crap bombers forum

Jimmy1972

And a few more quotes from Bomber Blitz:

If St.Kilda make the Grand Final I'll post pictures of my balls in here. Seriously. - Crazy Bomber :shock:

Boy I bet you're feeling pretty silly at the moment Jimmy. You have possibly created the biggest egg on face thread I have ever seen.- Rioliloydgoal :oops:

And a fav:

I seriously don't like talking to you - I'm not going to waste my energy anymore. - Jimmy :cry:

markinUSA

One of my earliest footy memories is being a kid, maybe 6 years old, and being at Moorabbin and a female Essendon fan stood next to me, lit a cigarette, and burned my arm. Never liked them since.

(Well, to be brutally honest, never liked them before either).

"Don't give up, never give up" - Robert Harvey.

Re: crap bombers forum

saintly wrote:http://www.bomberblitz.com/forum/index. ... 757&st=360

30 pages of drivel about how soft the saints are!

"I have concerns over the quality of teams they have beaten. Sydney, West Coast (in Melb), Fremantle (in Melb), Adelaide, Port and Bulldogs aren't exactly travelling well with Port being the slight exception even though they too are "jekyll and hyde". Only Port and maybe the Bulldogs are likely to play finals this season.

Time will tell I suppose bu they've had a charmed draw and injury list to start the year. I look at them now and don't hink they can improve. They're playing at their optimum level now.

The other slight concern I have with them is the amount of "recycled" players they have. King, Gardiner, Schneider, Ray, Dawson and Gram represent a quarter of their side. History shows not more than 2 or 3 recycled players play in premiership teams at one time. I have serious doubts they can step up collectively when finals roll around. Just my opinion."
Having read it...I actually think it is quite a pro-Saints thread in the main....with a good bit of humour in it.

Now sure the thread's OP hate us... but most of the posts there are saying how good the Saints are...even if some of them hate the reality...they recognise it.

I will have to go and read it after Sunday though....that will be fun.

BakesFan

It's nice to be feared. :twisted: :twisted:

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.(Eleanor Roosevelt)
doristhesaint

Why worry about what these simpletons think. In their eyes we have not played anybody yet, unfortunately sunday wont change anything as they are certainly not premiership material

Dong Bongers!

I will be using that on Sunday Barks!

Gold.

I managed to get through 2 pages of that garbage.

Its almost funny its so sad............almost.

Id like to get my hands on whatever it is they are smoking if they think they have a snowballs chance in hell against us on Sunday.

Re: crap bombers forum

saintly wrote:http://www.bomberblitz.com/forum/index. ... 757&st=360

30 pages of drivel about how soft the saints are!

"I have concerns over the quality of teams they have beaten. Sydney, West Coast (in Melb), Fremantle (in Melb), Adelaide, Port and Bulldogs aren't exactly travelling well with Port being the slight exception even though they too are "jekyll and hyde". Only Port and maybe the Bulldogs are likely to play finals this season.

Time will tell I suppose bu they've had a charmed draw and injury list to start the year. I look at them now and don't hink they can improve. They're playing at their optimum level now.

The other slight concern I have with them is the amount of "recycled" players they have. King, Gardiner, Schneider, Ray, Dawson and Gram represent a quarter of their side. History shows not more than 2 or 3 recycled players play in premiership teams at one time. I have serious doubts they can step up collectively when finals roll around. Just my opinion."

racists as well as pig ignorant,........milne doesn't chase???....my arse....

"QUOTE(Criticize @ May 12 2009, 03:29 PM)
so hale was to big for pears, not sure how he will go on kozy.
no other choice really hopefully he goes ok.

slattery on milne.

who on schydner ...mcphee? nlm?

Dempsey on Milne
Slattery on Schneider

Agree with this, as I reckon Schneider is in more dangerous form atm. Plus we all know Milne doesn't chase, so Dempsey could cause some damage here provided we don't turnover the ball midfield and he gets caught out of position.

Pears is way too small for Kosi, so I'd go for him on the nazi.

Gabba

In all fairness ,many of them have reasonable opinions which aren't completely blinded by their faith in their team and they merely analyse points of weakness and strength between the teams. Some, however, are morons.

[quote="Selhurst Saint"]He is right, we haven't beaten anyone above us yet.

And he forgot to mention one of our recyled players...........STEPHEN MILNE FROM ESSENDON[/quote]

Stephen Milne NEVER played for Essendon's AFL team because he was never drafted or rookied by them.

Milne played for Essendon Reserves, that is like Sautner and Crowe etc play for Sandringham.
They are Sandringham listed players not St Kilda listed players.
They do not belong to St kilda just like Milne never belonged to Essendon.

Unlike Kevin Sheety, St Kilda recognised Milne's talent, took him out from under Essendon's nose, and made a top player out of him.

[quote="markinUSA"]One of my earliest footy memories is being a kid, maybe 6 years old, and being at Moorabbin and a female Essendon fan stood next to me, lit a cigarette, and burned my arm. Never liked them since.

