How St.Kilda crazy are you?

Winmar7Fan

How St.Kilda crazy are you?

I once knew a Collingwood supporter who every time they lost would sleep out in the shed and this clown was a grown man with a wife and Kids.

When I die I've strict instructions to be wearing my Saints guernsey and scarf with a few other bits in there as well. I would have loved to have got married at the club but obviously that was never going to happen.

Does anyone else have anything to add thats a bit obsessive they've done or plan like Tattoos, Number Plates etc or know of someone else?

Got the Stkilda Emblem tattooed on my right shoulder blade.
with #35 Harvey
&
'1966'
on the back. want a photo of it

Winmar7Fan

ralphysaints35 wrote:Got the Stkilda Emblem tattooed on my right shoulder blade.
with #35 Harvey
&
'1966'
Wow love it I'm proud of you. Would definately love to see it.

i have a tatoo, also - of a saint (stick figure man with halo and red black and white socks)

I also have my room painted red black and white

one black wall, one red wall and white roof, with 2 tri colour walls

Harvey To Hayes

Re: How St.Kilda crazy are you?

Winmar7Fan wrote:I once knew a Collingwood supporter who every time they lost would sleep out in the shed and this clown was a grown man with a wife and Kids.
That's one classy Pies fan. Most Collingwood wives would love their husband to sleep in the shed after a loss instead of taking it out on her and the kids...

For years I always wanted to have my ashes scattered on Moorabin, but it probably won't be there any more by the time I die (touch wood)...

The future's so bright I've got to wear shades...

Winmar7Fan wrote:
ralphysaints35 wrote:Got the Stkilda Emblem tattooed on my right shoulder blade.
with #35 Harvey
&
'1966'
Wow love it I'm proud of you. Would definately love to see it.

Last edited by Ralphy on Mon 15 Sep 2008 9:01pm, edited 1 time in total.

i dont know how to post photos, can someone explain

Batnoe wrote:i dont know how to post photos, can someone explain
Take a photo of the tattoo...

Code: Select all

www.tinypic.com
upload it to that Resize it so it it small on here.

Upload it
get the code and paste it in a reply

that is confusing as, i dont know much about computers and i dont understand what to do

i have a photo of it on the comp but why cant i just paste it?

Batnoe wrote:that is confusing as, i dont know much about computers and i dont understand what to do

i have a photo of it on the comp but why cant i just paste it?
well you can i guess?
i do it that way its very easy mate.

My tat below- thanks Ralph
Last edited by Batnoe on Mon 15 Sep 2008 9:38pm, edited 1 time in total.

wow, i dont know how to make it smaller than that

sorry

Spelly

Number plates ... thanks to a St Kilda supporter (JanJuc Saint?) who gave the heads up on the original fan forum that VicRoads were releasing them.

(Wow ... big pic! I've never seen the 'Stickman' with St Kilda sockies on!)
Last edited by Spelly on Mon 15 Sep 2008 9:12pm, edited 1 time in total.

www.tinypic.com

www.imageshack.com
resize the pic there

milney044

One would only need to take a look at my bedroom walls to know im a fanatical, crazy, obsessed Saints fan. the fact the i refer to 10 past 7 as Lenny: baker might also come across as a bit crazy.
and my alarm for school is set at 6:44.. ok i've listed enough.
Last edited by milney044 on Mon 15 Sep 2008 9:14pm, edited 1 time in total.

Destiny. It's in our hands.

Harder. Better. Faster. Stronger.

ralphysaints35 wrote:

www.tinypic.com

www.imageshack.com
resize the pic there
cant man i am lost

have no idea what to do now... i have broken my record though for posting a picture

are u able to copy and paste it and resize it to post so i can delete the picture so it doesn't look so big

BakesFan

I drive this every day. :D

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.(Eleanor Roosevelt)

Batnoe wrote:
ralphysaints35 wrote:

www.tinypic.com

www.imageshack.com
resize the pic there
cant man i am lost

have no idea what to do now... i have broken my record though for posting a picture

are u able to copy and paste it and resize it to post so i can delete the picture so it doesn't look so big
Here dude.

i have 10 saints jumpers, and just about everything in my room has something to do with the saints.
dont have a saints tattoo, but im sure one night after we win the GF il be drunk with mates and wake up in moorabbin the next day with a premiers tattoo on me somewhere.
my laptop has saints stickers all over it, along with my locker at school.

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

unfortunatly not crazy enough to skip the girlfriends birthday party on the saturday to watch us play the hawks. Crazy enough to tell her i will though...aha she was not a happy chappy :lol:

esaint66

Wellllllll ....

* My walls are covered in Saint's things from the 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's and now.

* I have been a member since the month i was born (april 1993)

* When i lived in New Zealand for 3 years i was an international member

* I have planned to get the St kilda emblem tattoed on my heart along with a portrait of banger on my right shoulder.

Annnd .... i have just finished dying my hair red, white and black for Saturday night :D :lol: :D :lol: mind you the red and black are wash out so if anyone sees me at training tommorow it will just be peroxide blonde :shock: :x :wink: :lol:

Winmar7Fan

Some absolute beauties there. I just had a thought next time I get it on with the Mrs I might get her to fully dress in all the St. Kilda gear (I was even going to make a sick joke about making sure it had a No 7 on the back but my sense of humour maybe too bent for some).

luke.l_26

In terms of material stuff, I don't have much, a couple of polos, a few scarfs, a couple of hats, my guernsey.
My walls are plastered with posters that I got fromt eh papers over the past few years.

But if we're talking real crazy, the outcome of a saints game has the potential to affect my whole outlook on the week.
Everyone at school knows to avoid me if we lose and to not bother talking to me if we win and all they want to do is have a dig.
My Media teacher advised me to do my Yr 12 media assignment on something football/saints realated, cos she knew that woudl bethe only way to get the best work out of me. Which I did.
I have the tendency to hum "Oh when the saints" when I'm bored.
I talk to customers at work and be generally friendlier with them if they're wearing St Kilda stuff.
Trade Week makes me nervous.
The list goes on....

MWL - Blinding footy players on the field since 2003
esaint66

Winmar7Fan wrote:Some absolute beauties there. I just had a thought next time I get it on with the Mrs I might get her to fully dress in all the St. Kilda gear (I was even going to make a sick joke about making sure it had a No 7 on the back but my sense of humour maybe too bent for some).

Sounds like Matthew Hardy in Saturday Afternoon fever :lol: :lol: Only he had the Number 1 for Barker :wink:

i bought a red ute on purpose.
i wear something saints EVREYDAY.
i only wear red black or white jocks and socks to any live game :oops:

the next lot of ink will be something st kilda i feel