Match Thread Saints v Eagles @ Subi

Re: Match Thread Saints v Eagles @ Subi

Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:
Bluthy wrote:Membrey had a dog day. Paddy back in the team next week.

Cause, he's had it Lace-Out all day too, anyone with any footy knowledge would know you carn't blame the forwards!!!!!
He's done next to nothing. Little pressure and screwe up at crucial times. Stop taking his share of blame away from him. Not saying he doesn't have a future but you can't just say oh the ball isn't coming in. You create your own ball in this game.
Your opinion, how's Dempster gone today Chief?????

stonecold wrote:
Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:

Cause, he's had it Lace-Out all day too, anyone with any footy knowledge would know you carn't blame the forwards!!!!!
He's done next to nothing. Little pressure and screwe up at crucial times. Stop taking his share of blame away from him. Not saying he doesn't have a future but you can't just say oh the ball isn't coming in. You create your own ball in this game.

Not great.

Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:
Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:

Not great.

Don't know what game your watching? Gone onto a rampaging Kennedy and kept him goaless, lay off the beers chief!!!!!

Newman

Thanks goodness it's over ... this game took me back to the horrible 1980s. Bloody awful Saints.

Dempster has held Kennedy to 2 goals for 2 anda half quarters after he kicked 3 on Gilbert in 4 minutes

santazzi

Looking forward to Richo's explanation of what transpired in his message to members.

stonecold wrote:
Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:
Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:

Not great.

Don't know what game your watching? Gone onto a rampaging Kennedy and kept him goaless, lay off the beers chief!!!!!
Ha I win! you had to resort to a personal attack. Loser!

Newman

You bloody idiots you couldn't even keep the score under 100. Dumb stuff Saints.

Interesting that at the 20 minute mark of the last quarter WCE have had 5 - yes, just 5 - more disposals than the Saints.

And Free Kicks are 23-12 in their favor.

So is there a story there somewhere?

Not knowing anything of the game apart from the AFL site Stats, who has been on who particularly in regards our tall defenders?

So who started on Kennedy, and was there any change after the first quarter?

I note Roberton has had a bit of it, but Gilbert has had very little so would assume Gilbert has had the deep defensive responsibility.

Finish of the game sums up the day. Hope we don't get any injuries.

Sent from my SM-T210 using Tapatalk

100 fml. Have to go to work time to this s*** tmr

Thank Christ that's over

Thanks god that's over. I really feel depressed right now.

Not many brain cells between Savage, Robo and Gilbert. I don't think Carlisle is going to do much to the collective iq down back either.

Today we are all losers.

To the top wrote:Interesting that at the 20 minute mark of the last quarter WCE have had 5 - yes, just 5 - more disposals than the Saints.

And Free Kicks are 23-12 in their favor.

So is there a story there somewhere?

Not knowing anything of the game apart from the AFL site Stats, who has been on who particularly in regards our tall defenders?

So who started on Kennedy, and was there any change after the first quarter?

I note Roberton has had a bit of it, but Gilbert has had very little so would assume Gilbert has had the deep defensive responsibility.
Gilbert had the 'headless chook' role this week. Was constantly in no man's land or as Jack Dyer used to say 'where the ball ain't.'

That took me back to the Watters era.

gotta laugh at the wankers on here having a go at individual players.lol.... seriously ? it was a terrible team effort right across the board... draft choices improved... the only positive out of this terrible effort. Embarrassed

Con Gorozidis wrote:Not many brain cells between Savage, Robo and Gilbert. I don't think Carlisle is going to do much to the collective iq down back either.
At least he can catch the fkn thing

We were probably shot from last weeks mammoth effort.

I hate the Eagles and their bogan neanderthal supporters.

Mining boom over bogans. Ha ha ha
Last edited by SaintPav on Sun 15 May 2016 8:33pm, edited 3 times in total.

Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:
Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:
Bluthy wrote:
stonecold wrote:

Not great.

Let's Celebrate your little win then!!!!! No win though, only used your own words against you, take it though, you need it, Winner!!!!!

Ha I win! you had to resort to a personal attack. Loser!
Last edited by stonecold on Sun 15 May 2016 8:31pm, edited 1 time in total.

Exact same result as last year - we went with no rucks - kick 3 and lose by 95. This time we go without tall defenders and lose by 103. This reminds me of the geelong games a couple of years ago. Game is played above the neck and we were found wanting psychologically today. 2 wins out of 14 games, heaps of thrashings.
Last edited by samuraisaint on Sun 15 May 2016 8:32pm, edited 1 time in total.

SaintPav wrote:We were probably shot from last weeks mammoth effort.

I hate the Eagles and their bogan supporters.
That we can agree on. Their supporters are the worst of all. For some reason I can't stand Le Cras either. So smug. Such a hero at home but gets a nose bleed east of Kalgoorlie.

SaintPav wrote:We were probably shot from last weeks mammoth effort.

I hate the Eagles and their bogan supporters.
That we can agree on. Their supporters are the worst of all. For some reason I can't stand Le Cras either. So smug. Such a hero at home but gets a nose bleed east of Kalgoorlie.
Mining boom over bogans. Ha ha ha.

Racist you know whats!

sippo1

Le Cras, Hill, Cripps, Gaff, soft as butter away from their Mummy subiaco oval. Gaff sh*** me the most, biggest seagull in the AFL