Graves

Graves

Hey Guys
Just wondering if any of you guys live near any old sainters graves or any old afl players.... gonna take heaps of photos of them :)

Re: Graves

Ralphy wrote:Hey Guys
Just wondering if any of you guys live near any old sainters graves or any old afl players.... gonna take heaps of photos of them :)

I live near Peter.

He died 2 years ago

I live near Peter.
Peter Graves....who did he play for

bobmurray wrote:

I live near Peter.

Mission Impossible to find that out.

You are weird.

Is the Mohr for the giants a relative of Bill Mohr that was one of ours from the olden days if my trivia is right.

we got a live one here.............

Teflon wrote:we got a live one here.............

I thought this was about dead people?

MrCordz

:shock: That is a very odd thing to decide to do - can you please explain your logic before I move on quickly

Humbly St. Kilda

MrCordz wrote::shock: That is a very odd thing to decide to do - can you please explain your logic before I move on quickly
one of my hobbies, i dont find whats so odd about it theres alot of people that have this sort of connection.

bobmurray wrote:
I live near Peter.

Mission Impossible to find that out.
He liked to see grown men naked and movies about gladiators...so that might be a start!

Location: Kicked out of the Coffee Shop, Settlement Pub, Cranbourne

I see dead people's graves. :shock:

Australia...... Live it like we stole it....... Because we did.

well just got a photo of docs grave

Saint_Ash
Location: Either work, home or the footy, maybe a pub somewhere

GrumpyOne wrote:I see dead people's graves. :shock:

Really??

I just see dead people........

What doesn't kill us only makes us stronger.

gringo wrote:Is the Mohr for the giants a relative of Bill Mohr that was one of ours from the olden days if my trivia is right.
i asked the same thing around a month ago

got no answer

couple of posters were too busy having a sword fight with their cocks

matrix wrote:
gringo wrote:Is the Mohr for the giants a relative of Bill Mohr that was one of ours from the olden days if my trivia is right.

got no answer

that doesn't sound like SS.

matrix wrote:

got no answer

Geez I wish I had a c**k like that!

Back to my question Does any one here live near any sainters who have passed.
or afl footballers in general

Ralphy wrote:Back to my question Does any one here live near any sainters who have passed.

I lived very close to many AFL footballers, none which are dead yet.

Ralphy wrote:Back to my question Does any one here live near any sainters who have passed.

You going around for dinner at Lenny's house soon?

Yep.... not sure why people Cannot just answer what my original question was.

Ralphy wrote:Yep.... not sure why people Cannot just answer what my original question was.
Ralphy Ol' Mate...

After 3500+ posts you still haven't worked out how this forum operates?

clarky449 wrote:

You going around for dinner at Lenny's house soon?

I will be there on Tuesday but not for dinner. Doubt I will even see him. Will you be there?

Just leave the back-door open for me Plugger, I reckon he would have a s***-load of memorabilia I could flog on ebay.