We are on 18 points (4 wins and a draw). If we....

St Nick

We are on 18 points (4 wins and a draw). If we....

....remain on 18 points we will get a concession draft pick at the end of the first round!! :idea:
What are peoples thoughts on this?

Re: We are on 18 points (4 wins and a draw). If we....

Nick off troll

St Nick

Re: We are on 18 points (4 wins and a draw). If we....

bigcarl wrote:Nick off troll
Bloody hell Carl. Why do you think I'm a troll? I'm just trying to start off healthy debate. That's all.. The paranoia on this site is ridiculous.

PLUGGER14

We are on 4,059 members at Saintsational.

If we had 4,058 we'd have 1 less troll ;)

Have no idea if you are a troll but I do have an idea of your footy knowledge.

St Nick

Bloody Carlton firggin tanked and ended up with Judd as a result of it.
Last edited by St Nick on Tue 28 Jun 2011 1:40pm, edited 2 times in total.

What was your last user-name?
You know, the one that got banned?

I love this thread LOL

there are a lot of wankers on here St Nick, just ignore them.

but if we were on 18 points with a few weeks to go I'd say do it. but we still have about 10 games to go dont we? most of them are winnable, such as Port, GC, North x2, Bombers, crows, freo. we CAN win all those games i just listed, but north could be hard with their recent form, and it doesnt really matter where the bombers are on the ladder we always find a way to lose.

but say we won 6/7 or 7/7 of those games, we could be looking at sitting 7th or 8th on the ladder (depending on how the teams above us go). no, that wont lead us far into september, but its better than not being there at all.

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

I take great offense dools…
Apologies for not taking a fellow Sainter seriously for suggesting that we…

Throw the next 10 matches (mostly winnable) in order to snare an extra pick at around #30?

Hey St Nick, you'll be there on Sunday no doubt, do you want to catch up for a beer?

St Nick

dragit wrote:I take great offense dools…

Throw the next 10 matches (mostly winnable) in order to snare an extra pick at around #30?

Hey St Nick, you'll be there on Sunday no doubt, do you want to catch up for a beer?
I only drink with mates. :shock: :lol:

St Nick wrote:

Hawks, Pies, should be a beauty…

St Nick wrote:

It is obvious by his/her/its posting that St.Nick is Nexus_Nick from here years ago, who went over to bigfooty as Nexus_Helen and was banned from there as well.

A well know Essendon supporter (admitted that much on here years ago).

The guy is an out and out troll. Will be banned again from here soon.

hey dooley, who was the wanker who attacked a players mother on here?

You gone up to Kosi and said that to his face yet?

You fkning cabbage.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
St Nick

St Nick wrote:

It is obvious by his/her/its posting that St.Nick is Nexus_Nick from here years ago, who went over to bigfooty as Nexus_Helen and was banned from there as well.

You fkning cabbage.
Wow wee....ATTACK!!!! The paranoia just got even worse.

St Nick wrote:Wow wee....ATTACK!!!! The paranoia just got even worse.
I'm really going to miss you and your rolling eyes :(

Hey dools, grab a mirror.

They ate pretty cheap.

St Nick wrote:

You fkning cabbage.
No denial I see 8-)

Transparent.

Off you go Nexus_Nick/Helen/DDC City West and all the other troll names you have. You fill forums up with trolls and other crap and get banned over and over.

mate you are either have a personality disorder, or you are mentally challenged to keep coming back only to be banned again.

Nice to see you again though, even though it will only be for a short time :D

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
St Nick

St Nick wrote:

You fkning cabbage.
No denial I see 8-)

Transparent.

Off you go Nexus_Nick/Helen/DDC City West and all the other troll names you have. You fill forums up with trolls and other crap and get banned over and over.

mate you are either have a personality disorder, or you are mentally challenged to keep coming back only to be banned again.

Is this a joke? I have no idea what you're talking about.

St Nick wrote:

You fkning cabbage.
No denial I see 8-)

Transparent.

Is this a joke? I have no idea what you're talking about.
WOOOHOOOOO

saintdooley wrote:there are a lot of wankers on here St Nick, just ignore them.

but if we were on 18 points with a few weeks to go I'd say do it. but we still have about 10 games to go dont we? most of them are winnable, such as Port, GC, North x2, Bombers, crows, freo. we CAN win all those games i just listed, but north could be hard with their recent form, and it doesnt really matter where the bombers are on the ladder we always find a way to lose.

but say we won 6/7 or 7/7 of those games, we could be looking at sitting 7th or 8th on the ladder (depending on how the teams above us go). no, that wont lead us far into september, but its better than not being there at all.
You would know saintSTOOLey.

I'm gonna get you kicked off the cheer squad.

InkerSaint

St Nick wrote:Bloody Carlton firggin tanked and ended up with Judd as a result of it.
So we should take our lead from a bunch of cheating scum whose full forward was such a d***head the best thing they ever did was give him the boot. Not to mention at the time they had an entire list of dead wood.

And that's without touching your OP with a barge-pole. Ludicrous.

"... You want to pose a threat to the opposition in as many ways as you can, both defensively and offensively. We've got a responsibility to explore all those possibilities - and we will."

....and where's the guarantee that the pick will end up being a good player?

SainterK wrote:....and where's the guarantee that the pick will end up being a good player?
Surely you're guaranteed a gun at pick #30 :wink:

saintdooley wrote:there are a lot of wankers on here St Nick, just ignore them.

You would know saintSTOOLey.

I'm gonna get you kicked off the cheer squad.
you have put in caps STOOL, that is something i stand on to chance the light globe. i assume you meant TOOL ??? please let me know asap because i want to know if i am a tool or stool, its been on my mind all day.

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."