"KICK HIM WHEN HE'S DOWN"

That is what I'm going to be shouting out everytime a Filth player goes to ground on Friday.

UP YOURS, MCGUIRE, YOU FAT TURD :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Oooooh yeah!

Love it. If you can't heckle a criminal thug... Who can you heckle.

Maguire lost his cool and his perspective.

call Beams a rapist and see how well fatso takes that

millarsaint wrote:Ross to call Beams a rapist and see how well fatso takes that
Fixed

Fixed
Ross would never resort to anything of that nature. He is a civilised human being.

Sainternist wrote:
Fixed
Ross would never resort to anything of that nature. He is a civilised human being.
Ross is way to cool to act like that fat prick , or Mick shithouse. But I am not. Go for it Santernist.

thread of thyear...

ok maybe not but made me smile

milney044

How I wish someone could tape their feral cheersquad and play it for Eddie.. somehow I'm sure he already knows the rot that comes out of their mouth... fat hypocrit that he is. I hate to think we would stoop to their level but I can't help but want to Call Krakour a filthy criminal- he was actually charged and jailed for his crime, Milne's case doesn't even get to court and yet they think they can get away with calling him a rapist. I can't believe the double standards in the AFL. Imagine if it was our cheersquad chanting that about one of their players? Eddie would probably sit in our cheersquad to ensure it didn't happen. "You mention the R word and I'll sue" :roll:

Destiny. It's in our hands.

Harder. Better. Faster. Stronger.
asaint

I like it , I like it. I am still seething over that piece of garbage called Malthouse having a go at our Milney. And Eddie is like the big fat pig from animal farm. HATE EM.

Don't stoop to their pathetic level.

Just bloody yell your lungs out for the RED, WHITE and BLACK

dcstkfc wrote:Don't stoop to their pathetic level.

It's not stooping to their level at all. It's being ironic and also a way to say "F**k you" to Mr McGuire for his cowardly approach to having a fellow Sainter ejected from the last time we played them.

start an eddies a wanker chant

that should go down well

matrix wrote:start an eddies a wanker chant

that should go down well
why not indeed!

we need at least a thousand strong chanting it though. so it can be heard on television.

Just ensure this game is the one where Eddie is seated in THEIR cheersquad so he can hear what HIS suporters call him....

matrix wrote:start an eddies a wanker chant

that should go down well
I agree, Eddie's a stupid over-privileged tosser!

anyone listen to MM in the mornings or use their twitter or email
and can maybe suggest to eddie each day this week that he visit their Cheersquad on firday night?

The_Carpet_Snake

I will be yelling " punch him while he's down " every time Daisy is on the ground as that's what he did to Clinton Jones ( who was toweling him up) then i'll look over at Eddie and ask whether he considers that Borderline racism.

seriously what is borderline racism?

Love you Lenny

The_Carpet_Snake wrote:I will be yelling " punch him while he's down " every time Daisy is on the ground as that's what he did to Clinton Jones ( who was toweling him up) then i'll look over at Eddie and ask whether he considers that Borderline racism.

seriously what is borderline racism?
Daisy the ballerina needs to boo-ed soundly everytime he goes near the ball. I want to see him meet his match with a Lenny-esque style hip n' shoulder from CJ. If he copped one of them, I'm pretty sure he'd be seeing stars for a lot longer than Chappy did.

Bad Co.

Didn't the Sainter that upset precious Eddie say, when Krakouer kicked a behind, "If it had 'ave been someone's head you would have kicked it Krakouer"? Classic! If I was Krakouer, I'd wear that.

But to precious Ed, who believes he can tell people what to think, it's "borderline racism" (??), and he's a hero for standing up to our terrible supporters. eg. Karl Stefanovic's "Well done Ed,"...WTF is that!

dcstkfc wrote:Don't stoop to their pathetic level.

Who the hell cares what anyone from another club says about us?

lurker#134

Everyone bring a pen to point with and text the 'anonymously report anti-social behaviour' number when you get even a wiff of a feral supporter.

asaint wrote:I like it , I like it. I am still seething over that piece of garbage called Malthouse having a go at our Milney. And Eddie is like the big fat pig from animal farm. HATE EM.
Geez fair go mate. No need to insult garbage by comparing it to that pile of sputem.

As for that lying sack of monkey s*** Fat Ed and his "borderline racism" crap, I expect he will come up with some more BS to spread so he can get his bloated head on TV. Of course he wont answer calls to sit with his "borderline human" cheersquad.

WE CAN TURN THIS INTO A POSITIVE

We can make heaps & heaps of noise every time Milney gets the ball, especially when he kicks his 1st goal to break the record for goals at Etihad !!

bob__71

Wow, some of you guys seem to care more about what the collingwood president thinks than the game of football. Much more fun to just beat them and do it with dignity from the supporters. Let them be the ones to be pathetic.

There is always a happy ending in movies,evil gets found out.

It is cruel and disheartening that it doesn't happen in real life