Collingwood supporters on Facebook - Stomach churning

Milton66

Perhaps they should start giving out free condoms at their family day, so they can breed themselves into extinction.

Hotel De Los Muertos: Your room is ready... Care to step inside?

reported

unfort the person that started the group has left

i hope they find the culprit

Carn Saints
SirDog

That's a very ordinary effort for all people who posted on either of those Face Book pages. I just don't know how they can be proud supporting a liar.

St.Kilda fan - through and through.
lurker#134

I tell ya', round 16 is going to be a ripper. There should be standing ovations for C'wood supporters leaving the ground early next time I reckon.

lurker#134 wrote:I tell ya', round 16 is going to be a ripper. There should be standing ovations for C'wood supporters leaving the ground early next time I reckon.
Look forward to the "LIAR!!!" chant.

(reported as well btw)

Do these morons realise criminal defamation carries a prison sentance? There is a link on the facebook page to report unsuitable content, be sure to click on it. I see the moderators have jumped ship!

St Michele

The best part is they could be sued twice Steven Milne ( since they spelt our Milney's name wrong) is a Soccer player for the Saints (St Johnstone) in Scotland

then our Milney though I think he just wishes people would grow up and stop dragging up the past.

Even if the person who started it has disappeared Facebook will have a record and will have to hand it over to a court.

Michele
Goals are dreams with deadlines!!

Disgrace, these people have no class. So many people could be sued, although they won't be. People just don't understand that you can't publish things like that as if they are fact, including the people that commented (includes half the people on big footy).