Keepin' that stereotype alive...

Re: Keepin' that stereotype alive...

Con Gorozidis wrote:Strauchanies Mum! She was awesome.

Notice the empty seat next to her? She came with a friend from work but ate her at half time.
Con, she usually sits with her brothers but both of them are currently doing time.

SaintTom

I was watching the game with a mate who follows Geelong and wasn't really fussed about the game. The only time I saw him get remotely into it was when Milne was about to take that kick. He really wanted him to nail it and then give her a bit of lip back to shut her up.

Life Long Saint wrote:
Munga wrote:Haha. I didn't see anything wrong with it. Holding up 'go pies' and general yelling, good fun.
Except if you can lip read.

Definitely used the word "rapist".
i missed that but i def lip read 'wanker'

classic strauchanies mum!

Con Gorozidis wrote:Strauchanies Mum! She was awesome.

Notice the empty seat next to her? She came with a friend from work but ate her at half time.
Con, she usually sits with her brothers but both of them are currently doing time.
no doubt they are good boys and got set up :D

Eddie will nominate her from an Order of Australia for "services to the Collingwood Football Club"

Could you imagine the offspring if there was a union between her and Joffa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

loris wrote:Could you imagine the offspring if there was a union between her and Joffa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Beams?

loris wrote:Could you imagine the offspring if there was a union between her and Joffa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no tatts?

lummox

There was a hilarious Pies supporter joke on reddit recently.

A hard-working Port Adelaide supporter has just purchased his dream car after years of saving up. As he is on his way home, his tyre bursts. He pulls over, jacks up the car and starts wrestling it off.

As he gets the wheel off, a tinted 4X4 flies around the corner and pulls up behind him. Two Collingwood supporters step out of the car and smash the Port Adelaide supporter's window in.

The Port Adelaide supporter jumps up and starts yelling, "WHAT THE FECK ARE YOU GUYS DOING??"

The Collingwood supporters reply "Don't be a greedy c**t, you get the wheels, we get the stereo!"

whiskers3614 wrote:

Beams?
Fat ed?

Joffas sister, she's perdy and after the game it's back to the swamp to get her some gators .

Leo.J

Stillwaiting wrote:Actually it's probably that troll citiwest
Or Tess.

So...if she said " rapist" surely it's no hard to see if she's in a yearly reserved seat an therefore identify her

That's if Collingwoods are fair dinkum

Greg T

I think she was more upset that milney wouldn't take hr out...what a porker...
Collingwood jumper suits her though

100 goals in 14 games...Lockett is the key

saint66au wrote:So...if she said " rapist" surely it's no hard to see if she's in a yearly reserved seat an therefore identify her

i watched it on TV and i didnt see her mouth that word ... she called him a wanker but not rapist ... but i may have missed it

st_Trav_ofWA wrote:
saint66au wrote:So...if she said " rapist" surely it's no hard to see if she's in a yearly reserved seat an therefore identify her

i watched it on TV and i didnt see her mouth that word ... she called him a wanker but not rapist ... but i may have missed it
Agree. Never saw the "rapisit" word. Wanker yes. There was another girl who came in next to her and started mouthing off as well. I assume it was her daughter as well as her 1/2 sister. She may have used the "r" word though.
Last edited by 8856brother on Mon 06 May 2013 7:52pm, edited 1 time in total.

Filth fan on their forum refers to Milney in posts as 'Therapist'. I didn't click at first then realised.

Joffa 5

8856brother wrote:
st_Trav_ofWA wrote:

Agree. Never saw the "rapisit" word. Wanker yes. There was another girl who came in next to here and started mouthing off as well. I assume it was her daughter as well as her 1/2 sister. She may have used the "r" word though.
I'm pretty sure she called him the R word, as he was about to take the kick. Wanker came later.

She's a good bloke!

Honestly what a bad look for the Collingwood football club, Eddie didn't like it when some Richmond fan was giving it to Cloke... What goes around, comes around you fat prick.

lets be honnest who hasnt given the opp a spray ?? i remember being at a WCE vs Melb game and giving Chad Fletcher a spray and it wasnt even my team he was playing against ... its all part of footy ... now if she did cross the line with the R remark then thats not on but as i said before it didnt look like she said it to me (and i was looking for it ) ... anyone got the footage to prove or disprove her calling him the R word ?

perdy

lol

uuuh huuh

They're not.

Their former coach proved what you could get away with, so they'll say she is difficult to identify.

That's if Collingwoods are fair dinkum[/quote]
i watched it on TV and i didnt see her mouth that word ... she called him a wanker but not rapist ... but i may have missed it[/quote]
Agree. Never saw the "rapisit" word. Wanker yes. There was another girl who came in next to here and started mouthing off as well. I assume it was her daughter as well as her 1/2 sister. She may have used the "r" word though.[/quote]

I'm pretty sure she called him the R word, as he was about to take the kick. Wanker came later.[/quote]

Of course there was a witness to all of this and what she said- S. Milne