WINNING MARGIN COMPETITION. 2010

can everyone let me know if they want this weeks points counted or not.
majority rules

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

im in for count them
the game stands
so therefore our tips stand
so if ya picked a point you get whatever it works out to be etc

imo

Moorabbin Saints

Yeah 0 was the final margin.

12 for me (if not taken). Harry Taylors tip for next week after predicting a draw!

'Because we've got unfinished business'
....................Official Saintsational Banner Designer....................
bendigo bob

Yep count them. Im in for 18 points in the replay thanks

BJ has arrived!!!!!!!!!!

BJ's #1 Fan

Winner of the half time Social Club auction for Kosi's jumper Round 19 2005
Can we build it? Yes we can!!
Schillaci

Count them I reckon. The game stands. Just an extra one this week.
25 pts in the Replay plz.

a draw at full time, followed by a draw still after extra time.

Then the sight of Dimwit wondering what to do, and deciding to award the flag to Collingwood, just because it's his call!

In Summary, a draw & Pies flag is my tip!

noddy04

count them dools and 23 for me thanks and the cheersquad was fantastic from the olympic stand....well done

27 again for round two please!!

20 thanks Launey

Halo

32 points

To those people that have picked a new number, if you have not been updated on page 1 it is because youve picked a number someone already else has and has not changed their tip. so probably best to pick again.

and anyone who doesnt let me know if they want the same number or not, il just keep them with their pick for last week? is that fair?

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
saintnick12

28 again please

And I agree...count them. It was an official game.

"At the end of the day, a coach and a fitness adviser doesn't make a good football team, they're not the only ones who got us to two Grand Finals." Lenny Hayes. 27/9/2011.
ChicagoSaint

26 please :)

snowdelisaint

I'd like 30 points for the replay. Thx

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Congrats Schillaci on winning the margin competition.
Thanks Dools for taking over mid season, a job well done mate.
I still can't believe my northern island colleague actually got points. :lol: :wink:

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.
Schillaci

Thanks Launy and Dools. I enjoyed kicking everyone's butt :wink: ...if there was money riding on it I would've come last. :lol: