Harvey's Kids

Newman

Harvey's Kids

Gotta feel sorry for Harvey's kids ....

"But Dad last year you said now that you are back with St Kilda we should follow the Saints again and get rid of our Carlton jumpers and caps. What's that Dad? You'd like us to follow Collingwood now? But what happens if you go back to St Kilda in 5 years?"

shmic_s

Just follow the Saints...
Last edited by shmic_s on Fri 21 Oct 2011 11:43am, edited 1 time in total.

Think they are girls aren't they??
Him burkey and spud all had girls
Stewie has a boy
Nicky also has a boy but may not be orientated to footy
Plugger has 4 girls too i think!!
Maybe harves does have a lad not sure but we ate facked for father son

shmic_s

He definately has a son, Conner.

quote="shmic_s"]He definately has a son, Conner.[/quote]

And Arnold Schwartzenegger is his god father!

FortiusQuoFidelius

shmic_s wrote:He definately has a son, Conner.
Incorrect... he has a son, Connor

Who gives a flog.

Is the the "what about the children" thread?

FortiusQuoFidelius

Con Gorozidis wrote:Who gives a flog.

You wouldnt give anyone a flog... you want to keep them for yourself!

8-) 8-) 8-)

Con Gorozidis wrote:Who gives a flog.

If Connor has inherited even half of his old man's talents then I care.
And so will our recruiters in 10 years time.

Siposstar#2

I think you will find it will be closer to five years time, he is around 13 I think

Formerly posted as magnifisaint 35

Siposstar#2 wrote:I think you will find it will be closer to five years time, he is around 13 I think
Someone told me a while back that he's not showing much.

I hope they're wrong, but then again that would be just our luck :(

Siposstar#2 wrote:I think you will find it will be closer to five years time, he is around 13 I think

no pressure on the kid or anything.

Gun cricketer... just like his old man

thought harvey said his son was a doggies supporter

On the Bench
Location: Perth. Where Foxtel has now allowed me to watch my beloved Saints each week.

I'm up to my tenth year of coaching junior and youth footy now. What I am seeing is that the"super players"up until about 13 or 14 years of age appear to get swallowed up by the players who blossom later. I'm fairly sure it is a combination of early maturation and just not having to work hard at training or during games (don't get me started on parents of "junior superstars").

If Harvey Jr is meant to be an AFL player and he wants to be, I'll be so excited to see the number 35 on his back.

PS. there are a few exception starting to come through now, playing in WAFL at a younger age and being picked up early by GWS.

I am still hurting from 71;
my gut churns thinking of 97;
2009 was agony,
2010a was a pleasure to watch only to be devastated by 2010 b.
It hurts barracking for the Saints
ralphsmith

Good point Newman.

good point.

What is dead may never die, but rises again harder and stronger.

asaint

Just one, just give us one father /son ...anyone?

#1GILL

asaint wrote:Just one, just give us one father /son ...anyone?
Doesn't Franky Pecket have like 7 boys or something?

Surely a few of them have a bit of go in them.

#1GILL wrote:

he has i believe 7 kids, 4or 5 are boys, but don't know if any of them are interested in footy.

saintly wrote:
#1GILL wrote:

he has i believe 7 kids, 4or 5 are boys, but don't know if any of them are interested in footy.
I reckon there are probably a few father and sons that we may miss out on from tha late 80's, early 90's.

Thats just my opinion from a few things I witnessed at the famous Saints Disco in mighty Moorabbin :shock: :shock:

8856brother wrote:
saintly wrote:
#1GILL wrote:

I reckon there are probably a few father and sons that we may miss out on from tha late 80's, early 90's.

Thats just my opinion from a few things I witnessed at the famous Saints Disco in mighty Moorabbin :shock: :shock:
That should be the infamous Saints Disco in Moorabbin. Nothing mighty about Moorabbin, after we took their ground of them.

St Lenny

Harves son is not interested in footy.

Loewe, Everitt and Milnes sons play footy together, all very good and competative.

Source - Mrs Spider :)

St Lenny wrote:Harves son is not interested in footy.

Loewe, Everitt and Milnes sons play footy together, all very good and competative.

Doesnt Spider live in Queensland?

St Lenny wrote:Harves son is not interested in footy.

Doesnt Spider live in Queensland?
and his son is the youngest - only 4-5 I would have thought- unless it's one of his girls :wink: