Twigley models that dress for Brownlow fashion segment

gosaintsgo

Twigley models that dress for Brownlow fashion segment

Thought some of you fellas on here would appreciate this, often heard many of you having a sook because us girls are always drooling over the boys.
You will notice in particular (if you look close enough, which I'm sure many of you will) the dress on Rebecca now seems to look quite different than it did when she first wore it. :wink:

There are quite a few photo galleries not only of Rebecca but also a couple of shots of Saints boys girls too.

Don't get too carried away fellas by posting inappropriate comments, we don't want to offend anyone, just have some fun with it! :wink:

Article
http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/story/ ... 74,00.html

The Dress
http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/galler ... 93,00.html#

Brownlow Babes
http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/galler ... -1,00.html
Last edited by gosaintsgo on Thu 06 Sep 2007 4:09pm, edited 1 time in total.

thanks GSG, very nice of you

Thank you GSG,
Rebecca seems to have enhanced her appearance over the years?

I'm not sure why she felt the need?

Mr Magic wrote:Thank you GSG,
Rebecca seems to have enhanced her appearance over the years?

I'm not sure why she felt the need?
I am in agreement with you MM.

I think she did it for the betterment of mankind :wink:

Re: Twigley models that dress for Brownlow fashion segment

gosaintsgo wrote:You will notice in particular (if you look close enough, which I'm sure many of you will) the dress on Rebecca now seems to look quite different than it did when she first wore it. :wink:
Yep, things seem to have changed.

Can't put my finger on it though.

ImageImage

Seems like lefty and righty got elevated from the rookie list.
gosaintsgo wrote:Don't get too carried away fellas by posting inappropriate comments, we don't want to offend anyone, just have some fun with it!
crazy talk.

Should be more of it I reckon... The girls get to perve on the boys, so why can't we admire these hot footy girls?

Was Chris Judd in that photo? I didn't see... :D

Chris Judd isn't in this one. I think.

gosaintsgo

ROFL :lol:

Comments like this are why I come on here. Thanks for putting a smile on my face Cowboy18. Very funny indeed.

Nothing wrong with having a good perve guys thats why I posted this thread.

cowboy18 wrote:Chris Judd isn't in this one. I think.
Even if Judd was in a St.Kilda jumper in the background, with a 5 year contact... I still wouldn't notice him! :D She's a stunner!
Last edited by SaintWodonga on Thu 06 Sep 2007 4:20pm, edited 1 time in total.

The Saintsational Man

cowboy18 wrote:
gosaintsgo wrote:You will notice in particular (if you look close enough, which I'm sure many of you will) the dress on Rebecca now seems to look quite different than it did when she first wore it. :wink:

ImageImage

gosaintsgo wrote:Don't get too carried away fellas by posting inappropriate comments, we don't want to offend anyone, just have some fun with it!
crazy talk.
I've got it.....I've got it.....

SHE CHANGED HER.....HAIR!!!

The Saintsational Man

Boys lets be honest now.....

We've all looked at that pic at least 10 times.....

Wondering.....

Thinking.....

Of what we would do if we had our way with her for just 1 night!!!

Come on.....admit it!!!

The Saintsational Man wrote: I've got it.....I've got it.....

You must have a different view from me!

The view from my computer doesn't quite go that low :oops:

The Saintsational Man wrote:Boys lets be honest now.....

Wondering.....

Thinking.....

Come on.....admit it!!!
1 night? I'd be happy with 10 seconds! :D

The Saintsational Man

Joffa Burns wrote:
The Saintsational Man wrote: I've got it.....I've got it.....

You must have a different view from me!

The view from my computer doesn't quite go that low :oops:
Id hope for Judd's sake it's a Gillette job!!!

The Saintsational Man

SaintWodonga wrote:
The Saintsational Man wrote:Boys lets be honest now.....

Wondering.....

Thinking.....

Come on.....admit it!!!
1 night? I'd be happy with 10 seconds! :D
Is that how long you'd last???

Well then your a better man than me!!!

I've just proudly been able to last 5 seconds.....

The Saintsational Man wrote: I've just proudly been able to last 5 seconds.....
I was thinking about 4 times in 10 seconds!

The Saintsational Man

SaintWodonga wrote:
The Saintsational Man wrote: I've just proudly been able to last 5 seconds.....
I was thinking about 4 times in 10 seconds!
Keep trying don't worry you'll get there!!!

Did you guys get the email of Rebecca's 21st birthday? Absolute rippers! I'll try to find it & post the pics

Animal Enclosure wrote:Did you guys get the email of Rebecca's 21st birthday? Absolute rippers! I'll try to find it & post the pics
Great! She is a ripper... Would buy a swim suit calender of her..

kind gesture, gsg.

but, i'm more into "the girl next door" look.
i lot of these generic beauty queens look far too anorexic.
they need to eat something before they fade away :lol:

Thanks for the pics guys and girls - any chance she might nominate for the National Draft :shock:

Hold your ground :shock:

cowboy18 wrote:

[.
i bet you would like to though... :wink:

Yet another case of a Weagles connection getter an unfair benefit through artificial enhancement????? :wink:

saintsRrising wrote:Yet another case of a Weagles connection getter an unfair benefit through artificial enhancement????? :wink:
ahahaha... good call!

midas_touch

She's my number one draft pick :P. I'd tank for her any day.

Trust the Midas Touch

"My heart is at St.Kilda, I've been here seven years, I only wanted to play for them." (Fraser Gehrig, 27/11/2007)