dissapointed by a fellow member

don't know if this belongs in here, if not sorry mods.

A Saints member tonight at 7:25pm leaving a terrible image of us fans and members.

I am a saints member, tonight on Poath rd in Hughesdale, I was the target of road rage from from a fellow member... I still can't believe the way he acted.

What happened, driving though Hughesdale shops just about to reach the train line a car went to move out from being parked. I was next to him so he had to stop. Then he came out behind me and I had to brake a little quickly as a car was turning right all of a sudden. He came close up behind me and then for no reason lost it. Started to speed up and tail gate drop off and tailgate again. I put my hand up in the mirror with no rude gesture to ask what the hell are you doing. He dropped off and came right up again. Then I pulled over to let him pass and there is was St Kilda member stickers.. i was like what a great advertisement for the St kilda Footy club buddy.

He went speeding passed me and then hit the brakes and pulled over, I gave him a big thumbs up as I went passed.

I don't know about you fellow members but I think that gives the public an image that backs up some of the crap that has happened in the last two years with the club.

Please members if u have saints stickers all over your car. Try to show a little driver respect. Maybe he hated me as I dive a BMW, i have no idea????

Rant over....... Go saints.

Ps if the driver of the black mazda 3 reads this I have already forgiven you.
Last edited by ShanghaiSaint on Fri 13 Jan 2012 11:00pm, edited 2 times in total.

Silly you!
It was a filth supporter-the car was stolen.
What you thought was his son was actually his de-facto.

Riewoldt and Goddard to live up to their reputations ,Clarke and Ray to defy theirs in 2012!

whiskers3614 wrote:Silly you!
It was a filth supporter-the car was stolen.
What you thought was his son was actually his de-facto.
:lol: damn those filth are devious!

Wanted your BMW keyring so he could impress the other bogan filth supporters!

Riewoldt and Goddard to live up to their reputations ,Clarke and Ray to defy theirs in 2012!

I am sorry but I was in a bad mood. Wont do it again.

plugger66 wrote:I am sorry but I was in a bad mood. Wont do it again.
You don't strike ma as a black Mazda type.

Bull s%$t that was u Plugger? Wow I sort of feel honored!

no worries, water under the bridge now.

cheers,

Carn the saints 2012!

whiskers3614 wrote:
I would have thought a Bongo Van..

bobmurray wrote:
whiskers3614 wrote:
Is that based on your lack of ability to really know people?

bobmurray wrote:
whiskers3614 wrote:
Is that based on your lack of ability to really know people?
No...

quite the opposite...some people are a lock...

Typical of bogans in that part of town, Booran Rd, Grange Rd, Poath Rd, Koornang Rd, Murrumbeena Rd....

Are you serious, because he has a Saints Member stick. :roll: :roll:

meowys

Oh, I'm in a bad mood, so I'm gonna tail gate and take my anger out on someone else. Why? Because I feel like it. Very childish indeed & immature behavior. And it's probably not the first time you have done it. I'm sick of people like you. You are lucky the driver didn't pull up and decided that he was having a bad day too, and maybe punch the crap outta you. Did you ever think about that? Because one day, you are going to mess with the wrong person, and one day, you are going to get f**ked up. And one day, maybe, just maybe, you will learn something useful in life.

meowys wrote:
Oh, I'm in a bad mood, so I'm gonna tail gate and take my anger out on someone else. Why? Because I feel like it. Very childish indeed & immature behavior. And it's probably not the first time you have done it. I'm sick of people like you. You are lucky the driver didn't pull up and decided that he was having a bad day too, and maybe punch the crap outta you. Did you ever think about that? Because one day, you are going to mess with the wrong person, and one day, you are going to get f**ked up. And one day, maybe, just maybe, you will learn something useful in life.
Haha I'm in tears!!! He's kidding

Carn Saints

meowys wrote:
:shock:
It may only be January but I think we already have the post of the year!!!
:shock: :lol:

philtee

There are ferals supporting every club.

well ....
amazing ...
efme ...
... thats one way of announcing yourself around here.
.Good Effort Award 2012 is yours ... use it wisely.

well there you go - someone took plugger seriously :shock:

pluggsys pulling ya pudd

i will say this
if you are doing 80 in a 100 zone, ill be closer than 3 car lengths.
its 100kmh ffs

Bernard Shakey wrote:Typical of bogans in that part of town, Booran Rd, Grange Rd, Poath Rd, Koornang Rd, Murrumbeena Rd....

I have to agree...

I've found this occuring quite often during the off-season, agreeing with BS...

I'm off to have a shower and wait for the season proper to start...

Big year from Kosi.

Plugger, it was a Mazda, not a Malvern Star.

Sobraz wrote:I've found this occuring quite often during the off-season, agreeing with BS...

Big year from Kosi.

boomer

Bernard Shakey wrote:Typical of bogans in that part of town, Booran Rd, Grange Rd, Poath Rd, Koornang Rd, Murrumbeena Rd....
What are you implying ?? Back in the 70`s, I used to get pissed, smoke weed & steal hub caps from those areas & I turned out just fine. As a matter of fact I am held in high esteem in the laundry department at HM Prison Barwon. :roll:

Sobraz wrote:

I have to agree...

I've found this occuring quite often during the off-season, agreeing with BS...

Big year from Kosi.
Easy fellas

asian dewivers…