The Flux Report: Saintas vs Ro$$ the Loss Round.

AeonFlux

The Flux Report: Saintas vs Ro$$ the Loss Round.

Thank you Simon. The videos are back. :D

Here comes another really awesome and meaningful horse-fetish thread.

Well, at least as awesome and meaningful and horse-fetished as something inspired by Ted (RIP :( ) could be.

So, here goes...... :P

Remember.
It wasn’t that long ago.
End of the H&A season.
Ro$$'s tossers are top of the ladder.
Two home finals beckoning, before a guaranteed GF.
Ro$$ finally to become that rightful flag-winning coach that is his (mind's) destiny.

But then.
Two home finals later.
Outski in straight sets. :shock:
Ouchski!!!

And after today,
that embarrassment is to be followed by,
a Cho-esque 4th straight year
out of the finals.

But no need to thank us Ro$$.
You are very very welcome! :D

(If only you could park those last 30 seconds. And those last 4 years and 2 home finals. :mrgreen: )

(Btw, what happened to being able to embed YouTube videos????? The site update seems to have sent us back to the old days in that regard. :( )

(Same thing goes for posters' avatars. :( )

This week's analysis Committee:
- Catherine. Entertaining everyone. Quite the hostess. Brought takeaway again. No chowder. Halle-bloody-lujah!!!! Just lots of chunky custard. Mmmmmmmm.
- Aaron. Loves his chunky custard. Very happy the chowder is permanently off the menu. Halle-bloody-lujah!!!!
- king9. Girl power!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
- toni1975 tony1975’s hot little sis’. More girl power!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
- HarrietM HarryM’s hot little sis’. Even more girl power!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!! You can’t have too much girl power!
- Brigitte B. Still more girl power!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!! You can’t have too much girl power! And she’s so happy to be Cho-free.

- Keyboard Cat Cat power!!!!!!!!!! !!!
- Mitchell Bert. Trev from the bush's mate.
- Parquetrysainter. The ‘original’ Saintsational spreader of whispers. :wink: And is still just like Ted. And might have to 'step back in' now. :wink:
parquetrysainter wrote: Sat 24 Feb 2018 2:24pmWhisper is these two have been impressing in match stimulation.
- Owen.
- Vaas Montenegro. Vaas is getting restless again. Wants to 'trigger' another contract. :twisted: Vaas knows the no Newnes is good Newnes!
- Kingky12.

- BFTNorway - Simon the Troll Hunter.

Missing: :(
- Rodger. <swoon> Come back Rodger! We can get Kinky for you too. :cry:
- Mr Cuddly Duck. (Should be posting back here, not posting over on Big Yawning. Come home Huggster!)
- Sainter K. (Where are you?)
- Jaffa Boy/Straw Man/Concern Troll. (Still fighting with himself/himselves. Needs to get a room with himself/himselves. :lol: )
- Rich Cho. (Halle-bloody-lujah!!!!)
- Saxons. RosKilda’s favourite poster/s.
- Ted’s far left wing Nazi mate. Disappointing. Would have been interesting to hear what he actually had to say. Saxons is disappointed too.
- Lazar. What we’re hearing is that he was last seen at a 'car park' near you. :twisted:
- Norwegiantedtheodoretroll12. Everyone’s favourite Norwegian internet troll and emerging young fiction writer. :) Struck down cruelly in his prime by The Troll Hunter.
Norwegiantedtheodoretroll12 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:43pm I'm still a troll.

For Loris:
Kinky Friedman wrote:”You’ve come a long way baby. But you can’t write your name in the snow.”
– The Ballad of Ira Hayes.

For Trev from the bush:
A mate of yours Trev? :wink:
- Poor Ned.

Flux Rant:
saynta wrote: Sat 10 Aug 2019 3:40pmFooty was played on surburban footy grounds

Grounds got muddy in the middle of winter
Exactly! Footy is bloody well a winter game. Mud is part of that!

