Leave your tributes here for the burnt dwarf - to be printed

On behalf of all outraged Saints fan, all the best dude.

Re: Leave your tributes here for the burnt dwarf - to be pri

This is unladylike, but shut up johnny

I only wish I had been there to put him out.

PS Off duty..double time.

andrewg

The Fireman wrote:I only wish I had been there to put him out.

PS Off duty..double time.
Ha

jaxons

Honestly I laughed very hard when I saw this heading....very very good ;)

Why doesnt Johnny member use his other name Rogerfox to make a point?

jaxons wrote:Honestly I laughed very hard when I saw this heading....very very good ;)

southernsaint

Gold johnny :D :D :D :D

Hope you recover quickly, mate...

You always have a home here in the enchanted forest...
Your pals...
Bashful, Doc, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Sneezy and Dopey.
Hi Ho, Hi Ho...

I hear the Dwarf told one of the players his wife's hair smelled nice... :shock:

Furphy wrote:I hear the Dwarf told one of the players his wife's hair smelled nice... :shock:
No Brazilian? :shock:

I was going to give a donation to the 'Dwarf Fund' but I'm a little short right now...

The Craw

I hope the long arm of the law deals with this.

Not Craw, CRAW!

C'mon, it's probably time this entertainer was the bigger man, and let this go....

7 'n a half foot amazon woman
travels 39 stories skyward in a lift with a dwarf

after passing level 22 he looks up at her ,
with a twinkle in his eye
'n says

excuse me , can i smell your .... ummmmm
... ummmm ... you know ?

NO YOU CANNOT , U DIRTY LITTLE MAN
she snarled back

ohhhh

whispered the dwarf

must be your feet then.

Moorabbin Man

Nice one Blake, do you do children's parties?

paulski

This mad Monday seems to have a very "Jackass" feel about it! Just what I'm picturing!
And for the life of me, I seriously can't get the oompa loompa song out of my head today!!

Stand tall amongst the Giants.

And please give Milney some lip he deserves.

There was a wee man named Blake
Who went to a pub near the lake
The Saints set him on fire
unless he's a liar
In which case we don't love the Blake

kosifantutti wrote:There was a wee man named Blake
Who went to a pub near the lake
The Saints set him on fire
unless he's a liar
In which case we don't love the Blake
I much preferred it on Saturday when the other Blake marked and goaled and set the crowd alight! :wink:

It's the best Burning dwarf story I've heard in ages.

He's going to get loads of publicity and bookings from it....he should be paying us!

Is it burnt or burned?
I think one is American the other English. But it seems like "burned" has taken on the meaning of 'a little burn'. While "burnt" is more like '100% burned', char grilled if you like.

First the holocaust & now this… sorry little man.

First world problems. I think the other dwarf works for ch9 (footy show?), so not surprised they jumped all over this.

Munga wrote:First world problems. I think the other dwarf works for ch9 (footy show?), so not surprised they jumped all over this.
Is that the same dwarf that ch9 have respected greatly by having him dress up as Milney and Ballantyne etc and make a complete fool of himself?

Yep, they should give it to us :roll: