Hiiiiii Hutchy

Well i reckon he'd be looking for the Inside Goss
Lets say hello :D

hi hutchy

imo youre a crappo journo who twists shite into what you want to hear, or believe what others would class as juicy gossip

you actually give good journos who report on stuff of importance a bad name

mate shave the head...youll look younger :roll:

Kosi says hi for the out of court settlement - you fkn halfwit.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

Hey Hutchie, it was Dave McNamara & Darrel Baldock.

Quick, quick - before someone beats you to it!

Kate

Hi Hutchy, why don't you just give it your best guess? What harm could it do?

Hi Hutchie - you're a dick :)

Almost forgot...

i love it

Shouldn't the heading of the thread by Diiiiiiii Hutchy?

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
claystreet

Hutchy did it

Halo

It wasn't Hutchy as they had sex with a girl !!!!

claystreet

Halo wrote:It wasn't Hutchy as they had sex with a girl !!!!
I was talking about him doing the liver in the fridge..

joffaboy wrote:Kosi says hi for the out of court settlement - you fkn halfwit.

plus one :twisted:

Whats the Kosi thing?

claystreet

fingers wrote:

Whats the Kosi thing?
Hutchi called him a full forward :lol:

fingers wrote:

Whats the Kosi thing?

that dickwad named kossi in the milne incident.....got it wrong...and got sued.....he was guessing i'm guessing because joey and kossi lived together......

Going by some of his idiot statments on "Footy Classified" he'd be wondering what the issue would be in this situation.

can we add Hinchy .....................
http://www.3aw.com.au/blogs/blog-with-d ... -wdkn.html

where did everyone go

did they finally believe the ' clear away- nothing to see here"

that's the comment used in the playground isn't it?

the scummy press covered themselves in glory once again......not......the f****** shock jocks and print media ghouls should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves...but they won't.....and they will have learned nothing from the exercise......f****** creeps......most if not all of them......
...they would be just looking around for their next victim.....

So how manny pages will the apolagy be st the StKilda footy club and players tomorrow???

how about f*** Off Hutchy!