(Well, to be brutally honest, never liked them before either).[/quote]

Bogans, bozzos and bimbos.

[quote="Hurricane"]I managed to get through 2 pages of that garbage.

Its almost funny its so sad............almost.

Id like to get my hands on whatever it is they are smoking if they think they have a snowballs chance in hell against us on Sunday.

BANG BANG[/quote]

Did they ay how they were going to improve by over 100 points on the game last year, especially as every player selected was on their list last year.

[quote="Mr Magic"]Do you reckon they'll still be posting we've beaten nobody after we smash them on Sunday?

Nothing better than 'sticking it up' smug arrogant shyte for brains.[/quote]

Definitely they know they are nobody.

Sounds like they need to be reminded about round 22 last year :lol:

Animal Enclosure wrote:Dong Bongers!

I will be using that on Sunday Barks!

Gold.
Just quietly, I've got a library of other descriptive terms along similar lines, but having posted a few of them on here before and as I don't like repeating myself, I'll refrain from doing so on this occasion,

though I will go as far to say that the dumbed down, dong bonging dingbat who labelled Goddard as soft is a bonafide rodger rubbing, todger tugging, pole smoking, sheep poking, weener whipping, derriere dipping, johnson jangling, wrist wrangling, turkey jerking, inflatable doll ferking, salami slamming, ass spamming, monkey spanking, willy wanking, percy polishing, knob jockey, butt bandit who wouldn't know a drum even if he had a brass band up him,

seriously Goddard soft, yeah righto :roll:, anyway, I care not as to the opinions of sausage stroking, tackle toking, nongs, numbnuts, nuffies and nit wits from nimrod nation and even less so for the offerings of goat riders, tree swingers and the swamp set from Airhead West, so as to why anyone would even bother to log in and peruse this windy dill diarrhea, bomber bullshyte and don dysentery, has got me stuffed, unless of course you're looking for a good laugh!

Personally I'd be more interested in learning macrame, tending to an ant farm and studying the mating habits of African dung beetles!

Fact is Goddard is harder than a ten ton truckload of viagra and as far as class, all round talent and ability go, IMHO he's most definitely in our top three with Riewoldt and Hayes!

FAIR DINKUM and I do mean FAIR DINKUM!

studying the mating habits of African dung beetles!
get a life

bat bugs are the garygo....

.... male bat bugs are known for their sharp, hypodermic genitalia. Ignoring the female's reproductive tract entirely, the male bat bug instead pierces directly into her abdomen, a process called traumatic insemination. Though the sperm continues to find its way to the ovaries, the damage to the female bat bug is considerable. And so, as an evolutionary response, the female bat bugs have developed paragenitalia (known as the "spermalege") on their abdomen. This paragenitalia prevents injury by guiding the male organ into reservoirs of spongy tissue. However, while this is strange, researchers were more surprised to find the effect it had on the male bat bug population. Because male bat bugs would commonly pierce the abdomens of other males as well, male bat bugs began adapting after the example set by the female bat bugs, developing similar paragenital defenses. And stranger still, in some populations, the female bat bugs were observed to have mimicked the male paragenitalia, resulting in greater efficiency and less stabbings.

c ya in saigon

Saint Bev wrote:Sounds like they need to be reminded about round 22 last year :lol:
Anyone volunteering? Perhaps post a line up and the final results? :D

ohwhenthesaints! wrote:
Saint Bev wrote:Sounds like they need to be reminded about round 22 last year :lol:
Please don't let them know we're watching them... it's pure undiluted gold as it is, and you'll only be taking the heat of poor deluded Jimmy.

My fav quote; "That's like saying they ruined your lump of sh*t"...

I now hope we beat them by more than anyone*...

*except the scum.

markp wrote:
ohwhenthesaints! wrote:
Please don't let them know we're watching them... it's pure undiluted gold as it is, and you'll only be taking the heat of poor deluded Jimmy.

My fav quote; "That's like saying they ruined your lump of sh*t"...

I now hope we beat them by more than anyone*...

*except the scum.
i registereed on there. pm me if u want the details

saint vince

This is possibly the funiest thing I have read. Now 36 pages of dribble. They are now in fighting about the words to Pat Benatar's love is a battlefield. IT is a classic. I would love to sit next the Jimmy on Sunday arvo when Roo tears them a new one.

Randy Marsh

We'll f****** smash these c***s.
Kosi will be far too big for Pears.
Riewoldt will probably match up on Hooker! AHAHAH
They lack quality small backs, so I'm guessing another lazy for Milne.

In the outside world, I am a simple geologist... but in here, I am Valkorn, Defender of the Alliance. I have braved the Fargo Deep Mine, and defeated the Blood Fish at Jarod's Landing.
sankilda

im worried it might only be an 80 point win for us :wink:

sankilda

all theyre good players have retired, you could almost feel sorry for lloydy these days