Rhys Stanley doesn't love stkilda

Milne

Rhys Stanley doesn't love stkilda

Met Rhys at the pub this Arvo. He turned up at the pub at half time...in the second half he barely watched a of game.

Milne

Re: Rhys Stanley doesn't love stkilda

Barely watched a minute of the game

Is this for real ?

either did you if you watched him the whole time

james rose

Even if it is perhaps he doesn't want to depress himself with the thought he could be out there making a difference if not for his injury.

Lot of players are no good watchers

Riveting thread.

I can't watch this thread

You're a troll. go away back to your Collingwood forum, scumbag

bergsone wrote:Lot of players are no good watchers
this

A friend of the family who plays for the pies was very happy they lost yesterday. Sorry but a lot of players dont love our club like we do. I dont love the companies I have worked for. Do you guys?

slider

Cant wait for the sequel

what a load of crap

plugger66 wrote:A friend of the family who plays for the pies was very happy they lost yesterday.
Why? If the team is going well wouldn't your place in the side be safer?

battye wrote:
plugger66 wrote:A friend of the family who plays for the pies was very happy they lost yesterday.

Not if you were dropped this week. The only people who want any side to win are the regulars and the guys who know they wont get a game. The others want them to win when they are playing and lose when they arent.

battye wrote:

Not if you were dropped this week. The only people who want any side to win are the regulars and the guys who know they wont get a game. The others want them to win when they are playing and lose when they arent.
Name dropping when you can't really name drop again :roll:

ozrulestrace wrote:
battye wrote:

Name dropping when you can't really name drop again :roll:

Are you an official idiot or are you practicing? I was sticking for Rhys. You can live in cocoon.

plugger66 wrote:A friend of the family who plays for the pies was very happy they lost yesterday. Sorry but a lot of players dont love our club like we do. I dont love the companies I have worked for. Do you guys?
Who ?

I don't tend to watch the games that I don't attend (which is usually only the interstate and a few of the home games). I cannot cope watching it on the TV live. I tend to get more frustrated and emotional than I am at the game (and that is no small feat....LOL).

Does not mean I don't love St Kilda. Just means that it is better for my general health and well being if I don't! LOLOLOL

Milne wrote:Met Rhys at the pub this Arvo. He turned up at the pub at half time...in the second half he barely watched a of game.
did you ask him when he's back?

seemed alright when we saw him over here and spoke to his mum and nan for around half an hour

they said he loved it being at st kilda
little homesick, but all younger players in the bigsmoke that have come up from the country would be to some degree

take from that what you will

defacto wrote:
bergsone wrote:Lot of players are no good watchers
this
heaps of players dont watch any footy at all.

saint75 wrote:I don't tend to watch the games that I don't attend (which is usually only the interstate and a few of the home games). I cannot cope watching it on the TV live. I tend to get more frustrated and emotional than I am at the game (and that is no small feat....LOL).

Does not mean I don't love St Kilda. Just means that it is better for my general health and well being if I don't! LOLOLOL
I do this too - cant watch it on tv......bad for family harmony and Im usually in the doghouse for a week after a bad loss....can get emotional...

At the ground I ride the wave in silence.....have to contain myself so find that musch more relaxing - i think it helps that when we goal i can bellow like an idiot and that releases the pressure......

Ross who?

He does love the Saints. He will probably watch every possession 20 times in the reviews.
Some people have NO IDEA.

Blake Acres fan club VIP
saintkellerm

saint75 wrote:I don't tend to watch the games that I don't attend (which is usually only the interstate and a few of the home games). I cannot cope watching it on the TV live. I tend to get more frustrated and emotional than I am at the game (and that is no small feat....LOL).

I can relate to that. When I am at the game I am okay, but if on TV I am hopeless, I will turn it over if the opp kick two goals and then turn it back in 10 mins to see how we r going. If we r winning I stay tuned, until the opp kik a goal, if losing even if it is 1 pt then I won't watch it.

St Lenny

You cant compare a player to a supporter. Personally as I player I think he should have a duty to watch the game. Piss poor in my book.