There were no interstate interlopers
Faux teams created by the AFL! No soul! No history! No relevance! :evil:

Full strength beer in large cans was sold at the ground
That shouldn't matter too much to the non-drinkers amongst us.

The home team wore black shorts and the visitors white shorts.
This! Bloody this!
There is no need for the stupid 'clash' strips. Because there are no jumper clashes. Even in the days of black and white TV. Even in the days of black and white TV and mud-pit grounds, everyone still knew which team had the footy! :evil:
:evil:

There was no advertising on jumpers
Halle-bloody-lujah!!! Seems nothing is sacred. :evil:
And the boundary fence, and the grandstands used to have great long banners supporting the home team.
Also, bring back the cheer squad floggers, streamers and cut up phone book confetti. Hilarious watching the old time full backs having to wade through all that to kick the ball back in after a point. :lol:

Umpires wore white and there was only one per game to abuse
This! Bloody this! There is only ONE fitting colour for a maggot!!!!!!! :twisted:

Goal umpires wore hats and white dust coats.
They were funny. They were quaint. Should never have been done away with.

There was no interchange bench.
Don't mind that, but the number of interchanges allowed should be slashed, and slashed, and slashed - till the correct number is found so that the players become too tired to flood.

Ahh, the good old days.
Thanks for that great post. :D Embellishments added within.

Flux Rant 2:
Saint wagga wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 4:16pmDidn’t hear the interview, just read the article on the afl website...Yes Watters totally discombobulated in his last year and he was simply the gap fill coach we probably needed to have as the list was stripped back...he was doomed to fail.

But richardson had 4 years to mould the list, game style and whole culture of the club and he has failed in every single category...damning. Yes he’s better at using nice easy listening self reflection but that’s exactly what’s wrong with our club from the top down...we say all the right things but we are hollow. There’s no substance there and I’m just fed up with it. It’s gotten us knowhere. We have the least inspiring list bar Gold Coast. We don’t have a single marquee player, we have a player in Gresham getting away with the most ridiculous selfishness and not getting pulled up by the leadership group. We are a rudderless ship from a player leadership perspective and challenge anyone to argue otherwise compared with every other club bar Gold Coast.
So we’re in a position than when the Rich Cho came to us??? (Not that that would have been hard.)

But the real point is, we are in no way as good a position as we could, and bloody well should, be in!!!! :idea:

Whilst other sides have bottomed, and then risen to once again challenge,
whilst other sides haven’t even bottomed,
whilst very very ordinary teams have been winning premierships since season 2012,
our beloved club has floundered, directionless, clueless, (real and competent) leaderless,

choached by a bloke who (now it comes out) knew he couldn’t actually choach, but hung on anyway. :evil: :evil: :evil:

Our beloved club has wasted yet another bloody decade full of opportunity!!!!

And the Rich Cho, cheered on by the TRUE DECEIVERS, has been allowed to stay at the helm of the St. Titanic for 6 long and wasted years. The worst Saints’ choach in living memory!!!

No No Never bloody Again! Take it away Mick............

And as for Ratten to be our next choach. It’s still best to assess things when the whole season is done and dusted?
saynta wrote:I'm telling you now, if they appoint that fucker Scott, I will be giving him a harder time than you guys ever gave Richo.

For the TRUE DECEIVERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:
Aka, The Hole in the Ted gang.
saynta wrote: Thu 04 Jul 2019 6:55pm
sunsaint wrote: Thu 04 Jul 2019 6:24pmI am not a member of the labor party
and its weird that some people rate other countries animals with a higher regard than ours that have been forced into extinction.
Hope you are not referring to me there sport.

I care about every animal , bird or plant life threatened with extinction.
That's still nice to hear, but stuff the black throated finch and every other animal plant or bird life threatened with extinction! (Especially bloody magpies and bloody crows! :twisted: ).

Just want the mighty Fak Fak. 8-)
HarryM wrote: Thu 20 Jun 2019 6:28pmAbsolutely. :D

More feeding the chooks (TRUE BELIEVERS):
https://player.whooshkaa.com/episode?id=405750

When one actually cuts threw the PC and corporate speak BS, what we heard there was just more of the same of what the Rich Cho has served up for 6 long and wasted years.
The question to ask is what as he actually said???
The answer. Meaningless drivel.

The Kinkster wrote this song about the Rich Cho's choaching tenure.
saynta wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 9:14pm
Rubyjo wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 8:51pm360 afl are telling the footy world how good Richo is and deserves a job.. Laughed my ass off at how inbred the whole TV alf industry is.. Give it a rest.. Richo is done.
Not so. About 4 clubs are interested in him. Will have a job in footy next year.
Sure hope so. That’d be a win/win...................... for us. :twisted:
HarryM wrote: Thu 20 Jun 2019 6:28pmAbso-bloody-lutely!

This week’s tribute to the scumpiring fraternity :evil: :
BarryGrogan wrote: Sun 11 Aug 2019 6:31pm"Best person the role" is so short sighted.
Couldn’t agree more with this!!! Would be the end of the world as we know it! ‘What you know’ replacing ‘who you know’! :shock: Good god! Think what such a red-raggin’ concept would mean to big business appointments, royal families, appointments made by the St Kida footy club.............

Holding the (foot)ball. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Holding_the_ball
This is actually agreed to as being one of the most contentious, and hardest to adjudicate rules of the game.
"The footy must be correctly disposed of after a player has has a reasonable opportunity to do so. "
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Holding_the_ball
But ‘reasonable opportunity’ is not defined, as is, it's left to the scumpires’ discretion.
(And there is no rule relating to a player being swung through 720, or even 360 degrees in a wide arc.)

But all that said, once again, no need to re-invent the wheel... :lol:
saynta wrote: Thu 04 Jul 2019 3:15pmf****** arseholes. :evil:

Vale:
Saintsational embedded videos. :cry:
Saintsational posters’ avatars. :cry:
Saintsational's favourite troll! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

This week’s mailbag:
- Sainternist from South Heaven writes asking,
Sainternist wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 3:56pm Is there anyone remotely likeable who plays in either team?
To answer this one, we consulted with Mr Fireman, from up a ladder near you.
The Fireman wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 4:43pmthat's a good question.
When I think of it I have never really seen most past or present cricketers as likeable.
Found nothing endearing about the Chappels, Border....etc. They reckon Bradman was hard yards, but players like Merv, Warny , Max Walker even Ponting I found likeable.
Thanks for that firey. We’d like to add the following blokes to your list................
Keith Miller.
Sam Loxton.
Simon O’Donnell.
And yes, Warnie. (In his own way.)
Ian Redpath. (Really likeable, and not even a former Sainter.)

Hope that helps.
He'sHighMan wrote: Fri 21 Jun 2019 6:55pmNailed it!

- Skeptic of no disclosed location (we doubt that, btw) wrote,
skeptic wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 9:46pm
tedtheodoretroll12 wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 12:55pm90-95% accurate.
Spat my tea out when i read this...

Struggling to think of one accurate thing you've ever posted or predicted
Here’s one.
Norwegiantedtheodoretroll12 wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 5:43pm I'm a troll.
Glad you only asked for one...... :lol:

Hope that helps.
He'sHighMan wrote: Fri 21 Jun 2019 6:55pmNailed it!

Consistency:
n1ck wrote: Wed 07 Aug 2019 6:16pmSt Kilda Football Club Hall of Famer Peter 'Spida' Everitt joins Unpluggered to talk footy, the mighty Saints, and his famous 4th game - at the infamous Victoria Park.

https://player.whooshkaa.com/episode/406300
In the interests of consistency (and for some, white peace of mind, so it seems) this post should be banished to one of the SS forums that few ever venture to.

