Riewoldt allegation to be aired

InkerSaint

I'm just relieved it's much ado about nothing, don't think I could have handled a bombshell.
Last edited by InkerSaint on Mon 07 Feb 2011 3:47pm, edited 1 time in total.

"... You want to pose a threat to the opposition in as many ways as you can, both defensively and offensively. We've got a responsibility to explore all those possibilities - and we will."
Reggie

Where's the Photo lady!
doubt it even happend

Sainterman

WOW....earth shattering stuff there!!!!!

How this is even news is beyond me...laughable from Hinch!!

Woman is taking photo of the players the morning after the GF draw and complains when told where to go?

They are certainly coming out of the woodwork now!

LOL, Hinch FAIL.

Darren

Derryn Hinch is the biggest wanker of 2011.

manoffewwords wrote:I hope its not related to the rumours I heard last week.

I heard the same rumour from two different sources both claiming they originated from Vic police and relates to a video.
The first time I laughed and said no way, the second time I got very worried. If what I heard was true it will be tough for the skipper to get through it.

I have been wondering if anyone else has heard a similar rumour, PM if so as I wouldnt air it on here.

MOFW
i have heard it

Sainterman

This is actually now good listening (amazing when considering I am listening to Hinch Drive show!).

Everyone is ringing up and telling Hinch where to go. So far he is yet to have anyone call and agree or really support him. Good luck after running a story like this!

Sack Riewoldt, i have never heard of a worst thing, Our club is in a major crisis right now.

Joking ofcourse

I think Mick Gatto put it well when intervied last year by Hinch, "I hope you go to your grave very quickly."

Surely his woman's story has been fully checked out and corroborated.

Surely she is someone who is telling the truth and who has no reason to lie.

Surely :roll: :roll: :roll:

is that IT???
hinch must be the saddest bloke of all time.

I've noted this elsewhere, but in one of his autobiographies Hinch admitted to wanking so often as a teenager than his wizzer bled.

Today his wizzer must be red raw ...

Darren

I reckon someone should call him and say that you had seen the 'incident' of Sam Gilbert in New Zealand... kicking a footy with Elvis Presley.

lulzz

Waltzing St Kilda wrote:I've noted this elsewhere, but in one of his autobiographies Hinch admitted to wanking so often as a teenager than his wizzer bled.

Today his wizzer must be red raw ...
If he trims his pubes like he trims his beard he'd never find the "bloody" thing :wink:

Nick has apparently apologised

johnpeterbudgefanclub

chook23 wrote:Nick has apparently apologised
:shock:

johnpeterbudgefanclub wrote:
chook23 wrote:Nick has apparently apologised
:shock:
post on YOUR clubs website....troll

PakenhamSaint

It was the first Roo had heard of it. I'm guessing it was directed to someone else and the woman and Girl just happened to see it.

Poor Hinchy. What are we going to say at his wake when his crusty old body finally clears the airwaves.

Nothing sinster I can only assume.....

If he apologised, why is it a allegation chook?

The humour element is the sensation Hinchy's tweet caused all over the net today, it was really something. :wink:

SainterK wrote:If he apologised, why is it a allegation chook?

The humour element is the sensation Hinchy's tweet caused all over the net today, it was really something. :wink:
I am not sure it was said direct to her and daughter OR they heard iit and thought it was directed at them.....but Nick has spoken to her and apparently apologised.....but to what exactly I don't know.
Last edited by chook23 on Mon 07 Feb 2011 4:16pm, edited 1 time in total.

saintspremiers wrote:Poor Hinchy. What are we going to say at his wake when his crusty old body finally clears the airwaves.

Nothing sinster I can only assume.....
Probably something similar to what he is alleging Nick said may be appropriate :lol:

Middo

Flogger66 will now rush to Hinch's defence ....If one of our players are accused of something then it must be right !!!!! :wink: :wink: :wink: :!:

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!
taz

I think I remember seeing someone who looked liked Roo with more than 8 items going through the express lane at the supermarket about 6 years ago...another Scoooop for "Darren whats his name"

I'm literally staggered by the airing of such drivel.

This is what our club has to contend with?

What, other than a momentary spiking of ratings every time St K is mentioned negatively, can motivate such MEDIA-WIDE knife-wielding?

It's absolutely laughable.

(Don't bother P66 - I think you're wrong on this one. Always will.)

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'