Saints off front page?

Rudd in trouble.>>>>>>>....

nothing like politics to get Sport off front page - we hope
http://www.theage.com.au/national/labor ... 7288751782

I'm right behind you Kevin- all the way- Your the leader....
Last edited by saintbrat on Wed 23 Jun 2010 10:06pm, edited 2 times in total.

SaintSimmo

I do believe you meant saints off front page, is good shame the herald sun website is still holding on to whatever they think they have.

Sainter for life.
saint1974

LOL!
Thanks Julia!

westy

I''ll bet that Rudd is behind all our problems. I'll bet that he spread the story about Milney, Joey and the cops to take the heat off his own miserable self! :evil:

I'm livin' in a madhouse

Farewell Dudd, you thief!

He's sent our country into decades of debt and now wants to F*** up our mining industry as a result.

A very stupid man with no future anywhere.

Bye Bye!

saintspremiers wrote:Farewell Dudd, you thief!

He's sent our country into decades of debt and now wants to F*** up our mining industry as a result.

Bye Bye!
one of the silliest things I have read in a while, just goes to show how dumb the electorate can be.
Rudd is probably the smartest man we have had lead the country in a long time.
Hopefully Gillard will maintain the mining taxes which will give back to the Australian people what is ours in the first place instead of lining the pockets of fat cats here and abroad. It the short mindness of this poster that worries me..just another one sucked in by the media. :oops:

Saint4Eva

Eddy wont be happy so expect him to make up more crap to put us back on the front page!

The Fireman wrote:

Bye Bye!
one of the silliest things I have read in a while, just goes to show how dumb the electorate can be.
Hopefully Gillard will maintain the mining taxes which will give back to the Australian people what is ours in the first place instead of lining the pockets of fat cats here and abroad. It the short mindness of this poster that worries me..just another one sucked in by the media. :oops:
Very funny Fireman.

Glad you have no clue, hope a few others though see the light.

not funny at all mate, seems you have a very distorted view on intelligence.
You are glad I don't have a clue???
Last edited by The Fireman on Wed 23 Jun 2010 10:48pm, edited 1 time in total.

missgez

I'm sure the Scum can somehow find a way to implicate a Saints player in this story :wink:

ps- do you think Barry Hall is worried? Julia did previously mention there was more chance of her playing full forward for the Dogs than being PM!

missgez wrote:I'm sure the Scum can somehow find a way to implicate a Saints player in this story :wink:

ps- do you think Barry Hall is worried? Julia did previously mention there was more chance of her playing full forward for the Dogs than being PM!
nO but maybe Acker should check- he and coach not on same page...

Bye Bye!
Is that you Tony?

missgez wrote:I'm sure the Scum can somehow find a way to implicate a Saints player in this story :wink:

:lol: good pick up.

Best thing they could do to get rid of the skipper of a rapidly sinking ship. He was an embarrassment to the country ,an epic failure. Gillard will win the next election as she'll be the media darling for at least two years. The media dictate how about 50% of the population think...Labour to now remain in power due to image,not substance,the way of the world

westy

The Fireman wrote:not funny at all mate, seems you have a very distorted view on intelligence.
You are are ken fool. Elmer rudd has ensured that this country will plunge into debt for donkey's ages. Only a misguided shop steward would think otherwise

I'm livin' in a madhouse

westy wrote:
The Fireman wrote:not funny at all mate, seems you have a very distorted view on intelligence.
You are are ken fool. Elmer rudd has ensured that this country will plunge into debt for donkey's ages. Only a misguided shop steward would think otherwise
I suppose it's dills like you who wouldn't mind handing your welfare over to the likes of Abbot , that's the way of the world I guess. it takes all types.
This country is in good shape and will remain that way..unless of course you lodge your donkey vote.

westy

Re: Saints off front page?

saintbrat wrote:Rudd in trouble.>>>>>>>....

I love that picture. Is she thinking;"God he is so hot" or " Look out Kev07 your job is MINE you dag"

I'm livin' in a madhouse
westy

The Fireman wrote:
westy wrote:
I suppose it's dills like you who wouldn't mind handing your welfare over to the likes of Abbot , that's the way of the world I guess. it takes all types.
This country is in good shape and will remain that way..unless of course you lodge your donkey vote.
And just why do you think the country is in good shape, dill?

I'm livin' in a madhouse

The Fireman wrote:

Bye Bye!
I think anyone who buys the K Rudd media "spin" is absolutely the one sucked in...........

You need to do more than apologise to aboriginals.... then hand the Pope a leather bound copy of your speech.... to impress voters....it works for a while but wears thin.

Latham was a complete tool - but he did get Rudd right in his bio when he called him one of the greatest "media whores" ever...a treacherous little creature.

Hopefully as a country we can put fake Kevin and Therese in their famous family "forgettory" for good.

The most plastic PM we have ever had.......but if he can help Milney....

Re: Saints off front page?

westy wrote:
saintbrat wrote:Rudd in trouble.>>>>>>>....

I love that picture. Is she thinking;"God he is so hot" or " Look out Kev07 your job is MINE you dag"
Are you a minor?

Bye Bye!
Is that you Tony?
Yes.....wanna see me in my speedos again? :lol:

The Fireman wrote:
westy wrote:
Keep this drivel in the general forum please, if I wanted to read this sort of stuff I would look at the pictures in the Hun....

maverick wrote:
The Fireman wrote:
westy wrote:
Keep this drivel in the general forum please, if I wanted to read this sort of stuff I would look at the pictures in the Hun....
drivel? Another donkey voter?
If you don't like it don't respond.

The Fireman wrote:
maverick wrote:
The Fireman wrote:
westy wrote:
Its not footy keep the preaching to yourself, I don't want to read it, not about responding.

maverick wrote:
The Fireman wrote:
maverick wrote:
The Fireman wrote:
westy wrote:
Its not footy keep the preaching to yourself, I don't want to read it, not about responding.
but you responded again????
Just like I responded to this thread. Why do you bother?