Consistency matters. :idea:

Post of the week:
Enrico_Misso wrote: Thu 08 Aug 2019 7:51pmDisappointing court outcome.
Disappointing he didn't argue that being asked to pre-pay was a mitigating factor.
Disappointing Nicky over-reacted.
And totally amazed that the judge knew absolutely nothing about Winmar and his achievements - how can a judge deliver outcomes consistent with community expectations when they have no idea of their community?

Somewhat tarnishes his image as a person.
But nothing can tarnish him as an all time great of this club.
Hard to argue with much of that.
Now, off to the opposition teams’ forum with this thread.

But hey, stuff consistency we say!!! 8-)

The new recruit:
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sun 11 Aug 2019 9:56pmI don't know how many noticed also but onfield he is very, very local.
We’re not too worried. That will improve once he builds his fitness.

(Still) dancing on the grave :twisted: :
posting.php?mode=quote&f=1&p=1815088
Hey Linty you bloody beauty ripper, good to see Cho’s Cho-ice back again this week. And what a week. Forced to actually make some changes too. Good to see Kenty getting the nod. He fits right into the Richo Cho way – a bit of fluff, but ultimately, little substance.

Still like to see Newnesy getting picked in at least three positions (at the one time). He’s earned it.

Bloody ripper beauty! 8-)
saynta wrote:F^^k yeah! :D

Comeback posts of the week:
Now we’re rolling. Great to see some consistency getting back into the Saintsational team’s game. :D
darylcowie wrote: Fri 09 Aug 2019 11:33am
Selhurst Saint wrote: Thu 08 Aug 2019 4:55pm1 Suns player who hasn't played all year has tested positive to cocaine and faces a 4 year ban.
At last, a positive news story about the Gold Coast Suns!
Trev from the Bush wrote: Sat 10 Aug 2019 7:18pmAnd what value is Tony Abbott to St Kilda? He's finished as well.
Beat us to that one Trev. :lol:

And any post by Ted now. :mrgreen:

Stuff to like:
- Paddy didn't get concussed again. (We think.............?)
- Joe King didn't hurt his knee again. (We think.............?)
- Winter is nearly over. Again. :D
- ‘The Ashes’ thread has been set free.
- That ‘Collingwood rumour’ that we planted ruffled a few feathers, especially fat Eddie’s. :mrgreen:
- AFLX is gonski.
- Because Cuz and Gilbert aren’t opposition footballers, Ted is about to start his own ‘The Australian Dream’ thread to get it back onto the main forum.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=99496&p=1815224#p1815224
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-08-08/ ... a/11391726

Stuff to not like:
- Why Paddy didn't (and can't) get concussed again.
- Why Joe King didn't hurt his knee again.
- Yet another season with no really great teams in the competition. And yet another season we won't be playing finals to make the most of this opportunity. :evil: :evil: :evil:
- AFLX was ever concocted in the first place.
- Because Cuz and Gilbert aren’t opposition footballers, Ted is about to start his own ‘The Australian Dream’ thread to get it back onto the main forum.
But then he got distracted again chasing his ADHD imaginary squirrels.
Then the Troll Hunter caught him. :oops:
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=99496&p=1815224#p1815224
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-08-08/ ... a/11391726
saynta wrote:F^^k. :(

Report on The Ted Report:
We still can't get too much of a good thing! So there is no Ted Report again this week. Besides, Ted's still too distracted chasing his imaginary ADHD squirrels around the room. (He caught yet another one! :lol: So he says.)

We still haven't got the heart to tell him that there are no squirrels in Oz. Sad, isn’t it?

We still haven't got the heart to tell him that he's been banned. :mrgreen:

HarryM wrote: Thu 20 Jun 2019 6:28pmAbsolutely. :D

List management 101 (revisited – yet again):
sendmehomehappy wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 10:44pmPackage deal: Stu and McCartin for Constable and Geelong's 1st pick.

What's not to like about that one?
Would take the above deal in a heartbeat.

Jack clearly has issues, and clearly wants to be closer to Lorne. He’s given us fantastic service, and will always be a favourite son. He is also 29. But then, so was the over-rated Bryce Squibbs. (And he's been proven to be so.) And the Fruit Tingles gave up 2 1st rounders for Squibbsy. :shock:

(If we throw in our next year’s second round pick, any chance Geelong would also take Billy, MacKenzie and Newnes off our hands??? :lol: )

That said, Enrico and others are correct. Jack is a 4 time B&F winner. And we have him under contract for 2020! So Geelong will need to pay up! :x Bastards! :x

We must not allow ourselves to be screwed here!!! We must get (at the very least) Geelong’s 1st round draft pick.

That and Constable, with (maybe) some draft pick exchanges back there way, should be our actual bottom line on this! Otherwise, Geelong can expect a late night visit from Vaas.

And as Trev already pointed out, we don’t want Abbott!!! Waringah finally got rid of that dud. :roll: Why would we give him a home!!!?????!!!!

Hold our first pick! With only a tiny bit of luck the latest ACL injury bloke will make it through to us. This bloke will be a star. If he’s gone, then the rest of the draft looks pretty ho-hum. So, try to split our 1st pick for a couple of 2019 1st rounders, or swap it for someone’s 2020 1st rounder.

List management 101 (2):
Re: The Number one desired quality that talent scouts look for in elite sports men(Answers)
Loves a contest.
One touch clean ball handling.

Must have BOTH! :idea:

Marshall:
His ‘near knee disaster’ shows why we need another bloke who can ruck. But, that bloke also needs to be mobile and able to play forward. Chol off the Tugger’s rookie list would be the prefect choice. Would give us 2 mobile big blokes who can ruck, roam, and play as a forward.

What we do not want is a lumbering dinosaur who leaves us one man short after the ball ups have been contested!!!

And please don’t say that we have Joe King. He’s not ready! Needs to seriously bulk up. Is several years away (at least). And for this reason, when he does start getting senior games, keep relief rucking The Bruce, not Joe King!
B.M wrote: Sun 11 Aug 2019 9:05pmPlaying two ruckmen is stupid, unless one can seriously play Key Forward.

Opposition player to bag:
- Ro$$ the Lo$$. :mrgreen:
- Never forgetting Jamie 'seagull' Cripps!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!! :evil: :evil: :evil:
We’re still maintaining the rage!!!!!! Traitor!!!!!!!! !!!!! :evil: :evil: :evil:
Scollop wrote: Sat 18 May 2019 12:09am Down hill skier. Soft. Has pace and is a good shot at goal but easily replaced.
Looks good in a team with a strong midfield
Loves bruise free footy.
- Joel Smith – another traitor!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!! :evil: :evil: :evil:
Norwegiantedtheodoretroll12 wrote: Tue 11 Jun 2019 1:18pmShove that up your <edit by mods>!

Next week it's the Carlton Crew's money launderers at The MCG. (Which the word is, is also a no-go Cho-free Zone. :D ):
INS/Outskis:
Options we're considering/not considering.................
- Battle. Plays forward. Final-bloody-ly! Never looked like missing that shot for goal! :idea: (Won't happen. :x )
- White replaces Newnes (no Newnes is good Newnes!), and plays forward (Won't happen. :x )
- Webster (if fit) replaces Coff'.
- Rowe for the Marshall if there's even the slightest doubt about his knee. But regardless, must get Rowe to 100 games. Romance is king! :D
- Acres (if fit) to Cripps. Not as a hard tag, but to beat him for the ball. Would have loved to have seen him on Fluffy on Sunday. Blake has all the necessary tools to play like these blokes. Play him on them head to head. Might just get the message across as to what's expected. :idea:
- And bloody well get Doulton back in!!! Do it for saynta!!!!
saynta wrote:F^^k yeah! :D

On Notice:
Lonie. Seems to have returned to his bad old habit of missing very gettable goal scoring opportunities. :(

Stiff as a badger’s ass (whatever that means? :? ):
Teddy. 8-)
Probably White. Again! Of bloody course. :roll:
And anyone else whom Newnes gets a game ahead of. :roll: No Newnes is good Newnes!
Kinky Friedman wrote:We can spare you.

