Jack Stevens Trade

Re: Jack Stevens Trade

King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:53pm
SaintPav wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:29pm
King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:15pm
SaintPav wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:09pm
King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 3:58pm
SaintPav wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 3:08pm Me too.

I also need to buy a used car...
Gee, you are very slow😂
This has really got to you, hasn’t it?

I'm really sorry I hurt your feelings, Laz’s Mrs.

You’re a lucky ladee.
Not at all, you, like others are breaking forum rules, it's simple really.👏

By the way, he hasn't sold used cars in years, thus, the slow comment! 😉
So are you by engaging in the ongoing feud, honey.
No, I'm not feuding from my end, just pointing out a few forum rules dear. 😉💋
Whatever makes you happy hon.

😙
Last edited by SaintPav on Fri 07 Jun 2019 8:52pm, edited 1 time in total.

King12

SaintPav wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 8:51pm
King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:53pm
SaintPav wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:29pm
King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:15pm
SaintPav wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 6:09pm
King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 3:58pm
SaintPav wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 3:08pm Me too.

I also need to buy a used car...
Gee, you are very slow😂
This has really got to you, hasn’t it?

I'm really sorry I hurt your feelings, Laz’s Mrs.

You’re a lucky ladee.
Not at all, you, like others are breaking forum rules, it's simple really.👏

By the way, he hasn't sold used cars in years, thus, the slow comment! 😉
So are you by engaging in the ongoing feud, honey.
No, I'm not feuding from my end, just pointing out a few forum rules dear. 😉💋
Whatever makes you happy hon.
💋

King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 5:55pm
freely wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 5:53pm If I was involved or knew the story, I wouldn't be asking what the story is!
Can't repeat the story on here, will break way too many rules!
Or maybe you know bugger all...

King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 4:53pm
magnifisaint wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 3:30pm Would love to know what I dont know. Please enlighten me!
OK sure, #3 #9 and Darcy Moore are allegedly involved, you can gather the rest if you know where to find the details!

Can not say anymore than that! 😂

All the best, you might not enjoy what you find out if you do the correct research, but you did ask remember. 😂😉👍

Pretty enlightening stuff really, then again, you might enjoy it, depends what floats your boat!😉😂
There's something gay going on, isn't there? :oops:

freely wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 5:53pm If I was involved or knew the story, I wouldn't be asking what the story is!
Post the story in the animal enclosure
Your allowed to say naughty words in there

King12

The_Dud wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 9:38pm
OK, no worries, your opinion/knowledge is more important than anyone else, we know that cause you keep telling us! 😉😀

King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 9:54pm
OK, no worries, your opinion/knowledge is more important than anyone else, we know that cause you keep telling us! 😉😀
Or maybe you missed the joke...

King12

The_Dud wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 9:59pm
King12 wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 9:54pm
Or maybe you missed the joke...
Yeah, whatever......

Anyway, good luck to ya champion👍

I remember that ole stonecold slinging the gay pantie wearing derogatory comments about one of our recent ex players
He used to sniff out out gays under every bed

sunsaint wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 11:00pm I remember that ole stonecold slinging the gay pantie wearing derogatory comments about one of our recent ex players
He used to sniff out out gays under every bed
Yeah ol’ Stoney did have a bit of an obsession with the sexuality of one of our champion ex-ruckman!

guitars4

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Thu 23 May 2019 2:39pm Not going anywhere.
Wow Ted I think you might be wrong again . :oops:

Things have changed since then Guitary. Its allowed to happen. The world is not a perfect science.

Why dredge up an old post from June? Bit weird. What is the motivation?

magnifisaint wrote: Fri 07 Jun 2019 3:30pm Would love to know what I dont know. Please enlighten me!
OK sure, #3 #9 and Darcy Moore are allegedly involved, you can gather the rest if you know where to find the details!

All the best, you might not enjoy what you find out if you do the correct research, but you did ask remember. 😂😉👍

Pretty enlightening stuff really, then again, you might enjoy it, depends what floats your boat!😉😂

Yeah, I’ve heard those rumours... it’s a pretty weird story for someone to just make up out of nowhere... but then... who the f**k knows these days.

Rubyjo

Whatever.. Steven won't be at the saints next year.. His mental health issues.. And let's lookat mental health issues.. Used to be bipolar schizophrenia.. Ptsd.. Now it's about not wanting to play footy because you want a trade.. That's the truth.. It's bulls*** how you can just say mental health.. Steven wants to play for geelong.. He uses or some one did mental health as an issue.. It's bulls***.

[quote=prwilkinson post_id=1814614 time=1565079758 user_id=19529]
[quote=King12 post_id=1796938 time=1559886787 user_id=23473]
[quote=magnifisaint post_id=1796915 time=1559881858 user_id=438]
Would love to know what I dont know. Please enlighten me!
[/quote]

[/quote]

Yeah, I’ve heard those rumours... it’s a pretty weird story for someone to just make up out of nowhere... but then... who the f**k knows these days.
[/quote]

My thread on this issue was shut down I thought it was 35 not 9

guitars4

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 7:09pm Things have changed since then Guitary. Its allowed to happen. The world is not a perfect science.

If I told you what my motivation you would go crying to the Mods I would be banned again.

guitars4 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 7:08pm
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Thu 23 May 2019 2:39pm Not going anywhere.
Wow Ted I think you might be wrong again . :oops:
Ted got it wrong :shock: :shock: :shock:
Wow, that would be a first 😂😂😂

So he wasn’t going to leave when it was first reported, but he is now because things have changed 😂😂😂

You gotta love him, good old teddy boy 👍

This is my all time Ted favorite.....enjoy
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote:
Billings gone for Essendon's 1st rounder. Done deal. Pick 9.

guitars4 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 8:37pm
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 7:09pm Things have changed since then Guitary. Its allowed to happen. The world is not a perfect science.

If I told you what my motivation you would go crying to the Mods I would be banned again.
Actually, I went to report your abusive post to see how it works but someone had already done it. Good on them.

We’ll get screwed

guitars4

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 11:01pm
guitars4 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 8:37pm

Actually, I went to report your abusive post to see how it works but someone had already done it. Good on them.
I think Simon knows you are an habitual pest because of the rubbish you post so he wouldn't have to look to hard to find me but as you said you would have been the dibber dobber anyway . I don't get concerned about what people think of my posts & the last thing I would do is go to the mods & cry like "teddy bear" as soon as people don't agree with my opinion but that's how you roll mate no wonder you have so many posters bagging you.

A few idiots does not make a collective. Anyway, I don't give a s*** what people think of my posts Guitary. The good and mature posters move on from what I post whether they think it's right or wrong or simply don't give a s*** in the first place. It's a sign of a mature adult to not let it worry you every single time you visit this forum.

King12

Goose is king wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 8:30pm
prwilkinson wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 7:22pm

My thread on this issue was shut down I thought it was 35 not 9
Yes, correct, wrong Jack, too many Jack's in the pack, pardon the pun. 😂

guitars4

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 11:40pm A few idiots does not make a collective. Anyway, I don't give a s*** what people think of my posts Guitary. The good and mature posters move on from what I post whether they think it's right or wrong or simply don't give a s*** in the first place. It's a sign of a mature adult to not let it worry you every single time you visit this forum.
For mature adult you have a childish way of posting on this forum IMO anyway

guitars4 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 11:46pm
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 11:40pm A few idiots does not make a collective. Anyway, I don't give a s*** what people think of my posts Guitary. The good and mature posters move on from what I post whether they think it's right or wrong or simply don't give a s*** in the first place. It's a sign of a mature adult to not let it worry you every single time you visit this forum.
Great! Put me on your foe list then. It blanks me out so you can't read my posts.

I do that for Joffa and a couple of others as the never ending spam got too boring and tiresome.

guitars4

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 11:49pm
guitars4 wrote: Tue 06 Aug 2019 11:46pm
Great! Put me on your foe list then. It blanks me out so you can't read my posts.

I do that for Joffa and a couple of others as the never ending spam got too boring and tiresome.
That's you in a nut shell boring & tiresome