Who do you want to win the GF ?

OK who do you want to win the GF ?

Poll ended at Fri 28 Sep 2018 10:36pm

The Skunks
40%
The Weagles.
60%

Total votes: 57

Re: Who do you want to win the GF ?

ruined my week ,
when they did the Tiges over

Really don’t care. The Auskick kids at half time.

asiu wrote: Tue 25 Sep 2018 7:12pm Never the Maggots

Never.
Feel the same about Wet Toast...may they suffer an agonising defeat.....#schadenfreude

Gordo'
Location: banned for a spell, things didn't turn out so well, every thread i played, ffs was lucky i stayed!!!

ffs!!! this is a flowering tough one! soft*&#% cripps? :evil: (big mart was so flowering right!) or sense of flowering entitlement nathan figjam??? :roll: whom do I least want to get a flowering premiership medallion??? :evil:

ffs!!! i think i'd even rather go and watch flowering scunthorpe getting flowered instead. :roll

<offensive image edited by mods>

INAPPROPRIATE POST RULE

There will be ZERO tolerance for any sexist, racist, ageist, homophobic, religiously or culturally offensive, or highly sexually explicit terms or commentary in the Fan Forum or Private Messages.

Such behaviour is a breach and a Saintsational warning will be issued, OR if severe, an automatic ban of 1 week will be issued without warning.
Repeat offenders will have that ban effectively double each time (2 weeks, 1 month etc) for each repeat offence under this rule.

Serial offenders may also be banned by Forum Administration at their discretion at any time.

Fortitude Fidelity Sainta.

:( :( another sad day for this Saints supporter, just another year without a finals appearance and my most hated club playing in a GF again.

Secured a walk-up MCC seat.

Another day of mixed emotions.
50th granny.
Skin in the game 5 times.
... but no chocolates.

Will enjoy seeing the loser lose.
Be contemptuous of the winner.

And ponder the eternal question - WHEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gordo' wrote: Wed 26 Sep 2018 9:06pm ffs!!! this is a flowering tough one! soft*&#% cripps? :evil: (big mart was so flowering right!) or sense of flowering entitlement nathan figjam??? :roll: whom do I least want to get a flowering premiership medallion??? :evil:

ffs!!! i think i'd even rather go and watch flowering scunthorpe getting flowered instead. :roll

<image removed by mods>

Inappropriate image for this forum IMO. It’s too graphic mate. Would very much appreciate you removing it.

Bruce G McAbee

I want extra time, reports and injuries so that both sides 2019 is stuffed before it even begins.

Think of me long enough to make a memory.

finally a little satisfaction from a $hit year.

Screw Collingwood.

Just very glad I don’t live in Perth any more. Would require a self imposed media blackout for at least four weeks.

Gordo'
Location: banned for a spell, things didn't turn out so well, every thread i played, ffs was lucky i stayed!!!

st.byron wrote: Sat 29 Sep 2018 2:13pm
Gordo' wrote: Wed 26 Sep 2018 9:06pm ffs!!! this is a flowering tough one! soft*&#% cripps? :evil: (big mart was so flowering right!) or sense of flowering entitlement nathan figjam??? :roll: whom do I least want to get a flowering premiership medallion??? :evil:

<image removed by mods> :shock:

Inappropriate image for this forum IMO. It’s too graphic mate. Would very much appreciate you removing it.
ffs mate! you've obviously never done a gig in flowering scunthorpe!!! but you asked so nicely, and i'm happy to oblige. :)

but ffs!!! :shock: someone flowering beat me to it??? i'm not sure which of these criteria was flowering breached??? and ffs, i don't know why there are no criteria against phil flowering collins??? :roll: :roll: :evil: :roll:
INAPPROPRIATE POST RULE

There will be ZERO tolerance for any sexist, racist, ageist, homophobic, religiously or culturally offensive, or highly sexually explicit terms or commentary in the Fan Forum or Private Messages.
but no worries all the same, as a peace offering, hopefully this is more appropriate mate. :)

Fortitude Fidelity Sainta.

Gordo' wrote: Tue 23 Oct 2018 10:55pm

ffs mate! you've obviously never done a gig in flowering scunthorpe!!! but you asked so nicely, and i'm happy to oblige. :)

but ffs!!! :shock: someone flowering beat me to it??? i'm not sure which of these criteria was flowering breached??? and ffs, i don't know why there are no criteria against phil flowering collins??? :roll: :roll: :evil: :roll:
INAPPROPRIATE POST RULE

but no worries all the same, as a peace offering, hopefully this is more appropriate mate. :)

I went to a Phil Collings gig once and it was awesome. I guess I must have been a s***c**k fanboy. Oh well. It's not too heavy a cross to bear. Nope never done a gig in Scunthorpe. Done one in Coober Pedy though. People rocked up with explosives in the back of their utes. Eastern European opal miners who hadn't seen a shower for a lot longer than any s***c**k fanboy could bear.

cutting loose bloke :)

good work

must be fun releasing those noderator shackles

to all those who preffered the skunks and.... Buckley to win the flag... (insert the sound Lurch used to make)

suffer in ya jocks :)

PS am shattered that that it was %40

The Fireman wrote: Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:15am to all those who preffered the skunks and.... Buckley to win the flag... (insert the sound Lurch used to make)

suffer in ya jocks :)

PS am shattered that that it was %40

tx St B :)

st.byron wrote:

INAPPROPRIATE POST RULE

I went to a Phil Collings gig once and it was awesome. I guess I must have been a s***c**k fanboy. Oh well. It's not too heavy a cross to bear. Nope never done a gig in Scunthorpe. Done one in Coober Pedy though. People rocked up with explosives in the back of their utes. Eastern European opal miners who hadn't seen a shower for a lot longer than any s***c**k fanboy could bear.
Phil Collings? Didn’t he play for us?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

kosifantutti wrote: Wed 24 Oct 2018 4:43pm
st.byron wrote:

INAPPROPRIATE POST RULE

Phil Collings? Didn’t he play for us?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Gary's brother.

nuh

my brothers name is Rod