opinion poll on the smug little upstart

rogerwa

opinion poll on the smug little upstart

always considered him a smug little upstart who was/is a superstar at his craft (footy)...nothings changed
never heard a team mate over a 10 yr period say a word against him whether he was on the bob hope or not

we are in the business of winning games of footy not creating sunday school teachers & boy scout leaders ( & we know what 1/2 of them get up to after dark)

cast your vote yes or no

my votes in .....BLOODY OATH

Pilgram

may i ask who the smug upstart is?

Pilgram wrote:may i ask who the smug upstart is?
pilgrim is this all an act... taking the piss or are you that strange and dumb? some of your posts are bizzarre

I dont want Cousins to be my best mate or my daughters boyfriend. I dont want to have anything to do with him.

As a football player for the STKFC - where do we sign????????

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
Pilgram

Solar wrote:
pilgrim is this all an act... taking the piss or are you that strange and dumb? some of your posts are bizzarre
what was the question Solar?

rogerwa

smug little upstart refers to cousins

if i had just used the term smug upstart most people would have thought i was refering to eastern saint :lol:

Pilgram

i love him
i reckon he's excellent
i reckon he is the missing ingredient.

Solar wrote:
Put it this way Solar...

Pilgram joined just 4 months ago and has 400 posts...

100 posts a month...

A good deal of those are meaningless IMO

Pilgram wrote:i love him
i reckon he's excellent
i reckon he is the missing ingredient.
you dont even know Eastern - that is obvious :D

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
claystreet

sign him

St Fidelius wrote: A good deal of those are meaningless IMO
A good deal St.Fid??

You in a generous mood tonight?? :wink:

Are We Talking ABout Ben Cousins?
if so ,
we need him in our team

Pilgram wrote:
Solar wrote:
think that answers the questions.... it's the later and not the former.....

Solar wrote:
Pilgram wrote:
Solar wrote:
Is Pilgram really plunger66 with a new nic???

Oh sign Cousins BTW

sainteronline

Benny for me

Winmar7Fan

I've cut and pasted this from another post reply I can't be stuffed repeating it all.

I'm willing to take the risk I still think we're not Premiership material without him but could be a lot closer and stronger with him in the side regardless.

We seem to be focusing and getting paranoid on the negatives and what could happen. Let's not forget how much of a superstar this guy is and how team lifting he can be out on the field which is what we need.

I'm going the other way and seeing all these shameful circumstances as a huge win and our gain if we can pick him up and keep him in line.

Rather than so many pooing themselves with worry I'm actually so excited I'm wetting my pants.
Last edited by Winmar7Fan on Fri 21 Nov 2008 5:48pm, edited 1 time in total.

Solar wrote:
Pilgram wrote:
Solar wrote:
Is Pilgram really plunger66 with a new nic???

Oh sign Cousins BTW
:D the thought ran through my head, thus the question...
Last edited by Solar on Fri 21 Nov 2008 5:58pm, edited 1 time in total.

Pilgram

ralphysaints35 wrote:Are We Talking ABout Ben Cousins?
if so ,
we need him in our team
:lol: :D :)

Pilgram

we all agree on one thing

sainteronline

Pilgram wrote:we all agree on one thing
would that be that you are an idiot?

You've got my vote

rogerwa

to use winmar7's terminology maybe the opinion poll should have be under the heading of

are you pooing you pants or wetting them

goota go change my undies just wet mine

any player who can run all day isnt afraid to put his head over the ball can kick efficantly and effectivly is a plus in my books

do i like him ... NO do i think he can improve the team .... Yes doese he deserve a shot to redeem himself .. Yes should the saints capitalise on this .... HELL YES !

Pilgram

one word:
disposal

The Craw

rogerwa wrote: goota go change my undies just wet mine
I think Pilgrim would like those.

Not Craw, CRAW!