Ryder

Rocket

Ryder

Just reported on channel 7 news that he wants out of Essendon and will seek trade!!!

Re: Ryder

No worries. Hope it all goes well. If we look at another ruckman I will spew up though.

luc1966

I didn't hear that

I cant believe hes only 26.
Feels like hes been around forever.

I ont think we would be interested with our Ruck surplus. But someone will throw a top 20 pick at him I reckon. Considering Hampson went 28. Ryder is much better than Hampson.

Con Gorozidis wrote:I cant believe hes only 26.

I ont think we would be interested with our Ruck surplus. But someone will throw a top 20 pick at him I reckon. Considering Hampson went 28. Ryder is much better than Hampson.

See this is your problem Con. You dont look at the bigger picture. I certainly understand why Hampson was worth that type of pick. I would have offerred more as most of out players would have as well.

i dont look at the bigger picture :D :D :D

Pretty funny coming from a guy trapped in suburban cul de sac unable to emotionally cope with a re-build and desperate to hang on to 2009 and desperate to move to Moorabbin.

And your sentence doesn't even make grammatical sense. I suggest you re-write it. Then maybe I can at least have some idea what you are trying to say. Maybe its best if you tell someone what you want to say and they can type it out for you.

What it is you are 'certain' of and that bit about most of out(sic) players makes zero sense.

Drinking down the Boundary again with your mates? I dont know why you bother to reply to every message I write in under 10 seconds.

You are borderline illiterate.

But hey - you are the big dog on the footy forum campus!
Last edited by Con Gorozidis on Mon 01 Sep 2014 8:24pm, edited 1 time in total.

Pretty funny coming from a guy trapped in suburban cul de sac unable to emotionally cope with a re-build and desperate to hang on to 2009 and desperate to move to Moorabbin.

And your sentence doesn't even make grammatical sense. I suggest you re-write it. Then maybe I can at least have some idea what you are trying to say. Maybe its best if you tell someone what you want to say and they can type it out for you.

What it is you are 'certain' of and that bit about most of out(sic) players makes zero sense.

Drinking down the Boundary again with your mates? I dont know why you bother to reply to every message I write in under 10 seconds.

Discusses football.

Gets personal.

But hey - you are the big dog on the footy forum campus!

Megan Gale.

The Redeemer wrote:

Discusses football.

Gets personal.
Are you lecturing me on protocol redeemer?

So if plugger is the Nelson Muntz of SS.
Which one of his goon back-up 'mates' are you?

nup, not in the right age demographic.

Rocket wrote:Just reported on channel 7 news that he wants out of Essendon and will seek trade!!!
Does he have a "SHOW CAUSE" notice hanging over his head? !!

luc1966 wrote:I didn't hear that
Must have missed it too.

Another funny thread.

Brisbane will get Ryder... They keep talking up their ridiculous cap space.

Can he play CHB for 5 years or so ?

dragit wrote:Another funny thread.

Fair call I reckon. Would be a good fit. Pick 23 or 24. Seems fair for both sides.

Anyone confirm this report on 7

plugger66 wrote:No worries. Hope it all goes well. If we look at another ruckman I will spew up though.
Absolutely agree.

Fair call I reckon. Would be a good fit. Pick 23 or 24. Seems fair for both sides.
Can't see why Lions would want him when they have Luenberger and Martin there.

Stephen Theodore wrote:

Can't see why Lions would want him when they have Luenberger and Martin there.
Interesting one. Would you want to rely wholly on Martin and Leunberger?
Norf? Woofers? Port?
Someone will want him youd think.

Hallalj#3

If this is true, Swans are deep into it..

Hallalj#3 wrote:If this is true, Swans are deep into it..
Oh dear. Didnt even think of that but you are probably right.
They will buy everyone and anyone.
Goodesy out: Ryder in. Mike Pyke is 30.
Swans would be perfect for Ryder. Would they do it for a pick 17/18???
Bombers would probably be happy with that.

andrewg

Rumor was Burger out Ryder in at Bris.

Rocket wrote:Just reported on channel 7 news that he wants out of Essendon and will seek trade!!!
Channel AFL/Essendon always forgets the detail

A reporter ( Brown?) on talking footy said Ryder had a two year contract with Essendon but wanted to leave, mentioned that there " could" be a contract breach by Essendon that his manager " may" be discussing / using

I will also post this on the Essendope thread

You've got to be joking!
Where has that been confirmed.