I just want to smash Carlton...

I despise these cheats.

From the salary cap rorts to Judds "Im a highly paid" environment ambassador rort (dirty Dick's at it again IMO)...

Now they are the upstarts with the stars......Id love to physically remind them of where they sit and continue the dominance..(see Port.....a mental dominance is hard to shake so we must mainatin it)

Bring em on...and please let Goddard have a 35 touches 4 goal game as a reminder..

They are scum.

Loyal

dont worry mate i phukin hate 'em aswell.
i hate 'em more than collingwood.

Im with you, i hate them more then the pies, cant stand them, they make me sick

TriColourDisciple

I just love saying to their fans "Do you know that the last time Carlton beat The Saints, The World Trade Centre was still standing?"
I love being Superior to them for so long.
...And long may it continue.

Proudly Brainwashed since 1972

we have to keepit going.....they will view this year as their chance.

I do suspect they wont like the pressure that at our best we can apply....bring em on.

Loyal

dirty, stinking, dishonest and ingenuine - thats carlton.

Beej

Couldn't agree more.

My hatred for them is extremely unhealthy. I find myself supporting whoever they're playing against and it really f**** me off whenever they win.

Loyal

God they stink

Have a bit of 2004 saints look about them.

Very promising 2008 (similar to us 2003) ..both missed 8

both had a number of high draft picks.....prior to improvement

we will find it tough to keep up the streak

One word for Carlton = Smug

My MOST HATED club by a looooooong looooooong looooooong way!!

they just played against a team who cannot kick to each other

Hmmm, were Carlton so great or were Richmond just terrible...

Who will bring Carlton back to reality then, soon please!

St DAC

Saints Premiers 2008 wrote:they just played against a team who cannot kick to each other
Hardly our greatest strength ... :roll:

They looked pretty good and the Tigers looked pretty bad but its round one and the season isnt won or lost in round one. With their midfield though they are going to be a very good side.

There are 2 really wrong things with the world at the moment

- We have to watch our greatest son wearing a filthy cheating blue shirt, and

- Carlton have Brisbane, Essendon, and Sydney in the next 3 weeks, so we could be seeing them on top of the ladder for 4 weeks at least!!!!

Many on here have downplayed Carlton and assured us that they are not capable, I am realising now that they are certainly out there to back up the hype. :shock:

Must admit, the scum looked good last night....... :shock:

Hate em more than any other mob- and by a fair way.

St DAC wrote:
Saints Premiers 2008 wrote:they just played against a team who cannot kick to each other
Hardly our greatest strength ... :roll:
when we have poor nights our field kicking is terrible...but then again its highlighted when rooey has a poor one and he isn't able to mark everything around him

our goal kicking regardless is below average

however under pressure we arent too bad, its definately not a strong suit however against a team like the blues i expect us to easily hold up to it

Can't help but agree Chris Judd's outside footy work looks like a bit of Jack Elliott all over again. As for Carlton I wish they had been banished from the AFL for their dirty ways. I hope they all catch syphilis from each other and cant make it out on the ground.

St DAC wrote:
Saints Premiers 2008 wrote:
they just played against a team who cannot kick to each other

Hardly our greatest strength

The Saints would never get blown away like that -we don't let teams get that much freedom (except Port ) Richmond didnt seem to connect with each other and dont seem to want to tackle

Re: I just want to smash Carlton...

gringo wrote:Can't help but agree Chris Judd's outside footy work looks like a bit of Jack Elliott all over again. As for Carlton I wish they had been banished from the AFL for their dirty ways. I hope they all catch syphilis from each other and cant make it out on the ground.
That's a very strange thing to say but gee it made me laugh :D

HardSaint

Not only wanting to smash them, but fatally crippling them in round 12.

Wanting to be remembered as the team that doled out such a defeat that their confidence takes another 5 years to recover...

They are the dregs of our sport.
There is not much to like about Carlton, they have shown in the past they could not care less about other teams folding, they cheat, they employ criminal presidents they are an embarrassment to the code.
Vermin.