Thoughts, Rodger? <swoon> Image

Thoughts, TRUE DECEIVERS?

Thoughts, Saintsationalists?

- Aeon.

guitars4 wrote: Wed 05 Jun 2019 10:40pmPop goes the weasel I'm voting Flux next time unless we can get Kinky to immigrate to Oz .:wink:
saynta wrote:Flux yeah! :)

* desertsaint for Saints’ CEO/General Manager/AFL provocateur!!!!! :D

* Free ‘The Ashes’ thread!!!!
Deserves the main forum. Do it for Nugget, Sox, SO'D and Warnie!!! :D

The Flux Film Bluffs’ Feature:
Just 2 more Flux Reports to go, and still so many movies. Arrrrrrggggghhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! !!!
Looking For Eric
(With apologies to both Linton Lodger and to Captain Marvel, not the Eric whom you might first be thinking of.)
How good is this movie? Is a great movie - even if one has no sympathies for a dodgy oligarch-owned enterprise like Manchester United. That's how good. One of Red Ken’s great works.

And now a change of genre for Major Marvel. :D
Let The Right One In
And no, it's not about the Saints' forward 50 entries.
One of the greatest vampire movies ever, and certainly a different take on the genre.

Nosferatu (original 1922 version)
Simply the coolest Transylvanian, ever!!! (Word is that The Count has been no to contract out 'job lots' to Lazar.)

Wellington Paranormal

And finally, a change of genre for all our fellow Saintsational utter utter juvenile delinquents. Which is pretty much everyone. Except for Trev.
(And Ted. Because he's been banished. :mrgreen: )
The Young Ones
Nothing needs to be said. Timeless brilliance.
For all you Young Ones fans out there. And we know that you’re out there. 8-)
Doco’
The series

And a Flux news scoop. The word being whispered by a couple of ex-AFL footballers is that a remake is planned!

Furthermore, in the forced penny-pinching spirit of the original, to save time and costs, and provide some modern day authenticity, the remake will be filmed in Ted’s lounge room. Now that promises to be awesome and meaningful!

And yes, we’re hearing that Ted himself will takeover the role of Rick, the sociology student, wannabe people’s poet, and far left wing Nazi anarchist. (Don’t rule out a some horse fetish action either. :lol: )

Last edited by AeonFlux on Thu 15 Aug 2019 9:22pm, edited 1 time in total.

ReMembering:
Image Image Image Image

----- Rodger ------- Nymeria ------- BakesFan ----------- Aaron
HarryM wrote: Nope never heard of them :roll:

Re: The Flux Report: Saintas vs Ro$$ the Loss Round.

"
When one actually cuts threw the PC and corporate speak BS, what we heard there was just more of the same of what the Rich Cho has served up for 6 long and wasted years.
The answer. Meaningless drivel."

"Through" ffs.

what a great weekend.. an awesome win and one less moron on SS :)

AeonFlux

Re: The Flux Report: Saintas threw Ro$$ the Loss.

5th try at this bloody edit. :?

saynta wrote: Tue 13 Aug 2019 6:18pm"When one actually cuts threw the PC and corporate speak BS, what we heard there was just more of the same of what the Rich Cho has served up for 6 long and wasted years.
The answer. Meaningless drivel."

"Through" ffs.

There's actually more errors in there. (Including another one, right there in your quote. :wink: )

And it's the same with every Fux Report. :oops: Very hard to pick them all up when composing, due to the small on-screen editing window available.

