MERRY CHRISTMAS YOU LOT !!

Wishing each & every one of you

A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS

&

A HAPPY & SAFE NEW YEAR

!!

Thanks Eastern. Same to you and all the other bananas on here.

Cheers Eastern.. :D

saintnick12

Well said Eastern.

Merry Christmas everyone!!

Stay safe!!

"At the end of the day, a coach and a fitness adviser doesn't make a good football team, they're not the only ones who got us to two Grand Finals." Lenny Hayes. 27/9/2011.

http://www.saints.com.au/news/newsartic ... fault.aspx

I'll join these guys in wishing all a safe day/ weekend.

PakenhamSaint

Merry Christmas.

Schillaci

Merry Christmas all and a Happy New Year too...hopefully one that features a Saints Premiership.

westy

And the same to you. With pompoms on!

I'm livin' in a madhouse

Code: Select all

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZvjPCcHI4g
i thought id share my favourite christmas song.

Merry Christmas to you all, and a St.Kilda Premiership year.
Hope you have a great day tomorrow with family and friends.

Merry Christmas to all saintsational posters and to your families.

I don't know any of you other than by your nics and avatars but have enjoyed my first full year on the forum immensely. Thanks for making me feel welcome :)

GO SAINTERS IN 2011 :wink:

drive safe all
8-)

Location: Kicked out of the Coffee Shop, Settlement Pub, Cranbourne

Happy Bah Humbug to all my readers. :D

Australia...... Live it like we stole it....... Because we did.
SaintDebi

A safe and happy Christmas to you all.

Shattered dreams are just opportunities for improvement. Live and learn, fail and try harder. 2011 beckons.
saint1974

Peace Health Happiness
Merry Christmas

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Merry Christmas to all & hope you have a happy & safe New Year.
I hope we all receive an extra present at the end of the footy season.

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.
I Love Peter Kiel

Hear hear! A Merry Christmas to all Sainters!

In honour of those who went before, in the dark and desperate years.
St Lenny

Merry Christmas to all, have a wonderful day with your loved ones and keep safe. Lets hope Santa is feeling extremely generous this year and gives us what we all want :wink:

philtee

Merry Xmas one and all.
Must check chimney again for Membership Pack....oh no, it's not there yet !

Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS YOU LOT !!

Eastern wrote:Wishing each & every one of you

A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS

&

A HAPPY & SAFE NEW YEAR

!!

who got what???

socks?
jocks?

lol

my other half sold her house yesterday so we got a beauty of a pressie 8-)
hope santa was kind to u lot

All I wanted for Christmas was a premiership cup.

Maybe next Christmas.

Thomas

Merry Merry Christmas to you all, for me all I want beside a premiereship cup is peace and love in the world we live.

Cheers and bless you all.

When the going gets tough,the tough gets going.

CARN THE SAINTS.

Happy Crimbo to all from the Jigging household and family!!! :lol:

matrix wrote:who got what???

socks?
jocks?

lol

my other half sold her house yesterday so we got a beauty of a pressie 8-)
hope santa was kind to u lot
I got "A Saintly Lager". A full slab with FQF on the bottom on the label
As well as my name and 2010.

Unfortunately the labels were printed up a few weeks ago
so no Roo or Dal picks, but should be a very good drop come October 2011
me bloody well hopes so!!!