Same weak links when heat is on....

Same weak links when heat is on....we have to make some tough decisions?

Need to focus on skills. Develop our current crop and draft kids that have exceptional skills.

Re: Same weak links when heat is on....

WinnersOnly wrote:Same weak links when heat is on....we have to make some tough decisions?
do say, but back it up

Who?

Pot BJ, Milne and Macca for missing easy ones if you like, but fair dinkum, if you reckon anyone let anyone down tonight I reckon you weren't watching.

Intense game. Pressure everywhere. Errors both sides.

Hypothetical: Would Gamble have been handy off the pine?

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'

Thinline wrote:Who?

Pot BJ, Milne and Macca for missing easy ones if you like, but fair dinkum, if you reckon anyone let anyone down tonight I reckon you weren't watching.

Not gamble. But I reckon a midfielder/small forward for the sub is the go and so does every other coach/team (including Ross, this game being the exception).

It's hard to find the perfect player, skills, intelligence, and a physique that won't breakdown.

Middo

GRAM ...

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!
GoTheTorp

Middo wrote:

GRAM ...
GRAM

Enough on the Gram stuff idiot...he clearly played well...

If you dont know that.....you have NO idea about footy and are embarassing yourself..

Some of our underskilled players are exposed under the heat...

need some skill leasons

Tonight Gilbert, Polo, Armitage, Milne, Roo and Blake didn't pull their weight at all. And yet, we still only lost by 19 points with some absolutely shocking forward 50 entry and play.