Fat two year contract for Jack on the horizen.

This unofficial St Kilda Saints fan forum is for people of all ages to chat Saints Footy and all posts must be respectful.

Moderators: Saintsational Administrators, Saintsational Moderators

saynta
Saintsational Legend

Fat two year contract for Jack on the horizen.

thejiggingsaint
Saintsational Legend

Re: Fat two year contract for Jack on the horizen.

GOOD!

St Kilda forever 🔴⚪️⚫️ ( God help me)
Bernard Shakey
Saintsational Legend

We have eight of them. Care to be more specific? The Hun paywall is impassable!

Old enough to repaint, but young enough to sell
BarryGrogan
Club Player

I get insulted when someone posts a link to the Herald-Sun, assuming I have a subscription to that s***.

It's like reading Womans Day, or The National Enquirer.

portosaint
Club Player

BarryGrogan wrote: Mon 17 Jun 2019 8:31pm I get insulted when someone posts a link to the Herald-Sun, assuming I have a subscription to that s***.

Insulted because someone posted a link regarding a topic you obviously wished to read. Softly softly people!

Trev from the Bush
SS Life Member

Get insulted all you like! It's not about you it's about Jack Billings. Get the deal done boys!

Saint supporter since '62
skeptic
Saintsational Legend

Good. Wouldn’t want to lose him... exactly the type of player that we need another two or three of

BarryGrogan
Club Player

portosaint wrote: Mon 17 Jun 2019 9:41pm
BarryGrogan wrote: Mon 17 Jun 2019 8:31pm I get insulted when someone posts a link to the Herald-Sun, assuming I have a subscription to that s***.

Insulted because someone posted a link regarding a topic you obviously wished to read. Softly softly people!
Well yeah.

The link is only accessible if you pay to subscribe ro the Herald-Sun.

Therefore the suggestion clearly is that I'm a mental pygmy.

saynta
Saintsational Legend

Good. Seeing you think they only post s*** I won't expand the article as I was going to after bernards post.

Myron Gaines