Eastern's Friday Night Shout....

LennyBoy

Eastern's Friday Night Shout....

Normality has now resumed. :wink:

Livewire from 6.30pm, you should know the drill by now. :lol:
Last edited by LennyBoy on Sat 09 Feb 2008 10:09pm, edited 1 time in total.

Poochy 1 2 3 4 and 5 should be reinstated!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

just saw the Ch 7 ad for Friday nights game- G train the focus-something about u-turn.

Re: Eastern's Friday Night Shout....

LennyBoy wrote:Normality has now resumed. :wink:

Livewire from 6.30pm, you should know the drill by now. :lol:
I've NEVER been biten by a shark :roll: :wink: !!

LennyBoy

saintbrat wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

just saw the Ch 7 ad for Friday nights game- G train the focus-something about u-turn.
Typical budget Channel 7 promo. Fingers crossed we can unleash some our young guns onto the scene.

One promise I personally make is that Eastern's wallet will be much lighter off. :lol:

are people actually gathering at Livewire at 6.30pm? If so, I might come along with the head of the NSW supporter group, Mark Ford. Handy man to know if you are going to the Sydney games. Does a ripper function.

BackFromUSA wrote:are people actually gathering at Livewire at 6.30pm? If so, I might come along with the head of the NSW supporter group, Mark Ford. Handy man to know if you are going to the Sydney games. Does a ripper function.
There will be quite a few there from around 6.30 onwards. It is always good to meet more fellow sainters in a social environment, even if they are from Sydney. saint66au normally gets there and opens his wallet around 6.45 :lol: :wink: !!

St DAC

Are 14 year olds allowed in Livewire? If so, I might come along with the young bloke for a beverage or two ...

St DAC wrote:Are 14 year olds allowed in Livewire? If so, I might come along with the young bloke for a beverage or two ...
Yes mate they are - had my young bloke in there heaps of times.

St DAC

Excellent! Many thanks!

riccardo

I'll be at LiveWire from maybe 6pm onwards.

Looking forward to footy being back, it will make me feel better, haven't had a good week, having medical proceedure tomorrow, no longer moving house so the Tiges get my vitriol! :wink:

LennyBoy

Your not getting out of this one lightly Eastern, the drink flow starts from 6.30pm. :lol:

aussiejones

Normality !!!!!! in the early hours of Saturday .....
2008 NAB Cup

St Kilda V Richmond
1.40am – 4.40am Seven
Saturday 16 February 2008

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

St Kilda has had the wood on Richmond in recent times, winning the last nine clashes of the AFL Premiership season. The Tigers will need to improve dramatically in 2008 if they are to be a force to be reckoned with.

Genre: Sport/AFL
Rating: G
Other: Closed Captions
Widescreen

Duration: 180 mins
Links: Find more info on this program with Live Search

BackFromUSA wrote:are people actually gathering at Livewire at 6.30pm? If so, I might come along with the head of the NSW supporter group, Mark Ford. Handy man to know if you are going to the Sydney games. Does a ripper function.
There will be quite a few there from around 6.30 onwards. It is always good to meet more fellow sainters in a social environment, even if they are from Sydney. saint66au normally gets there and opens his wallet around 6.45 :lol: :wink: !!
I will actually be there from a little after 6.00 Id say...the wallet will be open from 6.00 til 6.02...:P 8-)

TimeToShineFellas

saint66au wrote:I will actually be there from a little after 6.00 Id say...the wallet will be open from 6.00 til 6.02...:P 8-)
*pencils in 6.00 and 30 seconds for arrival and greeting

I will actually be there from a little after 6.00 Id say...the wallet will be open from 6.00 til 6.02...:P 8-)
I'll bring the insect spray. Will need plenty to kill off the moths after such a grand opening :roll: :lol: :wink: !!

TimeToShineFellas wrote:
saint66au wrote:I will actually be there from a little after 6.00 Id say...the wallet will be open from 6.00 til 6.02...:P 8-)
*pencils in 6.00 and 30 seconds for arrival and greeting

he should be able to get served at least twice in that time :wink:

LennyBoy

Your not getting out this lightly Eastern. :wink:

RBnW

I am going to try and get there for a drink tonight...how will I know you lot........... :?: any defining things I can look for 8-) 8-) or do I have to ask every saints fan in the room if they are on Saintsational and a mad poster...... :wink: :wink:

Our best is yet
to come......
snoopygirl

I'll have the runout top from 2005 on with no. 25 on the back & will be there from about 6:00 if you wan't to come over & introduce yourself.

There will also be a REALLY UGLY GUY THERE :roll: :roll:

He'll be standing next to me :lol: :wink: !!

The money has already been left on the Bar. The reference number is;

O410E :lol: :wink: !!

Saw a few of you critters there tonight - but didn't see anyone shouting.

Sure I saw Eastern and S66au, maybe even Snoops, but still no-one shouted..... :( :roll:

Think joffaboy also rolled up.
Still no wallets open.

Who was the bloke in the white Saints top with the white tee underneath - cos he didn't shout either...

Enjoyed the game anyway but next time if the wallet's are said to be open between 6.00 and 6.02 p.m., please ensure this is adhered to.

snoopygirl

HSV was the one in the white jumper Iceman.

Eastern shouted early on..............right in my ear, almost deafened me, but like you, I didn't see any wallets open.

I will attest that Eastern did shout, with his wallet as well as his mouth :-)

Iceman, sorry mate, you turn up to a game dressed in shirt and tie..and we all just assumed you could happily afford your own :P