3 more sleeps until we see the Saints again....

and counting....

;)

Sunday Feb 17

AAMI Stadium
Adelaide Crows v St Kilda 4:10pm (Fox Footy)
Port Adelaide v St Kilda 5:15pm

81 days until Rd 1

Saturday Mar 30

Metricon Stadium
Gold Coast Suns v St Kilda 6.40pm (Channel 7)
Last edited by SainterK on Wed 13 Feb 2013 5:16pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: 40 days until we see the Saints again....

Its getting closer. I feel like a kid looking forward to Christmas.

borderbarry wrote:Its getting closer. I feel like a kid looking forward to Christmas.
Nice to see our more 'mature' fans still have that feeling of anticipation Baz :wink:

If you want to see the Saints train that begins now.

41 days until a televised training session you really mean.....

There will be an intra club match at Moorabbin in early Feb.

someone point me to a link so i can get tickets for this?
been looking for two days online
are they even on sale yet???

matrix wrote:someone point me to a link so i can get tickets for this?
been looking for two days online
are they even on sale yet???
Weird, yet you can view details of later events than that one when you put St Kilda into ticketmaster...

Musn't be finalised yet, details wise?

exactly K
which is why i thought tickets for our game at aami must be on sale already

guess not

Still nothing.
Just a date and time.
Must b released soon. Its just over 30 days away.

matrix wrote:Still nothing.
Just a date and time.

the ones for the melbourne games are saying the 22nd- so maybe they all come on sale at the same time
should I panic about getting a seat? are Adelaide and Port fans likely to rush?

I'm soooo bored, just start the footy.

I would watch a gold coast vs port game at this rate, that's how bored I am.

Just a date and time.

the ones for the melbourne games are saying the 22nd- so maybe they all come on sale at the same time
should I panic about getting a seat? are Adelaide and Port fans likely to rush?

Only if they play at a stadium that holds less than 10 people. i think you should panic about going that far to see a practice match.

dragit wrote:I'm soooo bored, just start the footy.

I would watch a gold coast vs port game at this rate, that's how bored I am.

I reckon Suns will be good to watch this year.

hey plugger when you decide to write something that actually makes f****** sense feel free to join in the convo
muppet

i would doubt it would be packed out bratty, certainly not a sell out
maybe 20 thousand im guessing at which is about half full
but its hard to tell
hence why i want tickets on sale now so i can grab an early seat

hey noddy have you heard anything, you going?

matrix wrote:hey plugger when you decide to write something that actually makes f****** sense feel free to join in the convo
muppet

i would doubt it would be packed out bratty, certainly not a sell out
maybe 20 thousand im guessing at which is about half full
but its hard to tell
hence why i want tickets on sale now so i can grab an early seat

hey noddy have you heard anything, you going?

You seem to get by without making sense. And do you really think it matters if they arent selling tickets yet. If there is more than 20k at the game I would be very surprised.

Muppet. Thats excellent stuff.

Bernard Shakey wrote:There will be an intra club match at Moorabbin in early Feb.
There have been a few rumblings, but NOTHING OFFICIAL yet. If they follow what they have done in the past, the Intra-Club match will be Friday 8 Feb @ 5.30-6.00 ish !!

Bernard Shakey wrote:There will be an intra club match at Moorabbin in early Feb.
There have been a few rumblings, but NOTHING OFFICIAL yet. If they follow what they have done in the past, the Intra-Club match will be Friday 8 Feb @ 5.30-6.00 ish !!

Did we have one last year? I didnt think we did.

noddy04

Hey matrix HNY to you both mate. No i havent heard anything re tickets. I reckon given good weather there may be around 25000 people there. I reckon a lot of crows will want to jump on the bandwagon. And mate did you really have to ask lol. we even drove to Port augusta a few years ago to watch them play crows in a trial game lol...I cant wait for it. Oh and what type of muppet do you reckon plugger would be mate lol

Funny that someone who names themselves after a wooden boy would want to know what type of muppett I would be.

noddy04

plugger66 wrote:Funny that someone who names themselves after a wooden boy would want to know what type of muppett I would be.

Wow you are pretty touchy lately pluggy...ya got sand in your vagina or something?....lighten up sunshine :D

Did we have one last year? I didnt think we did.
There was an Open Training/ Match Practice thingy at LHC in Seaford last year. 2011 there was NOTHING. Before that it was traditional to have the Intra-Club Match at Moorabbin on the Friday Afternoon/Evening of the week before our 1st nab Cup game or whatever it was called back then. Many used the occasion to collect their caps/scarves. We also had two towers (from Champion Data) turn up with a heap of copies of the prospectus for those of us who ordered them !!

noddy04

LOL now i am really confused SainterK lol

29 days until Saints/Port/Crows on Foxfooty

43 days until Melbournians can watch Saints v Swans at Etihad

(70 days until season proper, Saints v Suns)

Just a date and time.

only half a day to go matrix
presale begins:Tue 22/01/13
09:00 AM