4eva wrote:I ask you stinger, would you tackle a knife weilding idiot threatening a women on a bus?

I did
The guy barks tackled was one of his other personalities. :wink:
lol...

Ennuffffffffffffffffffffffff!!!!!!

stinger...some of what barks' posts drives me nuts too, but...unlike yourself Ive met the guy in person. No I wasnt at the merch sale this year but I reckon I (and plenty of other people from this Forum) know Barks well enough to think that what you heard might be juuuust a touch exaggerated.

If you actually got out from behind your keyboard and met a few of the people whom you habitually sledge, instead of relying on reports from your "mates"..you MIGHT actually find that they are pretty decent human beings.