Saints shop, Moorabbin - anyone know the business hours?

Beej

Saints shop, Moorabbin - anyone know the business hours?

Cheers

I think it's 9.00am-5.00pm Mon - Fri !!

Beej

Eastern wrote:I think it's 9.00am-5.00pm Mon - Fri !!
Thanks mate.

Definitely not open on weekends you think?

Definately, but the on-line shop is available 24/7 !! !!
Last edited by Eastern on Fri 27 Mar 2009 10:13pm, edited 1 time in total.

Saturday 9.30 till 1.00 March to September.

All you have to do is look saints.com.au

I can never understand why questions are asked on this site, when the answer is readily available on the club website (as crappy as that website is).

Beej

Bernard Shakey wrote:Saturday 9.30 till 1.00 March to September.

I can never understand why questions are asked on this site, when the answer is readily available on the club website (as crappy as that website is).
Oh, do one you miserable twat.

CeilidhSaint

I my experience it seems to be open all the time - except when I am at Moorabbin!! (But yes, open on Saturday's til 1).

TB 1 - The Brightest Light on the Darkest Night - we miss you.
Think Globally, Act Sainterly
I have Phil Narkle's helmet
Beej

CeilidhSaint wrote:I my experience it seems to be open all the time - except when I am at Moorabbin!! (But yes, open on Saturday's til 1).
Cheers CS.

Nice to get a reply from someone who doesn't feel the need to be rude just because they're on an internet forum.

they are currently updating their hours regularly as days of games change etc.

http://www.saints.com.au/portals/58/shop.html
generally open saturdays- but always worth checking by phone if your only making the trip for that,

still have the ' find the bonus' button if your ordering online.

Hope you're not after a tracksuit top in S or M, as I grabbed the last today hehe

OLB wrote:

What's your problem?

Anyone with half a brain would check the club website first, you lazy wanker.

Beej

OLB wrote:

What's your problem?

Anyone with half a brain would check the club website first, you lazy wanker.
So under your rationale, it's pointless to post team news as anyone with half a brain can just jump onto heraldsun.com.au to read it for themselves, you absolute mug.

I mean, to complain about a post asking a question regarding the business hours of a club shop... wow, just wow. It takes a certain type of person...
Last edited by Beej on Sat 28 Mar 2009 2:37am, edited 1 time in total.

Beej

saintbrat wrote:they are currently updating their hours regularly as days of games change etc.

http://www.saints.com.au/portals/58/shop.html
generally open saturdays- but always worth checking by phone if your only making the trip for that,

still have the ' find the bonus' button if your ordering online.
Cheers, Bratty. As you know our website isn't the most regularly updated on the interweb, so I thought it was smart to check on here first before making the long hike up to Linton St.

Our training gear isn't too flash but I don't mind this

Dal and Bally could've made more of an effort re their shorts for the shoot. It's as if they just wondered in one day and were asked to pose for some pics.

Also, anyone know where I could find a long sleeve guernsey these days? Club shop doesn't stock them.

In before Bernard Shakey gives me a lesson on how google works. :roll:

I just rang the shop and got the recorded message saying their hours are Mon-Fri, or alternatively shop on-line...

Beej

Iceman234 wrote:I just rang the shop and got the recorded message saying their hours are Mon-Fri, or alternatively shop on-line...
Yeah, I tried earlier as well and got the same thing.

CeilidhSaint

Probably your best bet for a long sleeve is KMart /Target /Rebel sport etc or maybe before the game tonight in the merch tents.
BTW, I went down there the other week and was disappointed shop not open and the woman working in the social club even said "yeah it never is". The pokies are always open you would think they could multi-skill a few of the staff up to flog some scarves and beanies!!

TB 1 - The Brightest Light on the Darkest Night - we miss you.
Think Globally, Act Sainterly
I have Phil Narkle's helmet

Remember to use OUR merchandise tents and NOT Beyond Sport which is owned & operated by Essendon fc !!