Finally here.... The Saintsational Bumper Sticker

I like it.

Resonates of "I'm Spartacus". :D

Driving home last night, my wife stops talking midsentence

"oh... my... god... does that say what I think it does?"

Points to a sticker on the rear window of a burgundy Suburu: "I'm Saintsational"

Good sticker, good work guys.

i better have one then

(the burguny subaru i mean)

Location: Kicked out of the Coffee Shop, Settlement Pub, Cranbourne

BAM! (shhhh) wrote:Driving home last night, my wife stops talking midsentence

Points to a sticker on the rear window of a burgundy Suburu: "I'm Saintsational"

Glad you like it. :D

Now c'mon you buggers..... BUY!

Otherwise I'm gonna take the financial bath of the year!!!! :shock:

Be proud of your team and be proud of your forum.

And for those doubters out there, I'm not making a razoo out of this. If I clear cost, and that is looking more doubtful each day, every cent goes towards Mr Magic's player sponsorship fund.

Australia...... Live it like we stole it....... Because we did.

GrumpyOne wrote:

And for those doubters out there, I'm not making a razoo out of this. If I clear cost, and that is looking more doubtful each day, every cent goes towards Mr Magic's player sponsorship fund.
Just bought one now, looking forward to driving around with it proudly

GrumpyOne wrote:

Hey Grumpy !!

M10 tomorrow night, corner pre-game next week. Be there and you'll sell PLENTY !!

GrumpyOne wrote:

Hey Grumpy !!

M10 tomorrow night, corner pre-game next week. Be there and you'll sell PLENTY !!
I would LOVE to be there, but this bloody nuisance called "having to pay the mortgage" has determined that I have to work.

PM me your address mate and I will send as many to you as you think you can get rid of.

Just bought a couple.

Not sure what I'm gonna do with them but, like with most things I buy on ebay, I'll work that out later :wink:

Resonates of "I'm Spartacus".
i'm buy'n 5 ... spread em around the eastern suburbs :)

but i still reckon it resonates more with spasticus autisticus myself

www.youtube.com/watch?v=LSo9OErEmM4

gazrat wrote:
Resonates of "I'm Spartacus".
i'm buy'n 5 ... spread em around the eastern suburbs :)

but i still reckon it resonates more with spasticus autisticus myself

www.youtube.com/watch?v=LSo9OErEmM4

Just can't stop hitting them with your rythym stick Gaz. :wink:

a. its ended (so no more sticky req
b. at 97.4% feedback i wouldnt buy from the seller

matrix wrote:a. its ended (so no more sticky req

a. It's been relisted at great expence to the management.

b. You could always buy direct from me. (Cash to P O Box 443 Cranbourne, 3977.

c. Some of you buggers could peel an orange in your pocket with a boxing glove on, rather than give some to someone else.

GrumpyOne wrote:

c. Some of you buggers could peel an orange in your pocket with a boxing glove on, rather than give some to someone else.
Mine haven't arrived!

Of course I still need to check the letter box 8-)

GrumpyOne wrote:

Mine haven't arrived!

Of course I still need to check the letter box 8-)
Don't tempt me Spacey. :lol:

I've been crook with a gut bug for three weeks now...... haven't eaten for a week...... lost 10kg.......... the world is not a happy place for the Grumpy One at present. :wink:

lost 10kg.......... the world is not a happy place for the Grumpy One at present

always bloody whinging :)

mine haven't arrived either !!!!

gazrat wrote:
lost 10kg.......... the world is not a happy place for the Grumpy One at present

always bloody whinging :)

mine haven't arrived either !!!!

May the fleas of a thousand camels nest in your pubic hair

Temporarily. :wink:

got that one covered , on two counts :)

a , got none
b , my monies not in your hand yet

may i have another 'suggestion' that hits the mark please.

gazrat wrote:
got that one covered , on two counts :)

a , got none
b , my monies not in your hand yet

may i have another 'suggestion' that hits the mark please.

May all your chooks turn into emus and kick your dunny down.

thankyou , thankyou

i aint arguing with no emu

you win.

mail will be posted asap.

Due to excessive ebay costs, stickers are only available by direct mail.

P O Box 443
Cranbourne, 3977.

Two bucks each, free postage.

i still haven't posted it gramps ... but i will

I've bitten the bullet and these are now free.

Just PM your address and the number you want.