Also stuffed-up by forgetting to whinge about Nathan Brown being inexplicably dropped last week! A-bloody-gain! :x Would bloody well expect him to be the replacement for an injured Josh Battle against the Carpetbaggers!

And also, was quite thrown this week.

Seeing poor Ted being hauled away. :mrgreen:

As an aside,
'interesting' cho-ice to go with the American-styled double quotation mark.
Over the English/Australian single quotation mark? https://www.capstoneediting.com.au/blog ... tion-marks

Could be a topic for a future Fux Poll. :)
HarryM wrote: Thu 20 Jun 2019 6:28pmAbsolutely! :D

- Aeon.

Last edited by AeonFlux on Wed 14 Aug 2019 1:22am, edited 2 times in total.

ReMembering:
Image Image Image Image

AeonFlux

Re: The Flux Report: Saintas threw Ro$$ the Loss.

Double post. :oops:

Losing Saintsational's pet troll is really having an effect. :cry:

ReMembering:
Image Image Image Image

"as' =" has"
:oops: :oops:
Missed that.

AeonFlux wrote: Mon 12 Aug 2019 11:30pm .

Consistency:
n1ck wrote: Wed 07 Aug 2019 6:16pmSt Kilda Football Club Hall of Famer Peter 'Spida' Everitt joins Unpluggered to talk footy, the mighty Saints, and his famous 4th game - at the infamous Victoria Park.

In the interests of consistency (and for some, white peace of mind, so it seems) this post should be banished to one of the SS forums that few ever venture to.

I don't get it... :?:

may i suggest :)

let that one go through to the keeper n1ck

it’s no sleight on Unpluggered , in any way

it is commentary on
the rational of moving threads from the Ham Forum
to one of the other (less visited) parts of the good ship ZZ

AeonFlux

n1ck wrote: Thu 15 Aug 2019 11:09am
AeonFlux wrote: Mon 12 Aug 2019 11:30pm .

Consistency:

I don't get it... :?:
What Gaz wrote, Nick.

No slight, no offence was intended. At the Flux Report, we love your podcasts (especially Ted - R.I.P. :lol: ).

'The Australian Dream' thread covered what your latest podcast also covered - 'that' day at Skunk Park, and the subsequent racism issue/s.
For some Saintsationalists however, that all proved a bit....... 'challenging'.
The thread was subsequently banished to the obscurity of the rarely visited 'Opposition' forum.
(A bit akin to our club's ill-conceived move to Seaford.)
Boooooo! Hisssssssssss! :(

So, actually very happy to see some inconsistency this time around in regards to how your thread was treated. :D

ReMembering:
Image Image Image Image

AeonFlux wrote: Thu 15 Aug 2019 10:06pm
What Gaz wrote, Nick.

No slight, no offence was intended. At the Flux Report, we love your podcasts (especially Ted - R.I.P. :lol: ).

'The Australian Dream' thread covered what your latest podcast also covered - 'that' day at Skunk Park, and the subsequent racism issue/s.
For some Saintsationalists however, that all proved a bit....... 'challenging'.
The thread was subsequently banished to the obscurity of the rarely visited 'Opposition' forum.
(A bit akin to our club's ill-conceived move to Seaford.)
Boooooo! Hisssssssssss! :(

So, actually very happy to see some inconsistency this time around in regards to how your thread was treated. :D
Haha fair enough! Still catching up on SS these days, been a while!
But appreciate the support for the pod :D

asiu wrote: Thu 15 Aug 2019 11:20am may i suggest :)

it is commentary on
Do they discuss prosciutto there as well?

Premium89

Jacks Back wrote: Fri 16 Aug 2019 11:54pm
asiu wrote: Thu 15 Aug 2019 11:20am may i suggest :)

it is commentary on
Do they discuss prosciutto there as well?
Cho-rizo mainly.