No fev

No fev

Bugger!

Don't think we can get him in the psd either...??? Think that implies a different salary cap issue??

Sadly I think the game has passed Fev by now.
Had his chance at Brissie.

awesome_days

Rookie draft if anyone will take a punt on him.

Bye bye Fev :D :D :D

Expected news.

Good to see no club was dumb enough to take him.

F*** off Fevola......that's the message from top level footy....the human turd has passed through the S bend of footy rejection... :lol:

8856brother wrote:Bye bye Fev :D :D :D
Why be so happy about it? Talk about kicking a bloke when he's down!

Verdun66

Sadly only got himself to blame. Character is all-important.

He'd kick goals, and be an acquisition, but the downside is too great.

Life ends at 30.

He may be lucky and get reincarnated as an adult but highly unlikely.

Im glad we didnt pick him up.

Im all for a bloke getting a second chance but Fevola has stuffed up every chance he has ever had.

We would (and will) be better off developing a young player to play at full forward for 6, 7, 8 years (Markham I hope) rather than 2-3 years of Fev hampering development and being a possible media disaster.

Smart move to stay well away IMHO

I reckon he could have been a huge difference this year

no chance

have got no issue with taking a punt of Fev

he just doesn't fit the bill for us...
we pbly won't challenge for the flg next year and we have Kosi and Roo... where's the need?

could have been valuable this season

If he was 25 he'd be worth a punt

rookie draft for mine

stinger wrote:rookie draft for mine
Was always going to be rookied if anything I reckon. Having said that, with Roo, Kosi, Sip, Rhys and now Markworth and Wilkes I dont think there is a genuine need for him as security on our list.

He is a good fit for Richmond to help out Jack and best mates with Newman. Dont think it'll happen though, unfortunate... the man played in the wrong era.

Nikky Rixon

I hope we get him give him no 10 jumper, If we dont get Nick and Kossie must kick 50 plus each next . FEV would of bagged 60 easy

Nikky Rixon

God my spelling above is bad ive just been welding in the shed my eyes are dim

give me a f_cking break.

lol @ Fev's management and fev.

glad we didn't get him. Relieved even.

Pretty disappointing he wasn't picked up by another club. We could have marked down the games we played against Fev's club as an auto win, especially if Maxy was coaching our defence.

The idiot is a 50 metre penalty machine....FOR THE OPPOSITION.

Ross who?

I think after listening to all our interviews about the new draftees that the main attribute that comes across is CHARACTER!

Anybody hoping to see FEV in the Red, White and Black next year(AFL), had better come up with another dream 8-)

I was on the FEV bandwagon too! However the more I hear from the Saints the less likely it will be. I am now resigned to the fact that he ain't comin'.

Blake Acres fan club VIP

I think the band TLC summed it up best :)

“A scrub is a guy who thinks he's fly
And is also known as a buster
Always talkin' about what he wants
And just sits on his broke ass
So (no)

I don't want your number (no)
I don't want to give you mine and (no)
I don't want to meet you nowhere (no)
I don't want none of your time and (no)

I don't want no scrub
A scrub is a guy that can't get no love from me…
â€

wow, a TLC quote. who are you spaceman?

[quote="Dr Spaceman"]I think the band TLC summed it up best :)

“A scrub is a guy who thinks he's fly
And is also known as a buster
Always talkin' about what he wants
And just sits on his broke ass
So (no)

I don't want your number (no)
I don't want to give you mine and (no)
I don't want to meet you nowhere (no)
I don't want none of your time and (no)

I don't want no scrub
A scrub is a guy that can't get no love from me…
â€

Ross who?

Seems TLC know FEV and have written quite a few songs about him like:

Creep
Ain't 2 proud 2 beg
Crazy
Can I get a witness
Bad by myself
Changes
Damaged
Depend on myself
I'm good at being bad
Never be the same again
Over me
So so dumb
and
Unpretty

:D :D :D :D

Blake Acres fan club VIP

Ross who? wrote:Seems TLC know FEV and have written quite a few songs about him like:

Creep
Ain't 2 proud 2 beg
Crazy
Can I get a witness
Bad by myself
Changes
Damaged
Depend on myself
I'm good at being bad
Never be the same again
Over me
So so dumb
and
Unpretty

:D :D :D :D
Another TLC quote FFS. You've been reported to the Mods son.