Get Raph OUT of there!!!

kos

Get Raph OUT of there!!!

Don't even bother stating a case for him!

DWOODROW

Re: Get Raph OUT of there!!!

Yeah cause he's the only one letting the goals through. :roll:

Sadly, I agree. He reached the limit today. Negative now outweighs positive.

South OZ Saint

Second that sick of seeing him getting run down or butchering the ball.
The guy just doesnt seem to have any awarenessaround him

kos

It's not just a one off he's continually been consistent at turning the ball over.
Thanks also to Kosi for his contribution but we cannot move forward with him.

paddy

yep, simpkin and wilkes for clarke and kosi

PADDLEPOP1001

Sick of the raph bashing gents, he hasn't been great, but by geez he's had some mates,gwilt,dal,Goddard,montagna

PADDLEPOP1000

PADDLEPOP1001 wrote:Sick of the raph bashing gents, he hasn't been great, but by geez he's had some mates,gwilt,dal,Goddard,montagna
Riewoldt , Kosi , Saad

evo

I swear he was born with blinkers!!!!

ralphsmith

Raph Clarke was 20m clear of all opponents running down the center of the ground..

AND GOT RUN DOWN for holding the ball by Harvey?

If ever there was a more clear cut case of 'not AFL standard' i haven't seen it.

Now onto Kosi....

What is dead may never die, but rises again harder and stronger.

Raph is a protected species.

Today's hilarious rundown was probably Sam Fisher's fault, again.

Clearly holds the world record of run downs from behind in AFL/VFL history.

For sure

Did some good things.

But that call about him being run down more times than anybody else in AFL/VFL history definitely has merit.

He has an uncanny ability to go in 2nd gear when the game around him is moving into 5th gear.

evertonfc wrote:Did some good things.

But that call about him being run down more times than anybody else in AFL/VFL history definitely has merit.

He has an uncanny ability to go in 2nd gear when the game around him is moving into 5th gear.
Basically yes.

Now I understand that some footballers are not too clever however he takes being a complete unintelligent bogan dumbshit to a new level.

He is just a genuinely dumb human being.

felix

Put his body on the line but newnes is better option now.

kos

felix wrote:Put his body on the line but newnes is better option now.
Yes that's what I'm talking about!

paulski

Constantly gets run down

Spoils teammates

Butchers football

No awareness

Brave, but bloody stupid

Jeez he sh*ts me

Should have delisted him years ago

RodKeoghsLoveChild

I don't understand the hate for this guy. He does at times get caught or
makes skill errors but his run and fearlessness gets over looked. The guy takes the game on more than most others in the back line which in itself takes courage.

I love the guy and would give up the Gilberts and Grams who seem to sneak under the radar and continual bashings most weeks/years.

Like a midget at a urinal, I was going to have to stay on my toes.
kos

RodKeoghsLoveChild wrote:I don't understand the hate for this guy. He does at times get caught or
makes skill errors but his run and fearlessness gets over looked. The guy takes the game on more than most others in the back line which in itself takes courage.

I love the guy and would give up the Gilberts and Grams who seem to sneak under the radar and continual bashings most weeks/years.
Read the post above! That is fair explanation.

The Redeemer wrote:

Basically yes.

Now I understand that some footballers are not too clever however he takes being a complete unintelligent bogan dumbshit to a new level.

Funny about that. I read your posts and think exactly the same thing about you. Say hi to Hinkles.

The Redeemer wrote:

Basically yes.

Funny about that. I read your posts and think exactly the same thing about you. Say hi to Hinkles.
Takes one to know one.

ralphsmith wrote:Raph Clarke was 20m clear of all opponents running down the center of the ground..

AND GOT RUN DOWN for holding the ball by Harvey?

If ever there was a more clear cut case of 'not AFL standard' i haven't seen it.

Now onto Kosi....
because you know, he has eyes in the back of his head.

the footage shows his team mates ahead of him jogging without a care in the world.

if that was my team mate, i'd be waving my hands to kick it like a mad man

saintkid

Poor Raph tried hard today and not fair to bag him. He gave his all and put his body on the line a few times but the reality is he is never going to be a game breaker and is really a fringe player at best.

At least he has heart and makes a contest unlike the gutless softc*#k Gram.

saintkid wrote:Poor Raph tried hard today and not fair to bag him. He gave his all and put his body on the line a few times but the reality is he is never going to be a game breaker and is really a fringe player at best.

At least he has heart and makes a contest unlike the gutless softc*#k Gram.

Great stuff. Can I sit next to you at the footy next week.