Bummer = whinging sooking pussy coach

Sainterone

Bummer = whinging sooking pussy coach

listen to that c**p from the pussy coach

"You tell the truth about that last incident"

I saw Gwilt ridden into the ground, pussies mouthing off plus no 50 - I reckon we were robbed by the umps...

GO SAINTS

NICK RIEWOLDT - 444 GOALS FROM 200 MATCHES
STEPHEN MILNE - 440 GOALS FROM 216 MATCHES

Thompson is a cry baby. Always has been.

Reminds me of a spoilt 10 year old who has had his favourite toy taken away from him.

SUCK IT UP BITCH!

Schillaci

Definitely a case of sour grapes.

I thought it was there...at least as soft as anything they were paid in front of goal in the second half.

The more he sooks the sweeter the win is, enjoy it folks

That free i didnt think was there personally, but we deserved it none the less.
he may be at bombers next year...
who do we play next?

good thread on big footy on that pr1ck mooney

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=751615

Middo

Re: Bummer = whinging sooking pussy coach

Sainterone wrote:listen to that c**p from the pussy coach

"You tell the truth about that last incident"

I saw Gwilt ridden into the ground, pussies mouthing off plus no 50 - I reckon we were robbed by the umps...
No doubt Plugger 66 will see it different but Mooney was putting a saddle on Gwilt !!!

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!
Finna

Suck it up Bummer.

Hope to see you guys again in the GF.

Oh When The Saints Go Marching In.......

Haha eat s*** ya fish lipped tool.

Re: Bummer = whinging sooking pussy coach

Middo wrote:

No doubt Plugger 66 will see it different but Mooney was putting a saddle on Gwilt !!!
THAT IS FARKIN AWESOME - YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!! :twisted:

stinger wrote:good thread on big footy on that pr1ck mooney

A good even spread of hatred there...nice work from Middo too. :wink:

Oh f*** did you hear the c**k cry in his presser!

f*** you would think he was French.

Middo

degruch wrote:
stinger wrote:good thread on big footy on that pr1ck mooney

A good even spread of hatred there...nice work from Middo too. :wink:
Your most welcome !!!

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!
GoTheTorp

Ralphy wrote:That free i didnt think was there personally, but we deserved it none the less.
he may be at bombers next year...
who do we play next?
Open your eyes, he was ridden into the turf and we also should have got a 50 maybe even 2

kaos theory

Considering all the soft free kicks they got and goals.....what dam hide!

Suck it up you sooking litttle fishface.

He was a disgrace in his press conference.

lennyeverywhere

Hurricane wrote:Thompson is a cry baby. Always has been.

Reminds me of a spoilt 10 year old who has had his favourite toy taken away from him.

SUCK IT UP BITCH!

Bomber Thompson should have a look at himself, why would you leave Josh Hunt on Milne in the first half. It was embarrassing for Hunt, Milne made him look silly. Running him up the ground then back again. Josh Hunt looks like Tarzan plays like Jane. Cruises around getting easy kicks in games that do not matter but tonight Milne smashed him.

Finna

What's the go with those huge purple bags under his eyes?

Looks like he hasn't slept for a decade.

Oh When The Saints Go Marching In.......
The_Merchant

He could learn a bit from Lingy. He was blaming their performance in the first half as the reason for the lose. That was a disgraceful effort in the presser by Bomber. You are an AFL coach for crying out loud. Have some respect for yourself and open your eyes. He has form in that area, I will never forget the crap he went on with after we beat them in that pre-season granny. Sook.

If at first you don't succeed, sky diving is not for you.

Oh bigfooty thread is win.

Stokes got a shot at goal for a couple of Dal's finger's brushing his shoulder. Johnson got a goal for running into Joey. Selwood got a shot at goal for - typically - ducking his head and charging into Gwilt. And Bomber is complaining about technical free kicks? Buddy - the technical free kicks were what had you in the game in the first place.

And Zac rushed one of their goals as well.

Look up the song "Cryin' Like a Bitch" by Godsmack on YouTube.

Tell me it wasnt written for Mr Thompson and those spoilt brats he calls a football team.

If anyone can make a video of them crying to that song it would be aweome

Dont believe I just heard that,coming from a coach who has had plenty go his way,unbelievable.It was in the back no doubt
Maybe we should go back and look at every decision paid to both sides just to keep him happy
Is that whinging not a fine from afl ?

lost all respect for the guy.Then again dont reckon the SOOK cares what I think ,Grow up